Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma

Description

Conveniently located in the Maldives, Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives is a great base for exploring this vibrant city. Only 35.0 km, separates this 4-star hotel from the airport. For sightseeing and attractions in the area, do not have to go far, as the hotel is close to diving in Cocoa Tila, Guraydu Kandu South, Last Stops.
In short, all the services and amenities that are usually guests have come to expect from InterContinental Hotels Group, are here and thanks to them, you'll feel right at home. Among the many services available at the hotel, a restaurant, room service, babysitting, Wi-Fi internet in public areas, tours.
160 rooms, located on the 1st floor, in each of the rooms you will feel at home in a warm and cozy atmosphere, with modern amenities such as air conditioning, wireless internet access (complimentary), desk, mini bar, coffee / tea maker. In the hotel you can find a full range of leisure and entertainment, including garden, kids club, water sports (motorized), pool, jacuzzi. Ideal location and excellent service quality in Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives makes this hotel suitable for all types of travelers.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
cottages, villas
Beach type:
sandy, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
half board (HB), full board and lodging (FB), bed & Breakfast (BB), all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , dry-cleaner's, stores, library, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , boat / catamaran
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, volleyball, tennis, mini soccer
Alt name:
Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma, Kandooma Hotel South Male Atoll

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma

Цена тура от: 165374

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам

Описание

Удобно расположенный в Мальдивские Острова, Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives является прекрасной отправной точкой для изучения этого оживленного города. Всего 35.0 km, отделяет этот 4-звездочный отель от аэропорта. Для осмотра достопримечательностей и интересных мест в округе, не нужно далеко ходить, так как отель находится недалеко от Дайвинг у Кокоа Тила, Гурайду Канду Саус, Ласт Стопс.

Одним словом, все услуги и удобства, которые, как правило, гости привыкли ожидать от InterContinental Hotels Group, здесь имеются и благодаря им, вы будете чувствовать себя как дома. Среди множества услуг доступных в отеле, есть ресторан, обслуживание, няня, Wi-Fi интернет на территории отеля, стол информации об экскурсиях.

160 номеров, расположены на 1 этажах, в каждом из номеров вы будете чувствовать себя как дома, в теплой и уютной обстановке, с такими современными удобствами, как кондиционер, беспроводной интернет (бесплатный), письменный стол, мини-бар, кофе/чай. В отеле можно найти полный спектр услуг для отдыха и развлечений, в том числе сад, детский клуб, водные виды спорта (моторизованные), дестский бассейн, джакузи. Идеальное расположение и превосходное качество услуг в Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives делает этот отель подходящим для большинства категорий туристов.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, виллы
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, пирс, понтон
Питание:
полупансион (HB), полный пансион (FB), только завтрак (BB), все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, химчистка, магазины, библиотека, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, лодка / катамаран
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, волейбол, теннис, мини-футбол
Другое название:
Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma, Kandooma Hotel South Male Atoll, Холидэй Инн Резорт Кэндума

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...