Hoabinh Palace Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

The Hoabinh Palace Hotel hotel settles down in the city center Hanoi, within pedestrian availability from hotel Water theater of puppets of Thang Long Water Puppet Theatre and the Lake Hoan Kiem. Also among interesting objects nearby: Temple of literature and Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum.
In hotel
At restaurant of Hoabinh Palace Hotel hotel the breakfast, the second breakfast and a dinner is offered. The bar works at the territory of hotel in a hotel lobby. The hotel offers a round-the-clock number service. The hotel offers a free breakfast (a buffet with hot dishes) in restaurant. In hotel are available the vacation spot and entertainments: Spa bath. In this 3,5-star hotel there is a business center and the following is offered: conference hall, services of the secretary and service of technical support. In zones of public using wireless and wire high-speed Internet access is free of charge provided; the hotel is provided also by an Internet access point. In this hotel in the city of Hanoi there is a space for carrying out meetings and conferences; the following is offered: conference center and help in the organization of banquets. For an additional payment in hotel the meeting at the station is offered. In hotel the following services are offered: business services, the help for tourusts to booking of tickets, a translation service and the help to tourists. The parking with car delivery in the appointed place is carried out free of charge. Additional services of this hotel in art deco style include: cafe, rack of the concierge and shops of gifts and newspaper booths. The hotel gives guests opportunity to use the following facilities the partners: business services. It is hotel for non-smoking. Termination date of a complete repair of hotel: July, 2010.
The description of numbers in Hoabinh Palace Hotel 3* hotel
In conditioned numbers (60) of Hoabinh Palace Hotel hotel the following conveniences are provided: minibar and CD player. The entrance in all numbers is carried out from an external corridor. There are balconies, the view of the city from where opens. Bedding includes: orthopedic mattress, and also peryevy blanket. In numbers there is a refrigerator and a kofevarkachaynik. In bathrooms the following is offered: baths and hydromassage baths, a manual shower, and also a shower with a rain nozzle. Also in bathrooms: a bidet, a mirror for a make-up or shaving and design toilet accessories. Wireless Internet access is provided free high-speed wire, and also. In numbers there is an ergonomic chair and free newspapers, and also multichannel phone; opportunity to make free local calls (restrictions can be applied) is given. In each number there is a 37-inch. plasma panels. The following is offered: cable channels of a premium class, DVD player and free Internet access. Also the following conveniences are provided: safes (contain the portable computer) and safes. On demand it is provided: additional towels and bedding and service of awakening in phone.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, bath, refrigerator, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player
For children:
baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
bike for rent
Alt name:
Hoabinh Palace Hanoi, Hoa Binh Palace Hanoi, Hotel Hoabinh Palace, Hoabinh Palace Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hoabinh Palace Hotel

Рейтинг 8.5 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отель Hoabinh Palace Hotel располагается в центре города Ханой, в пределах пешей доступности от отеля Водный театр марионеток Thang Long Water Puppet Theatre и Озеро Hoan Kiem. Также среди интересных объектов неподалеку: Храм литературы и Мавзолей Ho Chi Minh.

В отеле

В ресторане отеля Hoabinh Palace Hotel предлагается завтрак, второй завтрак и обед. На территории отеля работает бар в лобби отеля. Отель предлагает круглосуточное обслуживание номеров. Отель предлагает бесплатный завтрак (шведский стол с горячими блюдами) в ресторан. В отеле имеются места отдыха и развлечений: спа-ванна. В этом 3,5-звездном отеле имеется бизнес-центр и предлагается следующее: конференц-зал, услуги секретаря и служба технической поддержки. В зонах общественного пользования бесплатно предоставляется беспроводной и проводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет; отель также предоставляет точка доступа в Интернет. В этом отеле в городе Ханой имеется пространство для проведения встреч и конференций; предлагается следующее: конференц-центр и помощь в организации банкетов. За дополнительную плату в отеле предлагается встреча на вокзале. В отеле предлагаются следующие услуги: бизнес-услуги, помощь туристам услуги по бронированию билетов, услуги переводчика и помощь туристам. Парковка с доставкой машины в назначенное место осуществляется бесплатно. Дополнительные услуги этого отеля в стиле "ар деко" включают: кафетерий кафе, стойка консьержа и магазины сувениров газетные киоски. Отель предоставляет гостям возможность пользоваться следующими объектами услугами своих партнеров: бизнес-услуги. Это отель для некурящих. Срок окончания полного ремонта отеля: июля 2010 г.

Описание номеров в отеле Hoabinh Palace Hotel 3*

В кондиционируемых номерах (60) отеля Hoabinh Palace Hotel предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и CD-проигрыватель. Вход во все номера осуществляется из внешнего коридора. Имеются балконы, откуда открывается вид на город. Постельные принадлежности включают: ортопедический матрас, а также перьевое одеяло. В номерах есть холодильник и кофеваркачайник. В ванных комнатах предлагается следующее: ванны и гидромассажные ванны, ручной душ, а также душ с дождевой насадкой. Также в ванных комнатах: биде, зеркало для макияжа или бритья и дизайнерские туалетные принадлежности. Предоставляется бесплатный высокоскоростной проводной, а также беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах имеется эргономичное кресло и бесплатные газеты, а также многоканальный телефон; предоставляется возможность совершать бесплатные местные звонки (могут применяться ограничения). В каждом номере есть 37-дюйм. плазменные панели. Предлагается следующее: кабельные каналы премиум-класса, DVD-проигрыватель и бесплатный доступ в Интернет. Также предоставляются следующие удобства: сейфы (вмещают портативный компьютер) и сейфы. По запросу предоставляется: дополнительные полотенца и постельные принадлежности и услуга пробуждения по телефону.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, ванна, холодильник, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер
Детям:
няни, прокат колясок
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Hoabinh Palace Hanoi, Hoa Binh Palace Hanoi, Hotel Hoabinh Palace, Hoabinh Palace Hotel, Хоабинк Пэлас

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...