Hilton Hanoi Opera

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Updated in 1999, the Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel ensures guests a pleasant stay in Hanoi, regardless of whether they are on a business trip or on vacation. All the most interesting places, located in the city centre, is just 1 km. The beautiful surrounding natural landscape and a convenient location in close proximity to attractions such as the Historical Museum, the French Cultural Centre of Hanoi, the Hotel swimming Pool Armey, make this hotel particularly attractive.
Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel also offers a wide range of services, making your stay in Hanoi. For the comfort and convenience of guests, the hotel offers a service, Babysitting, business center, safety Deposit box, restaurant.
In the Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel 269 rooms, all of which, carefully and tastefully chosen furniture, so as to provide guests with maximum comfort, including facilities such as a separate shower and bath, wireless Internet (free of charge), coffee/tea maker, hair dryer, set for Ironing. During the day you can enjoy the relaxing atmosphere, services such as fitness centre, outdoor pool. Enjoy first class service and a wide choice of services in the Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
billiards, gym
Alt name:
Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel, Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel Hanoi, Hilton International Hanoi, Hilton Hanoi, Hanoi Hilton, Hilton Hanoi Opera

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hilton Hanoi Opera

Цена тура от: 119802

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Обновленный в 1999, Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel гарантирует гостям приятное пребывание в Ханой, независимо от того, находятся ли они в деловой поездке или на отдыхе. Все самые интересные места, расположенные в центре города, находятся всего в 1 km. Красивый окружающий природный ландшафт и удобное расположение в непосредственной близости к таким достопримечательностям, как Исторический Музей, Центр Французской Культуры Ханоя, Бассейн Отеля Арми, делают этот отель особенно привлекательным.
Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel также предлагает широкий спектр услуг, которые скрасят ваше пребывание в Ханой. Для комфорта и удобства гостей, в отеле предлагается обслуживание, няня, бизнес-центр, сейф, ресторан.
В Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel 269 номеров, в каждом из которых, тщательно и со вкусом подобрана мебель, так, чтобы обеспечить гостям максимальный комфорт, включая такие удобства, как отдельный душ и ванная, беспроводной интернет (платный), кофе/чай, фен, набор для глажки. В течение дня вы можете насладиться расслабляющей атмосферой, таких услуг, как фитнес-центр, внешний бассейн. Получите удовольствие от первоклассного обслуживания и широкого выбора услуг в Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel, Hilton Hanoi Opera Hotel Hanoi, Hilton International Hanoi, Hilton Hanoi, Hanoi Hilton, Hilton Hanoi Opera, Хилтон Ханой Опера

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...