Heritance Tea Factory

Description

The Hotel Heritance Tea Factory is in the city of Nuwara-Eliya, in the region of Central Sri Lanka, in the midst of this tea plantation.
The original building of the hotel Heritance Tea Factory belonged to the factory, engaged in the manufacture of tea. After the devastation, it was transformed into an attractive hotel, qualitatively renovated, but at the same time preserving its unusual design.
Hotel Opening occurred in 1996, and he immediately became popular among tourists from all corners of the earth, the people who have arrived on a business trip, and small delegations, thanks to its the unique atmosphere of the colonial era and opportunities to fully immerse yourself in the life of a tea plantation.
On the territory of the hotel guests can play Golf, visit the tea factory, where experienced чаеводы talk about the main stages of the preparation of tea and even give it a try, to make excursions to the national Park, in the mountains with waterfalls and wildlife sanctuary.
The Administration of the hotel is supported by a so-called «green» philosophy, that is, the use on the territory of the hotel the energy saving lighting, the system of environmental protection and sound controllers.
In the 5-star Heritance Tea Factory 57 number of rooms: 53 categories «Standard» and 4 -«Deluxe», each of which can be booked online. The rooms feature all necessary for work and leisure convenience.
Hotel facilities: Concierge, Hairdryer in each room, amenities for guests with disabilities, Jacuzzi, safe/safety Deposit box, telephone in each room, TV, rooms for guests with disabilities, currency exchange, lift to all floors, twenty-four-hour front Desk, barrier-free access in public areas, Pets allowed.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
country
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, paid internet , business-centre, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
mini-bar, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Entertainment:
concerts, live music
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
jacuzzi, massage
Sport:
billiards, gym, golf, bike for rent
Alt name:
Heritance Tea Factory Hotel Nuwara Eliya, Heritance Tea Factory Hotel, Tea Factory Nuwara Eliya, Tea Factory Hotel, Tea Factory Hotel Nuwara Eliya

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Heritance Tea Factory

Рейтинг 8 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Heritance Tea Factory находится в городе Нувара-Элия, в районе Центральная Шри-Ланка, посреди настоящей чайной плантации.
Первоначально здание отеля Heritance Tea Factory принадлежало фабрике, занимающейся производством чая. После разорение, оно было преобразовано в привлекательный отель, качественно отреставрированный, но в тоже время сохранивший свой необычный дизайн.
Открытие отеля произошло в 1996 году, и он сразу же стал популярен среди туристов со всех уголков земли, людей, приехавших в командировку, и небольших делегаций, благодаря своей уникальной атмосфере колониальной эпохи и возможности полностью погрузиться в жизнь чайной плантации.
На территории отеля гости могут поиграть в гольф, посетить чайную фабрику, где опытные чаеводы расскажут об основных этапах приготовления чая и даже дадут его попробовать, совершить экскурсии в национальный парк, в горы с водопадами и заповедник живой природы.
Администрация отеля поддерживается, так называемой, «зеленой» философии, то есть использует на территории отеля энергосберегающее освещение, системы защиты окружающей среды и шумовые контролеры.
В 5-звездочном отеле Heritance Tea Factory 57 номеров: 53 категории «Стандарт» и 4 -«Делюкс», каждый из которых можно забронировать. В номерах представлены все необходимые для отдыха и работы удобства.
В отеле: консьерж, фен в каждом номере, удобства для гостей с ограниченными физическими возможностями, джакузи, сейф/сейфовая ячейка, телефон в каждом номере, телевизор, номера для гостей с ограниченными физическими возможностями, обмен валюты, лифт на всех этажах, круглосуточная стойка регистрации, безбарьерный доступ в общественных зонах, домашние животные разрешены.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
загородный
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, платный интернет, бизнес-центр, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Развлечения:
концерты, живая музыка
Детям:
няни
SPA:
джакузи, массаж
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, гольф, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Heritance Tea Factory Hotel Nuwara Eliya, Heritance Tea Factory Hotel, Tea Factory Nuwara Eliya, Tea Factory Hotel, Tea Factory Hotel Nuwara Eliya

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...