Hanoi Horison Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Constructed in 1997, Hanoi Horison Hotel - Managed by Accor Group harmoniously supplements an architectural complex of the city. The hotel is near to the city center: in only 3. Km, and usually the road to the airport takes about 40 minutes. A beautiful surrounding natural landscape and a convenient arrangement in close proximity to such sights as the British Council, the Museum Ho Chi Minh, Stadium Hang Day, do this hotel especially attractive.
Use a wide choice of services and the first class service in this hotel of the city of Hanoi. The best services of hotel include round-the-clock service, restaurant, business center, the safe, a beauty salon.
Guests can choose from 247 numbers, in each of which, you will feel at home, in an environment of the cozy atmosphere. Besides a wide choice of services for the rest, offered in hotel, you will have many possibilities to have a good time without leaving hotel. Receive true pleasure from the first class services and an elite arrangement of Hanoi Horison Hotel - Managed by Accor Group.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
billiards, gym, tennis
Alt name:
Hanoi Horison Hotel, Hanoi Horison , Horison Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hanoi Horison Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Построенный в 1997, Hanoi Horison Hotel - Managed by Accor Group гармонично дополняет архитектурный ансамбль города. Отель находится недалеко от центра города: всего в 3. Km, и обычно дорога в аэропорт занимает около 40 минут. Красивый окружающий природный ландшафт и удобное расположение в непосредственной близости к таким достопримечательностям, как Британский Совет, Музей Хошимин, Стадион Ханг Дей, делают этот отель особенно привлекательным.

Воспользуйтесь богатым выбором услуг и первоклассным сервисом в этом отеле города Ханой. Лучшие услуги отеля включают круглосуточное обслуживание, ресторан, бизнес-центр, сейф, салон красоты.

Гости могут выбрать из 247 номеров, в каждом из которых, вы будете чувствовать себя как дома, в окружении уютной атмосферы. Помимо широкого выбора услуг для отдыха, предлагаемых в отеле, у вас останется много возможностей развлечься не выходя из отеля. Получите истинное наслаждение от первоклассных услуг и элитного расположения Hanoi Horison Hotel - Managed by Accor Group.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, прокат колясок
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, теннис
Другое название:
Hanoi Horison Hotel, Ханой Хорисон Хотел, Hanoi Horison , Ханой Хорисон, Horison Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...