Hanoi Club Hotel

Description

Conveniently located to the Area Tey Ho - Vest Leyk / Nkhi There, The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences is an ideal starting point for excursions to Hanoi. The hotel is located in 4 km from the city center and provides access to the most important city objects. Thanks to a convenient arrangement, the hotel offers easy access to the most popular tourist places in the city.
In The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, excellent service and excellent conveniences, will help to make your rest unforgettable. The hotel is provided by service, shops, business center, a parking, a meeting room and actions to provide to our guests the maximum comfort.
In hotel there are 128 perfectly equipped numbers, in each of them there is a bath about a jacuzzi, television (cable), the safe, a set for an ironing, a desk. The hotel offers a set of unique services for rest and entertainments, including such, as a jacuzzi, water sports, the destsky pool, a steam room, the external pool. The ideal arrangement and excellent quality of services in The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences does this hotel suitable for the majority of categories of tourists.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, golf, mini-golf, squash, tennis
Alt name:
The Hanoi Club Hotel, The Hanoi Club Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi Club Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hanoi Club Hotel

Рейтинг 7.6 по отзывам

Описание

Удобно расположенный в Район Тэй Хо - Вест Лейк / Ньхи Там, The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences является идеальной отправной точкой для экскурсий в Ханой. Отель расположен в 4 km от центра города и обеспечивает доступ к наиболее важным объектам города. Благодаря удобному расположению, отель предлагает легкий доступ к наиболее популярным туристическим местам в городе.
В The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences, отличный сервис и превосходные удобства, помогут сделать ваш отдых незабываемым. Отель предоставляет обслуживание, магазины, бизнес-центр, парковка, комната для переговоров и мероприятий, чтобы обеспечить нашим гостям максимальный комфорт.
В отеле есть 128 прекрасно оборудованных номеров, в каждом из них есть ванна с джакузи, телевидение (кабельное), сейф, набор для глажки, письменный стол. Отель предлагает множество уникальных услуг для отдыха и развлечений, включая такие, как джакузи, водные виды спорта, дестский бассейн, парная, внешний бассейн. Идеальное расположение и превосходное качество услуг в The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences делает этот отель подходящим для большинства категорий туристов.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, гольф, мини-гольф, сквош, теннис
Другое название:
The Hanoi Club Hotel, The Hanoi Club Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi Club Hotel, Ханой Клуб Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...