Hammamet Garden Resort

Description

Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa Hotel 4 * (Hammamet Gaden Rizot энд Spa 4 *) is located i in the tourist area Hammameta, near the downtown, in 15 minutes of walking from a remarkable sandy beach and in an hour of a driving from the airport Tunisia-Carthago. The station of the city of Hammamet is in 4 km, and the International airport of Tunisia in 40 minutes of a driving from hotel.
Constructed in traditional Tunisian style, Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa hotel offers i a wide criteria range for pleasant rest in a warm friendly environment. Each guest will find here something for himself: it is possible to sunbathe at the pool, to relax in a Spa salon, to participate in sporting and entertaining events or to investigate vicinities.
In the territory of hotel settles down 2 pools in a garden with olive trees. To services of guests the fitness center and a Spa center with a sauna. All numbers with the conditioner have balconies overlooking a garden or the pool. Each modern number is equipped with the TV with cable channels and radio. At restaurant of resort hotel Hammamet Garden give dishes of Tunisian cuisine. Guests can take pleasure in drink in the hotel bar. The breakfast moves in hotel every morning. In a resort Spa hotel of Hammamet Garden works the round-the-clock front desk and excursion bureau. In the hotel territory guests can play tennis and minigolf.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, barbershop, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores
Room facilities:
safe box, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, «banana», boat / catamaran, serfing , parachute (parasailing), water slides
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
playground, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
basketball, trampoline, volleyball, karting, mini-golf, tennis
Alt name:
Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa, Hammamet Garden Resort And Spa, Hammamet Garden Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Hammamet Garden Resort

Описание

Отель Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa 4* (Хаммамет Гаден Ризот энд Спа 4*) расположен в туристическом районе Хаммамета, недалеко от центра города, в 15 минутах ходьбы от замечательного песчаного пляжа и в часе езды от аэропорта Тунис-Карфаген. Вокзал города Хаммамет находится в 4 км, а Международный аэропорт Туниса в 40 минутах езды от отеля.

Построенный в традиционном тунисском стиле, отель Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa предлагает широкий диапазон условий для приятного отдыха в теплом дружелюбном окружении. Каждый гость найдет здесь что-то для себя: можно загорать у бассейна, расслабиться в спа-салоне, участвовать в спортивных и развлекательных мероприятиях или исследовать окрестности.

На территории отеля располагается 2 бассейнами в саду с оливковыми деревьями. К услугам гостей фитнес-центр и спа-центр с сауной. Все номера с кондиционером имеют балконы с видом на сад или бассейн. Каждый современный номер оснащен телевизором с кабельными каналами и радио. В ресторане курортного отеля Hammamet Garden подают блюда тунисской кухни. Гости могут насладиться напитком в баре отеля. Завтрак подается в отеле каждое утро.В курортном спа-отеле Hammamet Garden работает круглосуточная стойка регистрации и экскурсионное бюро. На территории отеля гости могут играть в теннис и мини-гольф.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, парикмахерская, химчистка, лифт, магазины
Услуги в номере:
сейф, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, банан, лодка / катамаран, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
детская площадка, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
баскетбол, батут, волейбол, картинг, мини-гольф, теннис
Другое название:
Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa, Hammamet Garden Resort And Spa, Хаммамет Гарден Ресорт, Hammamet Garden Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...