Grand Rotana Resort & Spa

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Impeccable service and spectacular design are presenting the Grand Rotana Resort & Spa hotel, which is the five star De Lux. The white walls of Grand Rotana Resort & Spa hide the real riot of colors. The guests will see the blend of all shades of blue, red and purple colors in the lobby lounge, an incredible combination of purple umbrellas and azure pool waters, a cozy neighborhood of warm wood and the blood disturbing scarlet silk of Silk Road restaurant. In short, the colors play an important role in the Grand Rotana Resort & Spa. They set the tone for a particular room and create a special world, which can be known only by those who at least once rested in the Grand Rotana Resort & Spa.

The hotel area and infrastructure

The Grand Rotana Resort & Spa hotel of Sharm-El-Sheikh is located in the area of Shark's Bay, a few kilometers away from the town of Naama Bay Beach. Near the hotel there is the only one elite golf club in all Sharm-El-Sheikh. The hotel has its own private beach, which stretches for 450 meters. The coastal area has plenty of deck chairs and umbrellas, also there are two pontoons, the transparent pier located in the center and the rest area with comfortable hammocks and soft pillows. Grand Rotana Resort & Spa has a very large, green and well-groomed area, where are located eight buildings, the main pool, fitness center, children's pool with water slide, spa-center Zen Spa, tennis court and an amphitheater. Hotel premises are conditionally divided into two parts. The first zone is club area. There is a separate reception, a restaurant, where breakfasts and lunches are held and a beach bar-restaurant. The beach of the club area is covered with grass and has its own outlet to the sea. The second area is common; its inhabitants have access to everything, which is open to the other hotel guests. The main swimming pool is of an unusual shape with different levels of depth and a little palm island in the deepest part. Next to it there is another swimming pool, which is panoramic. For children there is a heated swimming pool in a mini-club and a small pool located next to the main.

Rooms

The spacious, air-conditioned and bright rooms of the Grand Rotana Resort & Spa hotel include a mini-bar, safe, TV, telephone, bathrobes and slippers, and a balcony or terrace. Rooms located in the club area have three types of output, depending on the floor: to the lawn, to a loggia, to a platform above the ground floor. The iron, ironing board and a replacement set of clothes can be delivered to the room upon the request.

Dining

The main restaurant Ramesses, where the lunches and dinners are held, is located on the lower level. In addition, there are 3 restaurants à la carte: Italian, seafood, Arabic; 6 bars and exclusive VIP restaurant that caters the guests staying in the club area.

Animation

Of course, the hotel is designed for quiet, respectable rest. Therefore, there are no noisy discos on the beach or any great shows. Standard activities are run during the day: gymnastics, yoga, dance. The hotel’s club is opening in the evening, where guests can dance into the night.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef
Board basis:
half board (HB), ultra all inclusive (UAI), full board and lodging (FB), bed & Breakfast (BB), all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, farmacy, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with preheating, with jacuzzi
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, billiards, volleyball, karting, ping-pong, tennis
Alt name:
Grand Rotana Resort Spa, Grand Rotana, Grand Rotana Sharm, Grand Rotana Resort, Grand Rotana Sharm El Sheikh, Grand Rotana Hotel, Grand Rotana Resort And Spa, Grand Rotana Resort & Spa

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Grand Rotana Resort & Spa

Цена тура от: 59144

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.3 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Безупречный сервис и эффектный дизайн – представляют Grand Rotana Resort & Spa – пятизвездочный отель класса De Lux. Белоснежные стены Grand Rotana Resort & Spa скрывают настоящее буйство красок. Сплетение всех оттенков синих, коралловых, фиолетовых цветов в Lobby Lounge; немыслимое сочетание пурпурных зонтиков и бирюзовых вод бассейна; уютное соседство светлого дерева и будоражащего кровь алого шелка в ресторане Silk Road. Таким образом, в Grand Rotana Resort & Spa цвета играют ведущую роль. Они определяют стиль помещений и создают особый мир, который дано познать только тем, кто хотя бы раз отдыхал в Grand Rotana Resort & Spa.

Территория

Отель Grand Rotana Resort & Spa - Sharm El Sheikh располагается в районе Shark's Bay, в нескольких километрах от города Наама-Бей-Бич. Рядом с отелем находится единственный в Шарм-Эль-Шейхе элитный гольф- клуб. Отель имеет собственный пляж, протяженностью в 450 метров. Береговая зона оборудована большим количеством лежаков, зонтиков, также есть два понтона, расположенный по центру прозрачный пирс и зона отдыха с удобными гамаками и мягкими подушками. Grand Rotana Resort & Spa обладает очень большой, зеленной и ухоженной территорией, на которой располагаются восемь корпусов, главный бассейн, фитнес–зал, детский «лягушатник» с водной горкой, спа-центр Zen Spa, теннисный корт и амфитеатр. Отельные владения условно поделены на две части. Первая зона – клубная. Здесь есть отдельный ресепшн, ресторан, где проходят завтраки и обеды, пляжный бар-кафе. Берег клубной зоны покрыт травкой и не имеет собственного выхода к морю. Вторая зона – общая, ее обитателям доступно все тоже, что и остальным гостям отеля. Основной бассейн - необычной формы с разными уровнями глубины и небольшим пальмовым островком в самом центре водной глади. Рядом с ним есть еще один панорамный бассейн. Для детей имеется подогреваемый бассейн в мини-клубе и игровая площадка, с расположенными в ее пределах качелями, горками и батутами.

Номера

В просторных, кондиционируемых и светлых номерах отеля Grand Rotana Resort & Spa есть мини-бар, сейф, телевизор, телефон, халаты, тапочки, балкон или терраса. Номера, расположенные в клубной зоне, имеют три типа выхода, в зависимости от выбранного этажа: на лужайку, лоджию, площадку над нижним ярусом. По запросу в номера приносят утюг, гладильную доску и сменный комплект белья.

Питание

Общий ресторан Рамзес, где проходят обеды и ужины, располагается на нижнем уровне. Кроме этого работают еще 3 ресторана а-ля карт: итальянский, рыбный, арабский, 6 баров и эксклюзивный VIP ресторан, который обслуживает гостей, проживающих в клубной зоне.

Развлечения

Безусловно, отель рассчитан на спокойный, респектабельный отдых. Поэтому здесь нет шумных дискотек на пляже и грандиозных шоу. Днем проходят стандартные мероприятия: гимнастика, йога, танцы. Вечером открывается собственный клуб, где можно веселиться до самого утра.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы
Питание:
полупансион (HB), ультра все включено (UAI), полный пансион (FB), только завтрак (BB), все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, аптека, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, подогреваемый, с джакузи
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, бильярд, волейбол, картинг, настольный теннис, теннис
Другое название:
Grand Rotana Resort Spa, Grand Rotana, Grand Rotana Sharm, Grand Rotana Resort, Grand Rotana Sharm El Sheikh, Grand Rotana Hotel, Grand Rotana Resort And Spa, Гранд Ротана Ресорт Спа, Гранд Ротана, Гранд Ротана Шарм, Гранд Ротана Ресорт, Гранд Ротана Шарм Эль Шэйх, Гранд Ротана Хотел, Гранд Ротана Ресорт энд Спа, Grand Rotana Resort & Spa

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...