Grand Jomtien Palace

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Three-star

Grand Jomtien Palace with a large green area, has everything you need for an interesting vacation. Besides hotel Grand Jomtien Palace is the best hotel in economy class with excellent service. Hotel Grand Jomtien Palace - a popular place for tourists from Western Europe. Couples prefer a hotel, unassuming youth and travelers arriving in Pattaya in order to explore the city. Chief fourteen-body Main Building includes 269 rooms with sea views. Two three-storey buildings Grand Chalet Wing have 50 rooms with windows facing the pool. Four bungalows Grand Cottage Wing with 8 rooms surround the pool. From the windows of the three-storey buildings with a number of category "cottage" offers magnificent views of the garden.


Location

Hotel Grand Jomtien Palace is located on the waterfront Jomtien, 7 km from the center of Pattaya and 133 kilometers from the international airport Suvarnabhumi. Beach Jomtien is across the street from the hotel Grand Jomtien Palace. On the beach you can rent chairs and umbrellas. Famous Walking Sreet, mall Central Festival, Park Mini Siam is approximately 8 kilometers from Grand Jomtien Palace.


Rooms

Each room at Grand Jomtien Palace has individual air conditioning, radio, mini-bar with fridge, balcony or terrace, TV, cable TV, telephone. Bathroom equipped with shower, hair dryer and toiletries.


Power

Sea Scape - a cafe, decorated in western style, with stunning views of the Gulf of Thailand, 24 hours a day, offers European, Thai cuisine and seafood. And also deals with in-room dining. In the relaxed atmosphere of the restaurant Grand Garden are breakfast, lunch and dinner and evening meetings on the terrace. Shamu - poolside restaurant serves a popular European and national dishes. Bar Shamu , located next to the restaurant specializes in tropical cocktails and refreshing beverages. The bar Chandlier live music, and serves alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. The bar Flipper, situated on the third floor, guests will always find a wide range of drinks and snacks. Open bar Octagon - is considered one of the best in Pattaya. European cafe Chalet serves international and Thai cuisine.


Entertainment

features Grand Jomtien Palace has four swimming pools, one of which is located on the fourth floor Main Building. In addition, guests can visit a Thai massage, sauna, gym, billiards and table tennis.


Children

For younger guests are three children's compartment in the main pool. Cot available on request and babysitting.


Additional services

offers pharmacy, shop, safe deposit box at the front desk, luggage storage, beauty salon, business center, two meeting rooms, laundry service, currency exchange, car rental and parking.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
cottages, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, paid internet , farmacy, fax-machine, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators
Room facilities:
safe box, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
«banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing), holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
concerts
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, thai massage
Sport:
volleyball, mini-golf
Alt name:
Grand Jomtien Palace, Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya, Grand Jomtien Palace Pattaya, Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Grand Jomtien Palace

Цена тура от: 58324

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 6.9 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Трехзвездочная гостиница Grand Jomtien Palace с большой зеленой территорией, обладает всем необходимым для проведения интересного отпуска. Кроме того отель Grand Jomtien Palace считается лучшей гостиницей эконом класса с отличным сервисом. Отель Grand Jomtien Palace – излюбленное место для отдыха туристов из Западной Европы. Гостиницу предпочитают семейные пары, непритязательная молодежь и путешественники, прибывшие в Паттайю с целью осмотреть город. Главный четырнадцатиэтажный корпус Main Building включает 269 номеров с видом на море. Два трехэтажных корпуса Grand Chalet Wing имеют 50 номеров, окна которых выходят на бассейн. Четыре бунгало Grand Cottage Wing с 8 комнатами окружают бассейн. Из окон трех двухэтажных зданий с номерами категории «коттедж» открывается великолепный вид на сад.


Местоположение

Гостиница Grand Jomtien Palace располагается на набережной Jomtien, в 7 километрах от центра Паттайи и в 133 километрах от международного аэропорта Suvarnabhumi. Пляж Jomtien находится через дорогу от гостиницы Grand Jomtien Palace. На берегу можно арендовать шезлонги и зонтики. Знаменитая Walking Sreet, торговый центр Central Festival, парк Mini Siam находится приблизительно в 8 километрах от Grand Jomtien Palace.


Номера

Каждый номер в отеле Grand Jomtien Palace имеет индивидуальный кондиционер, радио, мини-бар с холодильником, балкон или террасу, телевизор, кабельное ТВ, телефон. Ванная комната оснащена душевой, феном и туалетными принадлежностями.


Питание

Sea Scape - кафе, оформленное в западном стиле, с потрясающим видом на Сиамский залив- 24 часа в сутки предлагает европейские, тайские блюда, морепродукты. А также занимается доставкой еды в номер. В непринужденной атмосфере ресторана Grand Garden проходят завтраки, обеды и ужины, а также вечерние посиделки на террасе. Shamu – ресторан у бассейна, сервирует популярные европейские и национальные блюда. Бар Shamu , расположенный рядом с рестораном специализируется на тропических коктейлях и освежающих напитках. В баре Chandlier звучит живая музыка, и подают алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки. В баре Flipper, разместившемся на четвертом этаже, гости всегда найдут широкий ассортимент напитков и легких закусок. Открытый бар Octagon - считается одним из самых лучших в Паттайи. Европейское кафе Chalet готовит блюда интернациональной и тайской кухни.


Развлечения

В отеле Grand Jomtien Palace есть четыре плавательных бассейна, один из которых располагается на четвертом этаже в Main Building. Кроме того гости могут посетить тайский массаж, сауну, тренажерный зал, сыграть в бильярд или настольный теннис.


Для детей

Для юных гостей в отеле представлены три детских отсека в основных бассейнах. По запросу предоставляется кроватка и няня.


Дополнительные услуги

К услугам гостей аптека, магазин, сейф на ресепшн, камера хранения багажа, салон красоты, бизнес центр, два конференц-зала, прачечная, обмен валюты, прокат автомобилей и парковка.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, платный интернет, аптека, факс / принтер / ксерокс, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт
Услуги в номере:
сейф, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
концерты
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни
SPA:
сауна, тайский массаж
Спорт:
волейбол, мини-гольф
Другое название:
Grand Jomtien Palace, Гранд Джомтиен Пэлас, Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya, Grand Jomtien Palace Pattaya, Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...