Grand Hyatt Shanghai

Description

Grand Hyatt Shanghai the highest hotel in the world, which was included in the 2000 Guinness Book of Records - the chapter "highest hotel in the world." It occupies floors 53 to 88 in a skyscraper Jin Mao, which is located in the new financial and business center of Shanghai - Pudong. Unusual species afforded guests the most modern equipment, modern design, make the hotel one of the most popular in China.

Located just a short walk from the attractions of Shanghai World Financial Center and offers luxurious accommodation with panoramic views of the city, the river and the pool. This luxurious hotel is located in Huangpu District, within walking distance of attractions Super Brand Mall. A 10 minute drive from the hotel is the center of Shanghai.

The Grand Hyatt Shanghai include a sauna, steam room and beauty salon. Also, guests are provided with a heated swimming pool, conference rooms, reception and round-the-clock operation. Fitness facilities like guests who like to keep track of your health and fitness to travel. The spa center offers a variety of massages and beauty treatments.

Grand Hyatt Shanghai offers to visit its own restaurant where guests can taste a variety of Chinese and Shanghainese cuisine and enjoy a wonderful evening of food and drinks right on their territory. Daily bar offers a range of drinks and breakfast "buffet" and a continental breakfast. Nearby you will find a large variety of restaurants and cafes.

The airport Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport (SHA) can be reached by car in 40 minutes. The hotel is 20 minutes away from the attractions of Bank of Shanghai Headquarters, World Finance Tower and Bocom Financial Towers, and 10 minutes by car you can easily reach attractions Aurora Plaza.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
with preheating, indoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Grand Hyatt Shanghai Hotel Shanghai, Grand Hyatt Shanghai Hotel, Shanghai Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Shanghai, Shanghai Hyatt

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Grand Hyatt Shanghai

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам

Описание

Grand Hyatt Shanghai самый высокий отель в мире, который был включен в 2000 году в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса — в главу «самый высокий отель мира». Он занимает этажи с 53 по 88 в небоскребе Jin Mao, который находится в новом финансовом и деловом центре Шанхая - Пудонге. Необыкновенные виды, открывающиеся гостям отеля, самое современное оборудование, модный дизайн, делают отель одним из самых востребованных в Китае.

Отель расположен всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от достопримечательности Shanghai World Financial Center и предлагает роскошное проживание с панорамным видом на город, реку и бассейн. Этот шикарный отель находится в районе Район Хуанпу , в шаговой доступности от достопримечательности Super Brand Mall. В 10 минутах езды от отеля расположен центр города Шанхай.

В Grand Hyatt Shanghai предлагаются: сауна, паровая баня и салон красоты. Также гостям предоставляются бассейн с подогревом, конференц-залы и круглосуточная работа рецепции. Удобства для занятия фитнесом понравятся гостям, которые любят следить за своим здоровьем и физической формой в поездках. Спа-центр отеля предлагает различные массажи и косметические процедуры.

Grand Hyatt Shanghai предлагает посетить собственный ресторан, где гости могут попробовать блюда китайской и шанхайской кухни и насладиться прекрасным вечером за едой и напитками прямо на своей территории. Ежедневно бар предлагает всевозможные напитки, а также завтрак "Шведский стол" и континентальный завтрак. Поблизости вы найдете большой выбор разнообразных кафе и ресторанов.

От отеля до аэропорта Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport (SHA) можно добраться на машине за 40 минут. Отель располагается в 20 минутах ходьбы от достопримечательностей Bank of Shanghai Headquarters, World Finance Tower и Bocom Financial Towers, а за 10 минут на машине вы легко доберётесь до достопримечательности Aurora Plaza.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
подогреваемый, крытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Grand Hyatt Shanghai Hotel Shanghai, Grand Hyatt Shanghai Hotel, Shanghai Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Shanghai, Shanghai Hyatt

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...