Golf Hotel Is Arenas

Description

The Golf Is Arenas hotel is located in the big pine wood. This 5-stars resort is harmoniously entered in environment of a commune of Narboly that in Sardinia. The resort is located in 400 meters from the sea. All buildings of the resort the 1-storeyed. The hotel was carefully planned to keep natural landscapes and beauty of this oasis which is in only 25 km from Oristano.
Guests of magnificent hotel Golf Is Arenas are waited by a 4-kilometer private beach and 45 km of shady tracks which pass through pine groves and the rich park woods. The hotel is located behind sandy dunes which divide a long beach. The hotel is near the main highways and provides a free parking if you travel by the car.
Near hotel the prestigious golf club Is Arenas designed by Robert von Hagge settles down. Magnificent numbers with a panoramic view on the wood, a spacious green yard of hotel or nearby hills are offered guests of hotel. All numbers have free Internet access, a balcony or a patio.
Buildings from a local stone, natural aroma of a myrtle, a garden of artichokes in the neighbourhood and neighboring mountains create the magic atmosphere that will make your rest on the western coast of Sardinia quiet and unforgettable.
The Is Arenas hotel offers fresh author's dishes which incorporated all best of local and Mediterranean cuisine. A rich breakfast "buffet" and a healthy dinner on an open terrace will help to make your stay in Is Arenas hotel being remembered.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, library, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
serfing , boat / catamaran
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna, massage
Sport:
aerobics, badminton, basketball, gym
Alt name:
Hotel Is Arenas, Golf Hotel Is Arenas

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Golf Hotel Is Arenas

Рейтинг 8.8 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Golf Is Arenas расположен в большом сосновом лесу. Этот 5-звездочный курорт гармонично вписан в окружающую среду коммуны Нарболия, что в Сардинии. Курорт расположен в 400 метрах от моря. Все здания курорта 1-этажные. Отель был тщательно спланирован, чтобы сохранить природные ландшафты и красоту этого оазиса, который находится всего в 25 км от Ористано.
Гостей роскошного отеля Golf Is Arenas ждет 4-километровый частный пляж и 45 км тенистых троп, которые проходят через сосновые рощи и богатые парковые леса. Отель расположен за песчаными дюнами, которые разделяют длинный пляж. Отель находится вблизи основных автомагистралей и предоставляет бесплатную парковку, если вы путешествуете на машине.
Рядом с отелем располагается престижный гольф-клуб Is Arenas, спроектированный Робертом фон Хагге. Гостям отеля предлагаются роскошные номера с панорамным видом на лес, просторный зеленый двор отеля или близлежащие холмы. Все номера располагают бесплатным доступом в Интернет, балконом или патио.
Здания из местного камня, натуральный аромат мирта, сад артишоков по соседству и окрестные горы создают магическую атмосферу, что сделает ваш отдых на западном побережье Сардинии спокойным и незабываемым.
Отель Is Arenas предлагает свежие авторские блюда, которые вобрали в себя всё лучшее из местной и средиземноморской кухни. Богатый завтрак "шведский стол" и здоровый обед на открытой террасе помогут сделать ваше пребывание в отеле Is Arenas запоминающимся.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, библиотека, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
серфинг, лодка / катамаран
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, бадминтон, баскетбол, тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Hotel Is Arenas, Гольф Хотел Из Аренас, Golf Hotel Is Arenas

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...