Flamingo Grand

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Flamingo Grand is an excellent five-star hotel, which combines price and quality. Ideal for a relaxing family holiday. Built in 2008, was formerly called Flamingo Superior. The hotel cares about the environment and environmental protection, it is equipped with a modern European system of solar collectors, which are used for water heating. This is an excellent example of energy savings.

The Location and area

The Hotel has an excellent location in the centre of the resort of Albena, among the well-groomed Park. A number is trading alley, where local artists and craftsmen offer tourists amazing Souvenirs, handmade. Around are concentrated many shops, restaurants, cafes. The hotel is close to the famous balneological center «Medica Albena». Located next hotel Flamingo 4*, Oasis 3*, Dobrudja 4*, Druzba 3*. On the territory of the Flamingo Grand there are mini Aqua Park, swimming pool with Jacuzzi, indoor pool, where the guests with great pleasure can swim and sunbathe. Own sandy beach is located 150 meters. Sun beds and umbrellas are provided free of charge.

Infrastructure

To conduct business meetings and important business events the hotel has a business centre and 5 modern equipped conference-halls. In Flamingo Grand 5* is the best Spa resort, which offers the latest technology with the use of Bulgarian and French cosmetics. To services having a rest in hotel there is a fitness hall, beauty shop, art gallery, Internet facilities, Laundry, currency exchange, taxi, Parking. Vacationers can visit sauna, play Billiards, table tennis, squash.

Rooms

The HotelFlamingo Grand 5* offers its guests such as standard rooms, as well as huge studios, apartments, luxury suites with a magnificent view of the sea, the preparation of which fully corresponds to five stars. Rooms are furnished with modern stylish furnishings, equipped with everything necessary for a perfect holiday. In the cost of accommodation in the rooms of «Deluxe Studio» includes a Jacuzzi, a sauna, a mini-bar and a late supper in the room. The hotel staff provides services quickly and efficiently.

Power

In the main restaurant cooks Essentials try to diversify the menu, daily surprise guests with new tastes. The main restaurant is on system of a buffet. The Atrium restaurant offers a menu and wine list. Here You will enjoy refined cuisine with impeccable taste. On the territory there is a pastry shop, which offers mouth-watering desserts. In the bistro Flamingo prepare pizza, hamburgers, steaks and the music is playing. Bars of the hotel offer a variety of soft drinks.

For children

The hotel has a children's club, where children are engaged in professional animators and teachers. Kids can play on the Playground, in the pool, ride the water slides. In bars and restaurants offer a children's menu.

Entertainment

In the evenings in the hotel runs the animation. The majority of people prefer to spend the evening in the center of the city.

Infrastructure

Location:
second line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
half board (HB), full board and lodging (FB), diet menu, bed & Breakfast (BB), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, library, service for disabled, paid internet , post office, restaurant a la carte, farmacy, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, «banana», aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
dolphinarium, animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with preheating, indoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs, attractions, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
riding, mini-golf, basketball, gym, bike for rent , squash, billiards, tennis, ping-pong, golf, darts, volleyball, badminton
Alt name:
Flamingo Grand Hotel, Flamingo Grand

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Flamingo Grand

Цена тура от: 54174

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки и ужины, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Flamingo Grand – отличный пятизвездочный отель, в котором сочетаются цена и качество. Идеально подходит для спокойного семейного отдыха. Построен в 2008 году, раньше назывался Flamingo Superior. Отель заботится об экологии и охране окружающей среды, он оснащен современной европейской системой солнечных коллекторов, которые используются для нагрева воды. Это является прекрасным примером экономии энергии.

Расположение и территория

Отель имеет прекрасное расположение в центре курорта Албена, среди ухоженного парка. Рядом проходит торговая аллея, где местные мастера и ремесленники предлагают туристам удивительные сувениры ручной работы. Вокруг сосредоточено множество магазинов, ресторанов, кафе. Недалеко от отеля находится известный бальнеологический центр «Медика Албена». Рядом расположены гостиницы Flamingo 4*, Oasis 3*, Dobrudja 4*, Druzba 3*. На территории Flamingo Grand есть мини аквапарк, бассейн с гидромассажем, закрытый бассейн, где гости с удовольствием могут поплавать и позагорать. Собственный песчаный пляж расположен в 150 м. Лежаки и зонты предоставляются бесплатно.

Инфраструктура

Для проведения бизнес встреч и важных деловых мероприятий в отеле есть бизнес-центр и 5 современно оборудованных конференц-залов. В отеле Flamingo Grand 5* находится лучший спа-центр Албены, который предлагает гостям новейшие технологии с использованием болгарской и французской косметики. К услугам отдыхающих в отеле есть фитнес зал, салон красоты, художественная галерея, интернет-зал, прачечная, пункт обмена валюты, такси, парковка. Отдыхающие могут посетить сауну, поиграть в бильярд, настольный теннис, сквош.

Номера

ОтельFlamingo Grand 5* предлагает своим гостям как стандартные номера, так и огромные студии, апартаменты, шикарные люксы с великолепным видом на море, оформление которых полностью соответствует пяти звездам. Номера обставлены современной стильной мебелью, оснащены всем необходимым для безупречного отдыха. В стоимость проживания в номерах «Executive Studio» входит джакузи, сауна, мини-бар и поздний ужин в номер. Персонал отеля предоставляет услуги быстро и качественно.

Питание

В главном ресторане Essentials повара стараются разнообразить меню, ежедневно удивляют гостей новыми вкусами. Главный ресторан работает по системе шведского стола. В ресторане Atrium Вам предложат меню и винную карту. Здесь Вы насладитесь изысканными блюдами с непревзойденным вкусом. На территории есть кондитерская, которая предлагает аппетитные десерты. В бистро Flamingo готовят пиццу, гамбургеры, стейки и играет музыка. Бары отеля предлагают различные прохладительные напитки.

Для детей

В отеле работает детский клуб, где с детишками занимаются профессиональные аниматоры и воспитатели. Малыши могут порезвиться на детской площадке, в бассейне, покататься на водных горках. В барах и ресторанах предлагают детское меню.

Развлечения

По вечерам в отеле проходит анимация. Большинство людей предпочитают проводить вечера в центре города.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полупансион (HB), полный пансион (FB), диетическое питание, только завтрак (BB), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, библиотека, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, почта, рестораны a la carte, аптека, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, банан, аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
дельфинарий, анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, подогреваемый, крытый, с джакузи
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, няни, прокат колясок, аттракционы, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
прогулки на лошадях, мини-гольф, баскетбол, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, сквош, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, гольф, дартс, волейбол, бадминтон
Другое название:
Flamingo Grand Hotel, Фламинго Гранд, Flamingo Grand

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...