Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort

Description

The idea of ​​a hotel complex

Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort is that the holiday should be done as comfortable, relaxed and engaging in your favorite sports. Especially since the hotel philosophy implies a quality service, nice staff, good infrastructure and comfortable. In 2010, the hotel Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort has been completely renovated and is divided into several blocks and categories. Hotel Wing 4 - it's a three-story building with a superior room. The two-storey building Sport Wing 3 , connected to the wing Wing are standard rooms. Hotel Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort, which occupies a huge territory, offers its guests a wellness vacation, spa, restaurants. Hotel Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort - it's the only sports and entertainment center in Pattaya, who need to practice tennis, boxing, exercise, weight correction.


Location

Hotel Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort is located in the northern part of Pattaya resort, three kilometers from the city center and 100 kilometers from Bangkok International Airport. Public beach Pattaya Beach is set in a 900 meters away, across the road from the hotel Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort. The hotel offers free shuttle service to the beach and pay chairs, umbrellas on the beach. Next to the hotel are also popular street Walking street, numerous restaurants, bars, cafes and shops.


Rooms

hotel offers 27 superior, 24 deluxe rooms and two suite, housed in the Hotel Wing 4. As well as 45 standard-rooms - in Sport Wing 3. Each standard room is equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning, telephone, paid Wi-Fi, a private bathroom with shower, hairdryer. Four-star apartment housing have set for tea and coffee making facilities, king size-bed, sofa, bathrobes and slippers. On request CD / DVD-player.


Power

The hotel has a restaurant that serves unusual dishes from fresh ingredients. Vitamin bar serves freshly squeezed juices, and the pool bar you can find refreshing drinks and cocktails.


Entertainment

Sports Club World Class Sports Club invites you to enjoy a climbing wall, four tennis courts, two air-conditioned squash fields, a section of Thai boxing- Muay thai. The first floor five indoor courts for badminton and football. Available upon request personal fitness trainer. Spa Rasayana Spa & Retreat has a massage, treatment rooms, where the facials, body wraps, detoxification, rejuvenation programs and weight loss, aromatherapy. The spa has a sauna with an ultra - red booths. Fitness hall of Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort has the best fitness equipment for weight loss, and dozens of benches with weights, 30 different cardio, aerobic classes (yoga, gymnastics). In addition to the hotel is a freshwater swimming pool - Olympic standard.


Children

For young travelers

children's club Fairtex Kids Club, which arranged football, swimming, tennis and rock climbing.


Additional services

It businessmen 2 conference rooms, a business center. Guests can use the parking, dry cleaning, laundry, safe deposit box at the front desk, luggage storage-hour front desk.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
business-centre, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's
Room facilities:
internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, general air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, parachute (parasailing), scooter, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, mini-golf, basketball, squash, tennis, ping-pong, soccer, bowling, aerobics
Alt name:
Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort, Fairtex Sports Club Hotel, Fairtex Sports Hotel, Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort

Цена тура от: 40333

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Описание

Идея гостиничного комплекса Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort заключается в том, что отпуск нужно проводить максимально комфортно, расслаблено и занимаясь любимыми видами спорта. Тем более что философии отеля подразумевает качественный сервис, приятный обслуживающий персонал, развитую инфраструктуру и удобные номера. В 2010 году, отель Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort был полностью реставрирован и разделен на несколько корпусов и категорий. Hotel Wing 4 – это трехэтажный корпус с номерами повышенной комфортности. В двухэтажном здании Sport Wing 3 , соединенном с крылом Wing находятся стандартные номера. Гостиничный комплекс Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort, занимающий огромную территорию, предлагает своим постояльцам оздоровительный отдых, спа-процедуры, рестораны. Отель Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort – это единственный спортивный и развлекательный центр в Паттайе, который проводит тренировки по теннису, боксу, упражнения, корректирующие вес.


Местоположение

Гостиница Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort располагается в северной части курорта Паттайя, в трех километрах от центра города и в 100 километрах от международного аэропорта Бангкока. Общественный пляж Pattaya Beach разместился в 900 метрах, через дорогу от отеля Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort. Гостиница предлагает бесплатный трансфер до берега и платные шезлонги, зонтики на пляже. Рядом с гостиницей также находятся популярная улица Walking street, многочисленные рестораны, бары, кафе и магазины.


Номера

Отель предлагает 27 superior, 24 deluxe номеров и два сюита, расположенных в корпусе Hotel Wing 4. А также 45 standard- комнат - в Sport Wing 3. Каждый стандартный номер оснащен спутниковым телевидением, кондиционером, телефоном, платным Wi-Fi, ванной комнатой с душевой, феном. Апартаменты четырехзвездочного корпуса имеют набор для чая и кофе, king size-кровать, софу, халаты и тапочки. По запросу предоставляется CD/DVD-плеер.


Питание

В отеле работает ресторан, который сервирует необычные блюда из свежих продуктов. Витамин бар подает свежевыжатые соки, а в баре у бассейна можно найти прохладительные напитки и коктейли.


Развлечения

Спортивный клуб World Class Sports Club приглашает воспользоваться стенкой для скалолазания, четырьмя теннисными кортами, двумя кондиционируемыми сквош-полями, секцией тайского бокса- Muay thai. На первом этаже находятся пять крытых кортов для бадминтона и футбола. По запросу предоставляются услуги персонального фитнес-тренера. Спа-салон Rasayana Spa & Retreat обладает массажными, процедурными кабинетами, где осуществляют уход за лицом, обертывания, детоксификацию, программы по омоложению и похудению, ароматерапию. В спа-центре есть сауна с ультра - красными кабинами. Фитнес зал гостиницы Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort оснащен лучшими тренажерами для похудения, десятками скамеек с гантелями, 30 различными кардиотренажерами, аэробными классами (йога, гимнастика). Кроме того на территории гостиницы находится бассейн с пресной водой - олимпийский стандарт.


Для детей

Для юных путешественников работает детский клуб Fairtex Kids Club, где устраиваются соревнования по футболу, плаванию, теннису и скалолазанию.


Дополнительные услуги

К услугам бизнесменов 2 конференц-зала, бизнес-центр. Гости могут воспользоваться парковкой, химчисткой, прачечной, сейфом на ресепшн, камерой хранения багажа, круглосуточной стойкой регистрации.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
бизнес-центр, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка
Услуги в номере:
интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, общий кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, мини-гольф, баскетбол, сквош, теннис, настольный теннис, футбол, боулинг, аэробика
Другое название:
Fairtex Pattaya Leisure Resort, Фаиртекс Паттая Лесури Ресорт, Fairtex Sports Club Hotel, Fairtex Sports Hotel, Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...