Esperides Beach Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Esperides Beach Hotel it is the first hotel, which was founded on the island of Rhodes for a family holiday. The surrounding gardens and swimming pools promise an unforgettable vacation for the whole family. High reviews permanent guests put it in the list of most popular hotels in the world tourism market.

Location

The Hotel Esperides Beach Hotel the Hotel is very conveniently located on the East coast of the island of Rhodes in Faliraki, in 16 km from the airport, 2.5 km from the shopping centre of the city. Stop in front of the main entrance of the building and a regular schedule of public transport will take You to any place.

The Area

The Main building and two neighboring are connected by a system of internal transitions and are located close to the sandy beach. Renovated in 2006, and re-furnished with an emphasis on convenience and according to the latest trends of fashion, the hotel has 580 rooms.

Infrastructure

The hotel offers a large outdoor pool with waterfalls and water slides restaurant, bars, tavern, a children's pool with water slides, Internet-cafe, meeting / Banquet facilities, Laundry, hire of automobiles, non-stop reception, a lobby, a games room, a mini-market, souvenir shop, two tennis courts. Ownership of the hotel include its own, sand-and-shingle beach. He is well-equipped, there are: sun beds, umbrellas, sun beds, changing cabins, shower.

Rooms

Beautiful views of the exciting and beautiful sea have half of the rooms of the hotel. Family rooms, located at the ends of the buildings may be placed in one versatile space family guests, which, if desired, can be divided with a sliding door systems. In one of the rooms there is a bathroom with a tub or shower, hair dryer, Central heating and air conditioning, a direct telephone line, satellite TV with music channel, refrigerator and a balcony.

Power

The standard for Greece system is the main restaurant of the hotel, offering a huge selection of Greek and international cuisine. In the cosy atmosphere of the bar Diana visitors can relax with your favorite cocktail or beverage. Refreshing drinks and light snacks can be found in the bars at the pool Lagoon , aromatic tea, coffee and a selection of fresh pastries in the beach cafe Tropicana. Lemonade, ice cream and freshly squeezed juices offers Junior Bar, which is cozy located opposite the children's Playground.

For children

the Close proximity of the hotel to the largest Park of attractions «the Enchanted castle» and one of the biggest in Europe Aqua parks is like Your children. A daily entertainment programme, children's pool with water slides and mini club will help them to make new friends and entertain your child.

Entertainment

Enjoy TV or read a book, play card games can the guests of the hotel in the main the building. On the beach there is a large number of water sports, umbrellas and sunbeds. And scuba diving with the dolphins on the beach Tzaneria not leave anybody indifferent.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, cobble roundstone
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , post office, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
«banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing), aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, game machines, mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs, attractions, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
mini-golf, gym, bike for rent , billiards, tennis, ping-pong, darts, volleyball, mini soccer, aerobics
Alt name:
Esperides Beach, Esperides Beach Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Esperides Beach Hotel

Цена тура от: 64098

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Esperides Beach Hotel -это первый отель, который был основан на острове Родос для семейного отдыха. Окружающие сады и бассейны обещают незабываемый отдых для всей семьи. Высокие отзывы постоянных гостей ставят его в список наиболее востребованных отелей на мировом рынке туризма.

Расположение

Гостиница Esperides Beach Hotel Отель очень удобно расположился на восточном побережье острова Родос в Faliraki, в 16 км от аэропорта, в 2,5 км от торгового центра города. Остановка напротив главного входа в здание и регулярный график общественного транспорта доставит Вас в любое место.

Территория

Главный корпус и два соседних соединены системой внутренних переходов и находятся недалеко от песчаного пляжа. Отремонтированный в 2006 году и заново обставленный с упором на удобство и по последним течениям моды, отель имеет 580 номеров.

Инфраструктура

К услугам гостей отеля большой открытый бассейн с водопадами и водными горками ресторан, бары, таверна, детский бассейн с водными горками, интернет-кафе, конференц-зал, прачечная, прокат автомашин, круглосуточный прием, лобби, игровая комната, мини-рынок, магазин сувениров, два теннисных корта. Владения отеля включают в себя собственный, песчано-галечный пляж. Он хорошо оборудован, там есть: шезлонги, зонтики, лежаки, кабинки для переодевания, душ.

Номера

Прекрасный вид на манящее и ласковое море имеют половина номеров отеля. Семейные номера, расположенные в торцах зданий могут разместить в одном многофункциональном пространстве семьи постояльцев, которое при желании может быть разделено с помощью системы раздвижных дверей. В таких номерах есть туалет с ванной или душевой кабиной, фен, центральное отопление и кондиционер, прямая телефонная линия, спутниковое телевидение с музыкальными каналами, холодильник и балкон.

Питание

По стандартной для Греции системе работает главный ресторан отеля, предлагая огромный выбор греческой и международной кухонь. В уютной атмосфере бара Diana посетители могут расслабиться за бокалом любимого коктейля или напитка. Прохладительные напитки и легкие закуски можно найти в барах у бассейна Lagoon , ароматный чай, кофе и большой выбор свежей выпечки в пляжном кафе Tropicana. Лимонад, мороженое и свежевыжатые соки предлагает Junior Bar, который уютно расположился напротив детской площадки.

Для детей

Близкое расположение отеля к крупнейшему парку аттракционов «Волшебный замок» и одному из самых больших в Европе аквапарков очень понравится Вашим детям. А ежедневные развлекательные программы, детский бассейн с водными горками и мини-клуб помогут им завести новых друзей и развлекут вашего ребенка.

Развлечения

Насладиться ТВ или прочитать книгу, поиграть в карточные игры могут гости отеля в главном его здании. На пляже есть большое количество водных видов спорта, зонтиков и соляриев. А подводное плавание с дельфином на пляже Tzaneria никого не оставит равнодушным.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, галька крупная
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, почта, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, игровые автоматы, мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, няни, прокат колясок, аттракционы, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
мини-гольф, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, дартс, волейбол, мини-футбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Esperides Beach, Эсперидис Бич Хотел, Esperides Beach Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...