Elysium Resort & Spa

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Elysium Resort & Spa -luxury hotel and is a perfect example of a resort of the highest class. He also characterized as the best on the island of Rhodes hotel and Spa. Chic in the spirit and modern in appearance with a minimalist design it exceeds all other hotels of its class.

Location

The Hotel Elysium Resort & Spa

is conveniently located next to the famous monument of Kalithea Springs. A lively nightlife shopping area of Faliraki and the proximity of the city of Rhodes (8 km) spice up your holidays. Only 15 km from the hotel finds airport. You will find yourself a few steps away from the second largest Aqua Park in Europe (500 m from the hotel), but the main road of the island allows you to safely and quickly get to the best attractions of Rhodes.

The Area

The Hotel was reconstructed in 2008 and consists of a 8-storey main building and of two separate buildings (6-7 floors). A huge pool in the form of the lagoon (1610 sq.m/17330 square feet) and the children's part of it, the second-under the open sky with hydromassage (140 sq. m/1507 square feet), filled with fresh water, suitable for those who want to work-out, relax or get tanned after a hard day full of business meetings or sightseeing. There is a private beach with fine pebbles.

Infrastructure

The New hotel with a rich infrastructure meets the requirements of a high class. Live music, excellent food, excellent service, show-programs are recommended for the family rest, youth and demanding clients. For those who prefer active relaxation will fit fitness center, equipped with splendid facilities for aerobics, tennis courts, a field for the game of bocce, minigolf and a beach-volleyball court.

Rooms

An Unrivalled view of the sea opens from the rooms, which are equipped with the amenities of a higher class, furnished stylishly furnished and carefully designed with a maximum refinement and comfort. Spacious, splendid recreation area meet the highest standards.

Power

Try the best food on the island of Rhodes can be in three restaurants and 4 bars. Located on the ground floor and open air Mediterranean restaurant Fresh give You exquisite dishes of local and Mediterranean cuisine

Entertainment

The Five-star features of the hotel will remove the stress and will offer the relaxation during your stay. AT your request can be organized gala dinners or private cocktail parties, on which you will be surprised by a perfect service.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, fine pebble
Board basis:
half board (HB), diet menu, bed & Breakfast (BB), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, elevators, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
serfing
Entertainment:
animation, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with preheating, with jacuzzi
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, baby menu
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, billiards, gym, mini-golf, tennis
Alt name:
Elysium Resort And Spa, Elysium Resort & Spa

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Elysium Resort & Spa

Цена тура от: 69058

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки и ужины, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.7 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Elysium Resort & Spa -роскошный отель и идеальный пример курорта высочайшего класса. Он также характеризуется как лучший на Родосе спа – отель. Шикарный по духу и современный по виду, с великолепным минималистическим дизайном он превосходит все другие отели своего класса.

Расположение

Гостиница Elysium Resort & Spa удобно расположился рядом со знаменитым памятником Kalithea Springs. Оживленная ночная жизнь торгового района Фалираки и близость города Родос (8 км) разнообразит ваш отдых. Всего в 15 км от отеля находит аэропорт. Вы окажетесь в нескольких шагах от второго по величине аквапарка Европы (500 м от отеля), а главная дорога острова позволяет безопасно и быстро добраться до лучших достопримечательностей Родоса.

Территория

Отель реконструирован в 2008 году и состоит из 8-этажного основного здания и двух отдельных корпусов (6–7 этажей). Огромный бассейн в виде лагуны (1610 кв. м/17330 кв. футов) и детская его часть, второй -под открытым небом с гидромассажем (140 кв. м/1507 кв. футов), заполненный свежей водой, подойдут для тех, кто хочет поупражняться, расслабиться или загореть после тяжелого дня, полного деловых встреч или экскурсий. Имеется собственный пляж с мелкой галькой.

Инфраструктура

Новый отель с богатой инфраструктурой отвечает требованиям высокого класса. Живая музыка, отличное питание, прекрасный сервис, шоу-программы рекомендуются для семейного отдыха, молодежи и взыскательных клиентов. Для тех, кто предпочитает активный отдых подойдет фитнес – центр, оборудованный великолепными залами для аэробики, теннисный корт, поле для игры в бочче, мини-гольф и поле для пляжного волейбола.

Номера

Непревзойденный вид на море откроется из роскошных номеров, которые оборудованы удобствами высшего класса, обставлены стильной мебелью и тщательно спроектированы с максимальной изысканностью и комфортом. Просторные, великолепные зоны отдыха отвечают высочайшим стандартам.

Питание

Попробовать лучшую еду на Родосе можно в трех ресторанах и 4 барах. Расположенный на первом этаже и открытом воздухе средиземноморский ресторан Fresh предоставит Вам изысканные блюда местной и средиземноморской кухни

Развлечения

Пятизвездочные возможности отеля снимут стресс и подарят расслабление во время всего вашего пребывания. ПО вашему желанию могут быть организованы праздничные ужины или частные коктейльные вечеринки, на которых вы будете удивлены великолепным сервисом.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, галька мелкая
Питание:
полупансион (HB), диетическое питание, только завтрак (BB), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
серфинг
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, подогреваемый, с джакузи
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, детское питание
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, бильярд, тренажерный зал, мини-гольф, теннис
Другое название:
Elysium Resort And Spa, Элизиум Ресорт энд Спа, Elysium Resort & Spa

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...