Duxton Hotel Saigon

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

The Duxton Hotel Saigon hotel settles down in the city of Ho Chi Minh (Riverside), nearby – Opera theater, the Building of Ho Chi Minh City Hall municipality and the Museum of the city of Ho Chi Minh. Also nearby Museum of fine arts and Central post office of Saigon.

Features of hotel

The Duxton Hotel Saigon hotel offers the following: improving club, open pool and Spa bath. In zones of the general using wireless Internet access is free of charge provided. Hotel with a rating 4 stars offers the following business services: business center and conference hall. The hotel of a business class offers the following: restaurant, cafeteria/cafe and a bar in a hotel lobby. On demand: help of tourists/service in booking of tickets, services in carrying out weddings and business service. Additional services of hotel: fitness center, sauna and rack of the concierge. For an additional payment the following services of a transfer are offered guests: a transfer from the airport and back (it is provided on demand), and also a meeting at the station. The parking in the territory of hotel is carried out for an additional payment.

Numbers

From numbers the view of the city opens. In conditioned numbers (198) of Duxton Hotel Saigon hotel the following conveniences are provided: minibar and safes. The following types of mattresses are offered: spring orthopedic mattress. In numbers free high-speed wireless Internet access is provided. In numbers there is a 21-inch. LCD TVs. The following entertainments are offered: cable television. In all numbers the desk, free newspapers and phone is provided. In bathrooms there is bathing or shower, and also a bathing dressing gown, the hair dryer and slippers. In numbers there is a coffee maker/teapot and free butilirovanny water. On demand to you also will be provided: evening cleaning of number before going to bed and service of awakening in phone. The number service is carried out daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Duxton Hotel Saigon, Duxton Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Duxton Hotel Saigon

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Местоположение


Отель Duxton Hotel Saigon располагается в городе Хошимин (Riverside), неподалеку – Оперный театр, Здание муниципалитета Ho Chi Minh City Hall и Музей города Ho Chi Minh. Также неподалеку Музей изящных искусств и Центральное почтовое отделение Сайгона.

Особенности отеля

Отель Duxton Hotel Saigon предлагает следующее: оздоровительный клуб, открытый бассейн и спа-ванна. В зонах общего пользования бесплатно предоставляется беспроводной доступ в Интернет. Отель с рейтингом 4 зв. предлагает следующие бизнес-услуги: бизнес-центр и конференц-зал. Отель бизнес-класса предлагает следующее: ресторан, кафетерий/кафе и бар в лобби отеля. По запросу: помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов, услуги по проведению бракосочетаний и бизнес-услуги. Дополнительные услуги отеля: фитнес-центр, сауна и стойка консьержа. За дополнительную плату гостям предлагаются следующие услуги трансфера: трансфер из аэропорта и обратно (предоставляется по запросу), а также встреча на вокзале. Парковка на территории отеля осуществляется за дополнительную плату.

Номера

Из номеров открывается вид на город. В кондиционируемых номерах (198) отеля Duxton Hotel Saigon предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и сейфы. Предлагаются следующие типы матрасов: пружинный ортопедический матрас. В номерах предоставляется бесплатный высокоскоростной беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах есть 21-дюйм. ЖК-телевизоры. Предлагаются следующие развлечения: кабельное телевидение. Во всех номерах предоставляется письменный стол, бесплатные газеты и телефон. В ванных комнатах есть ванные или душевые, а также купальный халат, фен и тапочки. В номерах имеется кофеварка/чайник и бесплатная бутилированная вода. По запросу вам также будут предоставлены: вечерняя уборка номера перед сном и услуга пробуждения по телефону. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, прокат колясок
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Duxton Hotel Saigon, Duxton Hotel, Дукстон Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...