Dusit Thani

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

For many years the hotel Dusit Thani is the business center of Pattaya. Resort to the business status, choose not only for conferences, large-scale presentations, seminars, and for a respectable luxury holiday on the shores of the Pacific Ocean. The hotel belongs to the most famous chain of hotels in Thailand DUSIT, which is famous for its quality, power and infrastructure. This unique hotel Dusit Thani that combines the charm of southern nature and bright, unique design. Resort Dusit Thani proposes a fascinating vacation, enjoying fresh seafood, sun, gentle ocean, sandy beach, and a variety of nightly entertainment that can be found in the center of Pattaya. The hotel has 462 rooms with a view of the green garden or Gulf of Thailand and most luxurious area with gorgeous landscaping.

Location

Hotel Dusit Thani is set in the north, a quiet beach stretch along Pattaya Bay, a 1.5-hour drive from Bangkok. Seven kilometers away is the village of elephants, and ten - the world-famous floating market. The hotel has direct access to the sand and shingle beach with free sun beds, umbrellas and towels. The hotel is located at 127 kilometers from the international airport Suvarnabhumi and two kilometers from the city center.

Rooms

Each room is equipped with amazing individually controlled air conditioning, balcony, mini-bar, TV with satellite channels around the clock, telephone, safe, comfortable living room, Tea and coffee. The large bathroom is equipped with necessary toiletries, a hairdryer, an oval tub and shower. The most spacious rooms - categories Landmark, their area of ​​60-80 m2.

Power

features three distinct restaurants and bars. The Empress with oriental atmosphere, is considered one of the best Chinese restaurants in Pattaya. Romantic Bay Italian, which offer a magnificent view of the bay, invites you to taste Italian food. Restaurant Cascade Cafe offers a wide selection of Asian and European dishes. The bar Lobby Lounge serves tropical drinks and flavored coffee. Exotic drinks and light salads can be found at the bar Lagoon bar. In the menu, the cozy cafe Snack Shop snacks, refreshing drinks.

Entertainment

Hotel Dusit Thani offers a wealth of opportunities for sports facilities. At the hotel there are two large swimming pools, three tennis courts, a health club and spa, billiards, squash court. Pool Chaba, surrounded by a tropical garden, a gorgeous panoramic view of the Gulf of Siam, and direct access to the beach. Pool Lagoon, located at different levels, is distinguished by the jacuzzi, bar and children's department. Gym Dusit Resort Sports Club offers a fully equipped aerobics room, fitness, sauna, steam room and phyto-bar.

Children

For kids the hotel offers babysitting, playground. On request Cots and high chairs in the restaurant.

Additional services

For convenience, the hotel offers a laundry, beauty salon, hair salon, gift shop, car rental, tour desk and concierge. Business guests can use the business - the center with 15 meeting rooms.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
paid internet , post office, conference-room, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores
Room facilities:
internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
darts, karting
Alt name:
Dusit Thani Pattaya, Pattaya Dusit Resort, Dusit Pattaya, Dusit Resort Pattaya, Dusit Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya Dusit, Dusit Thani

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 73393

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

В течение многих лет гостиница Dusit Thani считается бизнес- центром Паттайи. Курортный отель с деловым статусом, выбирают не только для проведения конференций, масштабных презентаций, семинаров, но и для респектабельного роскошного отдыха на берегу Тихого океана. Гостиница принадлежит самой известной в Таиланде цепочке отелей DUSIT, которая славится качеством предлагаемых услуг, питанием и развитой инфраструктурой. Уникальная гостиница Dusit Thani сочетает в себе очарование южной природы и яркий, неповторимый дизайн. Курорт Dusit Thani предлагает провести увлекательный отдых, наслаждаясь свежими морепродуктами, солнцем, ласковым океаном, песчаным пляжем, а также разнообразными ночными развлечениями, которые можно найти в центре города Паттайя. Гостиница имеет 462 номера с видом на зеленый сад или Сиамский залив и большую роскошную территорию с великолепным ландшафтным дизайном.


Местоположение

Отель Dusit Thani разместился в северной, тихой пляжной зоне у бухты Паттайи, в 1,5 часах езды от Бангкока. В семи километрах находится Деревня слонов, а в десяти – известный на весь мир плавучий рынок. Отель имеет прямой выход к песчано-галечному пляжу, оснащенному бесплатными зонтиками, шезлонгами и полотенцами. Гостиница расположилась в 127 километрах от международного аэропорта Suvarnabhumi и в двух километрах от центра города.


Номера

Каждый изумительный номер оборудован кондиционером с индивидуальным контролем, балконом, мини-баром, телевизором с круглосуточными спутниковыми телеканалами, телефоном, сейфом, уютной гостиной, набором для приготовления чая и кофе. Большая ванная комната оснащена необходимыми туалетными принадлежностями, феном, овальной ванной и душевой кабиной. Самые просторные номера - категории Landmark, их площадь составляет 60-80 м2.


Питание

В отеле три отличных ресторана и бара. The Empress с восточной атмосферой, считается одним из лучших китайских ресторанов в Паттайе. Романтичный Bay Italian, из окон которого открывается изумительный вид на залив, приглашает отведать итальянские блюда. Ресторан Cascade Cafe предлагает широкий выбор азиатских и европейских блюд. В баре Lobby Lounge подают тропические коктейли и ароматный кофе. Экзотические напитки и легкие салаты можно найти в баре Lagoon bar. В меню уютного кафе Snack Shop закуски, освежающие напитки.


Развлечения

Гостиница Dusit Thani предлагает огромное количество возможностей для спортивного отдыха. На территории отеля располагаются два больших бассейна, три теннисных корта, спортивный клуб и спа, бильярд, поле для сквоша. Бассейн Chaba, окруженный тропическим садом, имеет шикарную панораму на Сиамский залив и прямой выход к пляжу. Бассейн Lagoon, расположенный на разных уровнях, отличается наличием джакузи, бара и детского отделения. Тренажерный зал Dusit Resort Sports Club предлагает посетить полностью оборудованный зал для аэробики, фитнеса, сауну, парную и фито-бар.


Для детей

Для малышей в отеле есть услуги няни, игровая площадка. По запросу предоставляются детские кроватки и стульчики в ресторане.


Дополнительные услуги

Для удобства гостей в отеле есть прачечная, химчистка, салон красоты, парикмахерская, сувенирный магазин, прокат автомобилей, экскурсионное бюро и консьерж. Деловые постояльцы могут воспользоваться услугами бизнес – центра с 15 конференц-залами.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
платный интернет, почта, конференц зал, химчистка, лифт, магазины
Услуги в номере:
интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
дартс, картинг
Другое название:
Dusit Thani Pattaya, Pattaya Dusit Resort, Dusit Pattaya, Dusit Resort Pattaya, Dusit Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya Dusit, Dusit Thani, Дусит Чани

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...