Domes of Elounda

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Domes of Elounda

Stylish, elegant, luxurious and impeccable - these are the new luxury hotel Domes of Elounda , located near the resort town of Elounda. The hotel consists of the original villas and suites in the Greek style, and offers five-star accommodation overlooking the fantastic island of Spinalonga.

Hotel Domes of Elounda , founded in 2008, notable for the fact that the interior of the suites of the crew of famous designers Skandalis & Partners , which has translated into an elegant Mediterranean-style rooms reflecting the unique atmosphere of the island.

hotel is owned by the famous network Ledra Hotels and Villas SA , and is aimed at a peaceful, romantic and delicious rest.


area and features

hotel complex Domes of Elounda , built on a hill, wonderfully combines Mediterranean romance, scenic nature and traditions of the island of Crete. Personification of natural luxury, world-class facilities and excellent area, allows you to experience the unique charm of the resort Domes of Elounda .

Architecture villas and rooms - their domed ceilings or vaults pyramidal elements of Greek and Syrian Carpathian style - all part of the look of the hotel Domes of Elounda , which combines grace and eastern European luxury.

Bird's-eye area hotel resembles a patchwork quilt: white-roof villas coral, turquoise pools and green lawns bordered by pedestrian walkways. A little further extends its own sandy beach with comfortable cushioned loungers and parasols.


Location

Hotel Domes of Elounda is located in the north-east of Crete, near the popular resort of Elounda, about 75 kilometers from the international airport. From the hotel overlooking the island of Spinalonga and its medieval castle.


Rooms

Every room in the hotel - and decorated with unique creations of local artists, fabrics Designers Guild , reproductions of famous paintings, carved wooden furniture, spacious porches and terraces, for the sea breeze.

suites, equipped with heated Jacuzzi on the balcony, private pools and large terraces.

Luxury private villas located on the hill of flower beds, a kitchen, a fireplace, a heated pool and sundeck, heated floors, a coffee maker.

eight villas have private parking, separate entrance. In addition, among the villas provide the service of the individual transfer to a luxury car.

All rooms have LCD-TV, a marble bathroom with Jacuzzi and shower, free internet, air conditioning, toiletries Korres , bathrobes and slippers, a first aid kit, an electronic safe, hair dryer. Newspapers are available on request, spa services, a Greek wine or champagne, DVD / CD player, extra pillows.


Power

Restaurant Greek and Italian cuisine Anthos is open every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. The menu - Cretan and Italian cuisine, awarded Michelin stars and carefully prepared by renowned chefs Philippe Geneleti .

Tholos , located on the first floor of the hotel, serves classic dishes from Greek, Asian, Cretan and Italian cuisine.

Beach tavern Topos 910 , hidden in the shade of olive trees, a barbecue and seafood.

The hotel also has two bars: Spina Lounge - on the beach, Grand Dome - the pool.


Entertainment

Exclusive SPA-center SOMA invites you to wellness that conduct highly qualified specialists. It features two private treatment rooms, a swimming pool with sea water, whirlpool, fitness center, Turkish bath and sauna.

hotel also offers tennis courts, water sports: windsurfing, water skiing, scuba diving. Visitors can swim in the outdoor pool.


Children's leisure

Domes of Elounda - the perfect place for a family holiday. For younger guests, nursery work, where professional caregivers take care of babies older than 4 months. For children from 4 years old teachers mini-club holds training sessions. In addition, guests can feast on small children in a coffee shop or play video games.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
villas, small buildings, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
half board (HB), full board and lodging (FB), bed & Breakfast (BB), all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, bar
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, barbershop, library, paid internet , post office, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», serfing
Entertainment:
live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with sea water, with preheating, indoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
billiards, gym, tennis, bike for rent
Alt name:
Domes of Elounda Boutique Beach Resort, Domes Elounda Resort, Domes Elounda Hotel, Domes Of Elounda All Suites And Villas Spa Hotel, Domes Of Elounda All Suites And Villas Spa Hotel Elounda, Domes of Elounda

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Domes of Elounda

Цена тура от: 117776

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтрак, из Москвы

Рейтинг 9.1 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Domes of Elounda

Стильный, элегантный, роскошный и безупречный — так можно охарактеризовать новый люксовый отель Domes of Elounda, расположенный неподалеку от курортного городка Элунда. Отель состоит из оригинальных вилл и сьютов в греческом стиле и предлагает пятизвездочное размещение с видом на фантастический остров Спиналонга.

Гостиница Domes of Elounda, основанная в 2008 году, примечательна еще тем, что над интерьерами люксов трудилась команда знаменитых дизайнеров Skandalis & Partners, которая воплотила в номерах элегантный средиземноморский стиль, отражающий неповторимый колорит острова.

Отель принадлежит знаменитой сети Ledra Hotels and Villas S.A и ориентирован на спокойный, романтичный и изысканный отдых.


Территория и особенности

Гостиничный комплекс Domes of Elounda, построенный на холме, удивительным образом сочетает средиземноморскую романтику, живописную природу Крита и традиции острова. Олицетворение естественной роскоши, услуги мирового стандарта и безупречная территория, позволяют ощутить неповторимый шарм курорта Domes of Elounda.

Архитектура вилл и номеров — их куполообразные потолки или пирамидальные своды, элементы греческого, карпатского и сирийского стиля — все это является частью облика гостиницы Domes of Elounda, соединяющего в себе европейскую грациозность и восточную роскошь.

С высоты птичьего полета территория гостиницы напоминает лоскутное одеяло: бело-коралловые крыши вилл, бирюзовые бассейны и зеленые газоны, окаймленные пешеходными дорожками. Чуть дальше простирается собственный песчаный пляж с комфортабельными мягкими шезлонгами и зонтиками.


Расположение

Гостиница Domes of Elounda располагается на северо-востоке Крита, неподалеку от популярного курорта Элунда, в 75 километрах от международного аэропорта. С территории отеля открывается вид на остров Спиналонга и его средневековый замок.


Номера

Каждый номер в гостинице — неповторим и украшен творениями местных мастеров, тканями Designers Guild, репродукциями известных художников, деревянной резной мебелью, просторными верандами и террасами, обдуваемыми морским бризом.

Номера-люксы, оснащены джакузи с подогревом на балконе, частными бассейнами и большими террасами.

Роскошные приватные виллы, расположенные на холме среди цветников, оборудованы кухней, камином, подогреваемым бассейном и открытой верандой, теплыми полами, кофеваркой.

Восемь вилл обладают частным паркингом, отдельным въездом. Кроме того гостям вилл предоставляют услугу индивидуального трансфера на машинах класса люкс.

Все номера имеют LCD-телевизор, мраморную ванную комнату с джакузи и душевой, бесплатный Интернет, кондиционер, туалетные принадлежности фирмы Korres, халаты и тапочки, аптечку, электронный сейф, фен. По запросу предоставляются газеты, спа-услуги, греческое вино или шампанское, DVD / CD плеер, дополнительные подушки.


Питание

Ресторан греческой и итальянской кухни Anthos открыт каждый понедельник, среду и пятницу. В меню — критские и итальянские блюда, награжденные звездами Мишлена и заботливо приготовленные именитым шеф-поваром Philippe Geneleti.

Tholos, расположенный на первом этаже гостиницы, сервирует классические блюда греческой, азиатской, критской и итальянской кухни.

Пляжная таверна Topos 910, скрытая в тени оливковых деревьев, предлагает барбекю, морепродукты.

В отеле также работают два бара: Spina Lounge — на пляже, Grand Dome — возле бассейна.


Развлечения

Исключительный SPA-центр SOMA приглашает посетить оздоровительные процедуры, которые проводят высококвалифицированные специалисты. К услугам гостей два частных процедурных кабинета, бассейн с морской водой, джакузи, тренажерный зал, турецкая баня, сауна.

Отель также предлагает теннисный корт, водные виды спорта: виндсерфинг, водные лыжи, дайвинг. Желающие могут поплавать в открытом бассейне.


Детский досуг

Domes of Elounda — идеальное место для семейного отдыха. Для маленьких гостей работают ясли, где профессиональные воспитатели позаботятся о малышах старше 4-х месяцев. Для детей от 4-х лет педагоги мини-клуба проводят обучающие занятия. Кроме того маленькие гости могут полакомиться в детском буфете или поиграть в видеоигры.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, маленькие корпуса, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, пирс, понтон
Питание:
полупансион (HB), полный пансион (FB), только завтрак (BB), все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, бар
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, библиотека, платный интернет, почта, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, серфинг
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, бассейн с морской водой, подогреваемый, крытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, теннис, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Domes of Elounda Boutique Beach Resort, Domes Elounda Resort, Domes Elounda Hotel, Domes Of Elounda All Suites And Villas Spa Hotel, Domes Of Elounda All Suites And Villas Spa Hotel Elounda, Домес оф Елоунда, Domes of Elounda

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...