Discovery Kartika Plaza

Description

The Discovery Kartika Plaza hotel is located near shopping center Discovery in the south of Kuta. Guests of hotel take place in numbers leaving on a beach in an environment of tropical gardens. In hotel there is an open pool, 3 restaurants and free Internet access.
Hotel rooms of Discovery Kartika Plaza have own balconies overlooking a garden, the pool or the ocean. Each of them is equipped with a 32-inch LCD TV, a minibar and the safe. From some numbers there is a direct exit to own garden or the basin of the resort.
Guests can take pleasure in weakening massage on a beach or to go in for sports in completely equipped fitness center. The staff of the center of active leisure of hotel will help guests to reserve rounds and to use other possibilities for outdoor activities, such as walk by the helicopter at low height over the island of Bali.
In Pond cafe the breakfast "a shvdsky table" which is one of the most plentiful on the island moves. At restaurant open-air La Cucina is open kitchen thanks to what guests can observe preparation by cooks of dishes of Italian cuisine.
The Discovery Kartika Plaza hotel is located in 10 minutes of driving from the international airport Ngurakh-Ry.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
villas, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, stores, video saloon, barbershop, library, paid internet , post office, restaurant a la carte, farmacy, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
bath
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», boat / catamaran, serfing , parachute (parasailing), scooter, aqua-park, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, billiards, gym, volleyball, squash, tennis
Alt name:
Discovery kartika plaza hotel, Discovery Kartika Plaza

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Discovery Kartika Plaza

Цена тура от: 106715

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Discovery Kartika Plaza расположен рядом с торговым центром Discovery на юге Куты. Гости отеля размещаются в выходящих на пляж номерах в окружении тропических садов. В отеле есть открытый бассейн, 3 ресторана и бесплатный доступ в Интернет.

Номера отеля Discovery Kartika Plaza располагают собственными балконами с видом на сад, бассейн или океан. Каждый из них оснащен 32-дюймовым ЖК-телевизором, мини-баром и сейфом. Из некоторых номеров имеется прямой выход к собственному саду или бассейну курорта.

Гости могут насладиться расслабляющим массажем на пляже или заняться спортом в полностью оборудованном фитнес-центре. Сотрудники центра активного досуга отеля помогут гостям забронировать туры и воспользоваться прочими возможностями для активного отдыха, такими как прогулка на вертолете на низкой высоте над островом Бали.

В кафе Pond подается завтрак "швдский стол", который является одним из наиболее обильных на острове. В ресторане под открытым небом La Cucina есть открытая кухня, благодаря чему гости могут понаблюдать за приготовлением поварами блюд итальянской кухни.

Отель Discovery Kartika Plaza расположен в 10 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Нгурах-Рай.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, магазины, видеосалон, парикмахерская, библиотека, платный интернет, почта, рестораны a la carte, аптека, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
ванна
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, лодка / катамаран, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, аквапарк, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, бильярд, тренажерный зал, волейбол, сквош, теннис
Другое название:
Дискавери Картик Плаза, Discovery kartika plaza hotel, Discovery Kartika Plaza

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...