Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh

Description

The Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh 5* hotel (ex.LTI Pyramisa Beach Resort Sahl Hasheesh 5 *) is in 20 km to the South from the airport of Hurghada and in 200 km from Luxor that does it by the ideal vacation spot and entertainments.
Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh is located in the territory of the magnificent resort Sakhl Hashish - well protected elite area on the coast of the Red Sea far from city bustle and noise, and as one of the best-known places for fans of diving on the Red Sea.
Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh offers a magnificent interior, the warm friendly atmosphere and a magnificent view on the sea. It is constructed in 2007. Total area - 120 000 sq.m. Consists of three cases (A, B, C), and also cases D. The hotel constructed on 1st coastline has a fine sandy beach in extent of 300 m. In the center Sakhl Hashish in only several minutes of walking from hotel is located a surprising complex in the Arab style with magnificent illumination at night days, cozy arbors and the avenue of singing fountains.
In the territory of Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh hotel there are 2 open pools. Besides, there are big and children's hills in a zone of one of pools. One of pools is warmed up during winter time. To services of vacationers a tennis court, volleyball, football, billiards, table tennis, mini-club and a playground, beach volleyball, a darts, aerobics, dances, diving. For fans of outdoor activities on water - driving on banana, a paraseyling, water bicycles.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
ultra all inclusive (UAI), diet menu, baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, game console, media player
Water Activities:
water aerobics
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
mini-golf, karting, golf, water polo, darts, trampoline, bowling, aerobics
Alt name:
Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh Beach Resort, Dessole Pyramisa Beach Resort Sahl Hasheesh, Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh

Цена тура от: 34839

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Описание

Отель Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh 5* (ex.LTI Pyramisa Beach Resort Sahl Hasheesh 5*)находится в 20 км к югу от аэропорта Хургады и в 200 км от Луксора, что делает его идеальным местом для отдыха и развлечений.

Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh расположен на территории роскошного курорта Сахл Хашиш - хорошо охраняемого элитного района на побережье Красного моря вдали от городской суеты и шума, а так же одного из самых знаменитых мест для любителей дайвинга на Красном море.

Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh предлагает роскошный интерьер, теплую дружелюбную атмосферу и великолепный вид на море. Построен в 2007 году. Общая площадь - 120 000 кв.м. Состоит из трех корпусов ( A , B , C ), а также корпуса D . Построенный на 1-й береговой линии отель располагает прекрасным песчаным пляжем протяженностью 300 м. В центре Сахл Хашиш всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля расположен удивительный комплекс в арабском стиле с роскошной подсветкой в ночное время суток, уютными беседками и аллеей поющих фонтанов.

На территории отеля Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh есть 2 открытых бассейна. Кроме того, есть большие и детские горки в зоне одного из бассейнов. Один из бассейнов подогревается в зимнее время. К услугам отдыхающих теннисный корт, волейбол, футбол, бильярд, настольный теннис, мини-клуб и детская площадка, пляжный волейбол, дартс, аэробика, танцы, дайвинг. Для любителей активного отдыха на воде - катание на банане, парасейлинг, водные велосипеды.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
ультра все включено (UAI), диетическое питание, детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
мини-гольф, картинг, гольф, водное поло, дартс, батут, боулинг, аэробика
Другое название:
Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh Beach Resort, Dessole Pyramisa Beach Resort Sahl Hasheesh, Dessole Pyramisa Sahl Hasheesh , Десоле Пирамиса Саш Хашеш

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...