Desert Rose Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

White stone kingdom of the Desert Rose Resort hotel is located just 10 minutes from Hurghada, close to the Old center. Such remarkable closeness to the city allows to use local taxi services and visit the shops and markets of Hurghada, as well as to see the theatrical performance "A Thousand and One Night" at the Palace. The hotel is also proud of its incredibly beautiful lagoon and huge ownership of 300,000 square meters, covered with a carpet of green grass, flowers and palm trees.

Territory

Large, green, well-groomed hotel area is perfectly suited for family holidays. The date palm orchards and palm groves are spread among the numerous stony paths. Also there are three swimming pools, one of which is heated and of the Olympic standard. For fans of extreme and blood stirring entertainments there is working an Aqua Park with six slides. Also the hotel site includes a gift shop, small shops and shopping mall.

Infrastructure

The Desert Rose Resort hotel has very developed infrastructure, including features from which the following can be identified: large swimming pool with a fountain, bar and gazebos with deck chairs, spacious children’s playground with a swimming pool, game complex in the form of sea-boat. In addition there are tennis courts, table tennis, spa-salon, seven bars, cafes and 3 restaurants, an amphitheater. The hotel has its own private and fully furnished beach equipped with 3 bars. Here you can take advantage of free sun beds, umbrellas, towels, mattresses, or enjoy the tranquil waters of the lagoon with a flat entrance to it. The open sea and the rich underwater world of the living corals are just around the lagoon.

Rooms

The hotel offers both standard rooms and luxury suites, each with a bathroom with shower and toiletries, balcony, hair dryer, king size bed, comfortable furniture, a telephone, satellite TV, refrigerator and mini-bar, which is fulfilled daily. Each room of the hotel offers magnificent views over the Red Sea and the moon track at night.

Dining

Restaurants in Desert Rose Resort offer its guests the best international cuisine and local specialties, as well as freshly baked pastries, creative desserts and tasty oriental sweets and fragrant barbecue. Seafood restaurant located on the coast serves dishes of the Mediterranean cuisine.

Animation

An extensive animation program offers a wide selection of entertainment for every taste. During day it includes darts, competitions, exercises, water polo, soccer, surfing, mini-football, belly dancing, boccia, billiards. Everything brings great fun and is unobtrusive. In the evening there are following entertainments: disco at the hotel, exciting show program in the amphitheater, karaoke, live music. Animators also kindly invite guests to a disco in the city.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
small buildings, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, stores, library, restaurant a la carte, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , holiday cruiser, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
mini-golf, basketball, gym, billiards, ping-pong, darts, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
The Desert Rose Resort, Desert Rose, Desert Rose Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Desert Rose Resort

Цена тура от: 47107

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.6 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Белокаменное царство отеля Desert Rose Resort располагается всего в 10 минутах езды от Хургады, недалеко от Старого центра. Столь замечательная близость от города, позволяет воспользоваться услугами местного такси и посетить магазины и рынки Хургады и побывать на театрализованном представлении во дворце «Тысяча и одна ночь». Отель также гордится тем, что имеет невероятно красивую лагуну и огромные владения в 300000 квадратных метров, усеянные ковром зеленой травы, цветами и пальмами.

Территория 

Большая, зеленая, ухоженная территория отеля как нельзя лучше подходит для семейного отдыха. Среди многочисленных каменистых дорожек раскинулись финиковые сады и пальмовые рощи. Здесь же находятся три бассейна, один из которых с подогревом и олимпийским стандартом. Для любителей экстрима и будоражащих кровь развлечений работает аквапарк с шестью горками. Также на территории отеля есть сувенирная лавка, маленькие магазинчики и торговый центр. 

Инфраструктура

Отель Desert Rose Resort имеет очень развитую инфраструктуру, среди особенностей которой можно выделить: большой бассейн с фонтаном, баром и беседками с лежаками, просторную детскую площадку с бассейном, игровой комплекс в форме морского катера. Кроме этого есть теннисные корты, настольный теннис, спа-салон, 7 баров, кафе и 3 ресторана, амфитеатр. Отель имеет полностью обустроенный собственный пляж с 3 барами. Здесь можно воспользоваться бесплатными шезлонгами, зонтиками, полотенцами матрасами или насладиться спокойными водами лагуны с очень пологим входом. Прямо за лагуной открывается открытое море с богатым подводным миром и живыми кораллами. 

Номера

Отель предлагает как стандартные номера, так и роскошные сюиты, в каждом из которых есть ванная комната с душем и туалетными принадлежностями, балкон, фен, сейф, большая кровать, удобная мебель, телефон, спутниковое телевидение, холодильник, кондиционер и мини-бар, который пополняется ежедневно. Из окна каждой комнаты в отеле открывается чарующий вид на Красное море и лунную дорожку в ночное время суток. 

Питание 

Рестораны в Desert Rose Resort предлагают своим гостям лучшие блюда интернациональной и местной кухни, а также свежую выпечку, оригинальные десерты, вкусные восточные сладости и ароматное барбекю. Расположенный на морском берегу рыбный ресторан сервирует блюда средиземноморской кухни.

Развлечения

Обширная анимационная программа предлагает огромный выбор развлечений на любой вкус. Днем – дартс, конкурсы, зарядка, водное поло, футбол, серфинг, мини-футбол, танцы живота, боча, бильярд. Все очень весело и ненавязчиво. Вечером – зажигательная дискотека в отеле, увлекательные шоу-программы в амфитеатре, караоке, живая музыка. Также аниматоры любезно приглашают на дискотеку в город.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, химчистка, магазины, библиотека, рестораны a la carte, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, катер для прогулок, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
мини-гольф, баскетбол, тренажерный зал, бильярд, настольный теннис, дартс, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
The Desert Rose Resort, Desert Rose, Зэ десерт Роз Ресорт, Десерт Розе, Десерт Роз Ресорт, Desert Rose Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...