Delphin Palace

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Delphin Palace - This is for all lovers of luxurious interiors and exteriors of buildings. It is located near Antalya (Turkey), near the village of Kundu. The architecture of the complex Delphin Palace is impressive and fascinating. This is a real crown of the majestic Emperor, framed by palm trees and beautiful flowers. Majesty here in all. Hall complex, its interior is designed in the same style as the exterior of the building. A wonderful combination of red shades skillfully emphasizes expensive and stylish furniture. Quiet speed elevators give all visitors of "floors" of solid comfort.

Infrastructure

complex infrastructure at the highest level. Elegant fountains, pools, recreational facilities, gyms, spas, playgrounds do not just stay diverse, but also useful. Also available to the guests are fitness centers, tennis courts, beach volleyball, tennis, darts and more.

Rooms

Interior rooms
Delphin Palace - this is the highest level of aesthetics and modern neoclassical style. Elegance, ease and directness of furniture allows all users to experience the atmosphere at the European art of the late 18th - early 19th centuries. Along with this, the rooms are more complex and fully versatile. The spacious, bright rooms with air conditioning, safe, TV, mini-bar and other equipment. Bathrooms are not less comfortable: large mirrors, luxury showers and necessary toiletries. Balconies Delphin Palace can see all the beauty of the Turkish landscape and well-maintained hotel grounds.

Power

Delphin Palace boasts and variety of its cuisine. The waiters serving at the highest level to the table upscale dishes. Also, in the main restaurant every evening theme dinners dedicated kitchen of a people. No problem here to order a turkey or chicken in a pot on the grill, fish or trout levrak etc. For those romantic evenings, their work are a few restaurants and bars in the complex.

Entertainment

Funny animation team Delphin Palace starts by 10 am, meeting guests at the pool with entertainment and charging and contests, and ends late in the evening on the night views. It is worth noting that the "nail" entertainment party here is Mr Dolphin, who not only walks on broken pieces of glass, but also burns a flame of fire itself. In general, to be bored at the hotel do not have to. Delphin Palace - rest in style and comfort!

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
half board (HB), full board and lodging (FB), diet menu, bed & Breakfast (BB), all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player
Water Activities:
water aerobics, «banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing), water slides, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, volleyball, darts, mini-golf, bike for rent
Alt name:
Delphin Palace Deluxe Collection, Delphin Palace

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Delphin Palace

Цена тура от: 46285

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.5 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Delphin Palace – это отель для всех любителей роскошных интерьеров и экстерьеров зданий. Он расположился недалеко от Анталии (Турция) в районе поселка Кунду. Архитектура комплекса Delphin Palace впечатляет и завораживает. Это настоящая корона величественного императора, обрамленная великолепными пальмами и цветами. Величественность тут во всем. Холл комплекса, его интерьер выполнен в том же стиле, что и экстерьер здания. Замечательное сочетание красных оттенков умело подчеркивает дороговизну и стильность меблировки. Бесшумные скоростные лифты дарят всем посетителям «этажи» сплошного комфорта.
 

Инфраструктура

Инфраструктура комплекса на высшем уровне. Шикарные фонтаны, бассейны, развлекательные комплексы, тренажерные залы, СПА-салоны, детские площадки делают отдых не только разнообразным, но и полезным. Также, к услугам отдыхающих представлены фитнес-центры, теннисный корт, пляжный волейбол, теннис, дартс и многое другое.

Номера

Интерьер номеров Delphin Palace – это высшая степень эстетики и современного неоклассического стиля. Изящность, легкость, а также прямолинейность мебели позволяет всем посетителям отеля окунуться в атмосферу Европейского искусства конца 18 – начала 19 веков. Вместе с этим, номера комплекса еще и по-современному многофункциональны. В просторных, светлых комнатах есть кондиционер, сейф, телевизор, мини-бар и прочее оборудование. Ванные комнаты не менее уютны: большие зеркала, элитные душевые кабины и необходимые туалетные принадлежности. С балконов Delphin Palace видны все красоты турецкого пейзажа и благоустроенная территория отеля.

Питание

Delphin Palace может похвастаться и разнообразностью своей кухни. Официанты, обслуживающие на высшем уровне, подают к столам высококлассные блюда. Кроме того, в главном ресторане каждый вечер проходят тематические ужины, посвященные кухни того или иного народа. Нет проблем здесь заказать индейку в горшочке или курицу на гриле, рыбу леврак или форель и др. Для любителей романтических вечеров свою работу ведут еще несколько ресторанов и баров на территории комплекса.

Развлечения

Веселая команда аниматоров Delphin Palace начинает свою работу с 10 утра, встречая гостей возле бассейна с развлекательной зарядкой и конкурсами, и заканчивает поздно вечером на ночных представлениях. Стоит отметить, что «гвоздем» развлекательных вечеринок здесь является мистер Дельфин, который не только ходит по острым осколкам стекла, но и обжигает себя пламенем огня. В общем, скучать в отеле не придется. Delphin Palace – отдых с шиком и комфортом!

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полупансион (HB), полный пансион (FB), диетическое питание, только завтрак (BB), все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), водные горки, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, волейбол, дартс, мини-гольф, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Delphin Palace Deluxe Collection, Delphin Palace, Дельфин Пэлас

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...