Danieli

Description

the Hotel Danieli is located next to San Marco square, overlooking the lagoon. It offers a truly luxurious setting for a stay in Venice. The rooms feature original Antiques and Murano glass chandeliers. Piazza San Marco is only 200 metres away from the hotel. The nearest stop vaporetto (water bus) is only a 2-minute walk from the hotel, from where you can easily reach the station of Santa Lucia.
All of the spacious rooms are equipped with air conditioning. The rooms also have LCD TVs with satellite channels, complimentary mineral water, Bathrobe and Slippers. From the Windows overlooking typical Venetian streets, canals and the lagoon.
Award-winning hotel Danieli is composed of 3 separate buildings, built in the 14th, 19th and 20th centuries. Buildings are connected by covered bridges. In the rooftop restaurant Terrazza Danieli, enjoy the traditional dishes of Italian cuisine. You can enjoy your meals and refreshments on the terrace, open from June until September.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, barbershop, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
massage
Sport:
golf, tennis
Alt name:
Hotel Danieli, Hotel Danieli Venice, Danieli Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Описание

Отель Danieli расположен рядом с площадью Сан-Марко, с видом на лагуну. Гостям предлагаются поистине роскошные условия для пребывания в Венеции. В номерах представлены оригинальные предметы антиквариата и люстры из муранского стекла. Площадь Сан-Марко находится всего в 200 метрах от отеля. Ближайшая остановка вапоретто (водный автобус) находится всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от отеля, откуда можно легко добраться до вокзала Санта Лючия.
Все просторные номера оснащены кондиционером. В номерах также имеются ЖК-телевизоры со спутниковыми каналами, бесплатная минеральная вода, халат и тапочки. Из окон открывается вид на типичные венецианские улицы, каналы и лагуну.
Удостоенный наградами отель Danieli состоит из 3 отдельных зданий, построенных в 14, 19 и 20 веках. Здания соединены между собой крытыми мостами. В ресторане на крыше Terrazza Danieli подуют традиционные блюда итальянской кухни. Вы можете наслаждаться едой и напитками на террасе, открытой с июня до сентября.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, парикмахерская, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация
Детям:
няни
SPA:
массаж
Спорт:
гольф, теннис
Другое название:
Hotel Danieli, Hotel Danieli Venice, Danieli Hotel, Даниели

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...