Crown Palace

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Five-star hotel
Crown Palace was opened in June 2011 on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey near the resort town of Side. Gorgeous handsome hotel Crown Palace meets their status upscale hotel complex in every way, from the cozy, comfortable rooms to restaurants and the beach. It is best to come by and evaluate the new magically attractive point on the Turkish Mediterranean resort hotel - the hotel Crown Palace !

Territory

Private sandy beach Crown Palace is 400 meters from the hotel, you can walk or take the mini bus, which always runs from the hotel to the beach. Beach is the most modern, with comfortable chairs and mattresses, tents, regularly cleaned. Sunset in the sea is flat, which is good if staying with children. Along the beach, surrounded by palm trees and flowers is a beautiful promenade area. Nothing will stop to enjoy the marvelous Mediterranean!

Infrastructure

hotel pool Crown Palace is divided into three zones so that there are three outdoor pools with a bar and two water slides. There is also a heated indoor pool. Brilliantly equipped center CROWN SPA & WELLNESS will please all kinds of treatments, massages and therapies.

Rooms

Hotel Crown Palace is a 4-storey building, designed in a truly royal style, with standard and two-family rooms with balconies. The modern rooms are decorated with fine, have an attractive interior. Each room has new furniture and bathroom, air conditioning, bathroom, toilet, hair dryer, LCD-panel, satellite TV, safe, telephone, Wi-Fi Internet, mini-bar, which is constantly updated. Daily maid service is a few times a week, change of linen.

Power

Dining Crown Palace is striking in its diversity, abundance of meat and fish, a lot of different desserts, fresh fruit and juices. In addition to the main restaurant offers 3 A la carte restaurant with Italian and Turkish cuisine. Restaurant Poseidon , which prepares all kinds of seafood, is located directly on the beach, as well as a bar, where during the day you can eat fresh pastries, hamburgers, pizza and chicken.

Children

complex Crown Palace focuses on the smallest tourist - for children there is a children's pool with slide, playground, snack bar, mini club, children are constantly working animators.

Entertainment

well organized in the hotel and leisure. A pleasure to work out in the fitness center and gym Crown Palace . Wide range of sports activities for active people - beach volleyball, darts, table tennis, billiards, aerobics. There is a movie theater, for a fee on the beach offers water sports, you can visit the diving center. In the evenings are fun entertainment, dance shows and discos.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, for youth
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, paid internet
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water slides
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage
Sport:
aerobics, golf
Alt name:
Side Crown Palace, Crown Palace

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Crown Palace

Цена тура от: 60895

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Пятизвездочный отель Crown Palace открылся в июне 2011 года на средиземноморском побережье Турции в районе города-курорта Сиде. Великолепный красавец-отель Crown Palace полностью отвечает своему статусу высококлассного гостиничного комплекса по всем параметрам, начиная от уютных комфортабельных номеров и заканчивая ресторанами и пляжем. Лучше всего приехать самим и оценить новую магически притягательную точку на курортной карте турецкого Средиземноморья – отель Crown Palace!

Территория

Собственный песчаный пляж отеля Crown Palace располагается в 400 метрах от здания гостиницы, можно дойти пешком либо доехать на миниавтобусе, который постоянно курсирует от отеля к пляжу. Пляж самый современный, с удобными шезлонгами и матрасами, навесами, регулярно убирается. Заход в море ровный, что хорошо при отдыхе с маленькими детьми. Вдоль пляжа среди пальм и цветов проходит красивая променадная зона. Ничто не помешает получить удовольствие от изумительного Средиземного моря!

Инфраструктура

Бассейн отеля Crown Palace разбит на 3 зоны таким образом, что получается три открытых бассейна с баром и 2 водными горками. Также есть крытый бассейн с подогревом. Блестяще оборудованный центр CROWN SPA & WELLNESS порадует всевозможными оздоровительными процедурами, массажем и терапией. 

Номера

Отель Crown Palace представляет собой 4-этажный корпус, выполненный в поистине королевском стиле, со стандартными и двухкомнатными семейными номерами с балконами. Современные номера замечательно обставлены, имеют привлекательный интерьер. В каждом номере новая мебель и сантехника, кондиционер, ванная комната, туалет, фен, LCD-панель, спутниковое телевидение, сейф, телефон, Wi-Fi Internet, мини-бар, который постоянно пополняется. Ежедневно происходит уборка номера, несколько раз в неделю смена белья.

Питание

Питание в отеле Crown Palace поражает своим разнообразием, изобилие блюд из мяса и рыбы, огромное количество различных десертов, свежие фрукты и соки. Помимо основного ресторана к вашим услугам 3 A la carte ресторана с итальянской и турецкой кухней. Ресторан Poseidon, где готовятся всевозможные блюда из морепродуктов, находится непосредственно на пляже, как и бар, где в дневные часы можно перекусить свежей выпечкой, гамбургерами, пиццей и курицей.

Для детей

Комплекс Crown Palace ориентирован и на самого маленького туриста – для детей здесь есть детский бассейн с горкой, игровая площадка, буфет, мини-клуб, с детьми постоянно работают аниматоры.

Развлечения

Хорошо организован в отеле и досуг. Одно удовольствие позаниматься в фитнес-центре и тренажерном зале отеля Crown Palace. Большой выбор спортивных развлечений для активных людей – пляжный волейбол, дартс, настольный теннис, бильярд, аэробика. Здесь есть кинотеатр, за отдельную плату на пляже предлагаются водные виды спорта, можно посетить дайвинг-центр. По вечерам проходят веселые развлекательные программы, танцевальные шоу, дискотеки. 

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
водные горки
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, гольф
Другое название:
Side Crown Palace, Crown Palace, Кровн Пэлас

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...