Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel

Description

Resort Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel is a great option for a budget holiday. The hotel has a good location, neat clean rooms, two outdoor pools and a restaurant serving Mediterranean cuisine.

Location

Hotel Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel is located just five minutes drive from the center of Marmaris, one kilometer from the Old Market and 250 meters from the Friday market. Dalaman Airport is 90 kilometers away, popular pubs, bars and restaurants in Marmaris - 850 meters. The city beach is located 850 meters from the hotel. On the shore there are paid sunbeds, umbrellas, mattresses and a bar.

Territory

The concept of Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel is ideal for those who want to get a high level of service for relatively little money. Hotel, which is composed of a five-story housing, surrounded by a tropical garden. In the center of the territory there are two swimming pools with a children's bay, terrace with sun beds and two water slides. In addition the hotel has its own spa with a Turkish bath, a restaurant, two bars and a fitness room.

Infrastructure

Vacationers in Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel can visit the spa, where a Turkish bath, sauna, steam and massage rooms. Those who prefer a relaxing holiday, a swim in the pool or relax in a sun lounger. For active guests a fitness room.

Rooms

It offers spacious suites, decorated in pastel colors and equipped with a functional kitchen with refrigerator, stove, sink and dining area. Each room has a balcony overlooking the garden, individual air conditioning, tea set, coffee. In the bathroom comes with a shower, toilet, hair dryer. For an additional fee, you can use the mini-bar.

Food

The restaurant has a nice atmosphere and interesting decor, offering international cuisine buffet. Viking's Terrace Restaurant serves Mediterranean cuisine and gifts Aegean. Guests can dine on the outdoor terrace overlooking the coast.

For children

For younger guests, there is a children's pool, playground.

Entertainment

After dinner, guests are offered animated presentation, fun contests and quizzes.

Infrastructure

Location:
second line, urban
Hotel type:
family with children, for youth
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, fine pebble
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, barbershop, library, paid internet , post office, payphone, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water slides
Entertainment:
animation, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, baby menu, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, volleyball
Alt name:
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel, Cosmopolitan Hotel, Cosmopolitan Hotel Armutalan

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel

Описание

Курортный отель Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel отличный вариант для бюджетного отдыха. Гостиница имеет хорошее расположение, аккуратные чистые номера, два открытых бассейна и ресторан средиземноморской кухни.


Расположение

Гостиница Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel располагается в пяти минутах езды от центра Мармариса, в километре от Старого рынка и в 250 метрах от пятничного рынка. Аэропорт Даламана находится в 90 километрах, популярные пабы, рестораны и бары Мармариса – в 850 метрах. Городской пляж располагается в 850 метрах от гостиницы. На берегу есть платные шезлонги, зонтики, матрасы и работает бар.


Территория

Концепция Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel идеально подходит для тех, кто желает получить высокий уровень обслуживания за сравнительно небольшие деньги. Отель городского типа, состоящий из пятиэтажного корпуса, окружен тропическим садом. В центре территории расположились два плавательных бассейна с детским отсеком, терраса с шезлонгами и две водные горки. Кроме того отель имеет собственный спа-центр с турецкой баней, ресторан, два бара и фитнес-зал.


Инфраструктура

Отдыхающие в Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel могут посетить спа-центр, где располагаются турецкая баня, сауна, парная и массажные кабинеты. Те, кто предпочитают расслабленный отдых, могут поплавать в бассейне или отдохнуть в шезлонге. Для активных постояльцев работает фитнес-зал.


Номера

Отель предлагает просторные апартаменты, оформленные в пастельных тонах и оснащенные функциональной кухней с холодильником, плитой, мойкой и обеденной зоной. В каждом номере есть балкон с видом на сад, индивидуальный кондиционер, наборы для чая, кофе. В ванной комнате гости найдут душ, туалетные принадлежности, фен. За дополнительную плату можно воспользоваться мини-баром.


Питание

В ресторане с приятной атмосферой и интересным декором предлагают интернациональные блюда шведского стола. Ресторан Viking's Terrace сервирует блюда средиземноморской кухни и дары Эгейского моря. Гости могут поужинать на открытой террасе с видом на побережье.


Для детей

Для маленьких гостей в отеле есть детский бассейн, игровая площадка.


Развлечения

После ужина гостям предлагают анимационные представления, веселые конкурсы и викторины.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия, городской
Тип отеля:
с детьми, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, галька мелкая
Питание:
все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, парикмахерская, библиотека, платный интернет, почта, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, детское питание, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, волейбол
Другое название:
Cosmopolitan Resort Hotel, Космополитен Ресорт Хотел, Cosmopolitan Hotel, Космополитен Хотел, Cosmopolitan Hotel Armutalan, Космополитен Хотел Арматалан

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...