Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova

Description

excellent five-star hotel Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova is conveniently located in the Turkish Riviera. So glorify wonderful places in Asia Minor in the region of Antalya. Majestic Taurus mountains with their snow-capped peaks, magnificent sea beach and the magical nature have created all the conditions for the most comfortable stay in the hotel Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova . The hotel is located 17 km from Kemer and 70 km from Antalya, in the village of Tekirova.

Territory

building of the hotel complex was built in 1995, the last renovation was completed in early 2011. This beach hotel, operating on the principle of all inclusive. Hotel Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova with its own sandy beach, 500 meters long. Free sun beds, mattresses, umbrellas, cabanas, and a shower. On request set VIP tents, and even allocate a special relaxation area for adults.

Infrastructure

outdoor swimming pool is charming with its clear water, and the water park will definitely return you a perfect mood. In winter, an indoor pool, so we advise to go to a Turkish bath or sauna. Relieve stress and help you feel better as aerobics, step, yoga, aqua gym or beach volleyball.

Rooms

The hotel has 525 spacious rooms. This hotel rooms in the main building and detached comfortable villa. Each standard room is equipped with a shower or bath, hair dryer, air conditioning, satellite TV and an electronic safe. Laminate floors and carpet, there is free choice of drinks in the mini bar.

Power

catering deal at the primary and seven restaurants a la carte, with a fish, Mongolian, Far Eastern, French, Mexican, Mediterranean and local cuisine. Also has 5 bars, a wonderful pastry shop, hookah cafes and foot court.

Entertainment

Entertainment program in the hotel are very diverse and can satisfy the highest demands. The hotel has five tennis courts, you can play table tennis or basketball. In the evening, organized a disco, you can relax in an Internet cafe or have fun with a game of cards. On request given tennis lessons and surfing, running a yacht club and a diving center. If the entertainment at the hotel a little, go to the store, or rent a car to explore the local attractions. Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova offers high quality holidays in a relaxed atmosphere.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
cottages, large buildings
Beach type:
fine pebble
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
paid internet , barbershop, free internet , medical adviser
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, karting, mini-golf, ping-pong
Alt name:
Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova, Corinthia Hotel Tekirova, Corinthia Tekirova

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova

Рейтинг 7.2 по отзывам

Описание

Превосходный пятизвездочный отель Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova уютно расположился в Турецкой Ривьере. Так величают чудесные места на полуострове Малая Азия в регионе Анталья. Величественные горы Торос со своими снежными вершинами, роскошный морской пляж и волшебная природа создали все условия для самого комфортабельного отдыха в гостинице Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova. Отель находится в 17 км от Кемера и в 70 км от Анталии, в поселке Текирова.

Территория

Здание гостиничного комплекса было возведено в 1995 году, последняя реконструкция была завершена в начале 2011 года. Это пляжный отель, работающий по принципу all inclusive. Отель Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova имеет собственный песчаный пляж, длиной 500 метров. Бесплатно предоставляются шезлонги, матрацы, зонтики, кабинки для переодевания и душ. По отдельному запросу устанавливаются вип-шатры, а еще выделена специальная релакс-зона для взрослых.

Инфраструктура

Открытый бассейн отеля завораживает своей чистейшей водой, а посещение аквапарка, безусловно, вернет вам превосходное настроение. В зимнее время работает крытый бассейн, так же советуем сходить в турецкую баню или сауну. Снять стресс и улучшить самочувствие помогут также занятия аэробикой, степом, йогой, водной гимнастикой или пляжным волейболом.

Номера

Фонд отеля насчитывает 525 просторных номеров. Это гостиничные номера в главном корпусе и отдельно стоящие комфортабельные виллы. Каждый стандартный номер оснащен душем или ванной, есть фен, кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение и электронный сейф. Пол покрыт ламинатом и ковролином, есть бесплатный выбор напитков в мини-баре. 

Питание

Организацией питания в отеле занимаются основной и семь ресторанов a la carte, с рыбной, монгольской, дальневосточной, французской, мексиканской, средиземноморской и местной кухне. Также есть 5 баров, чудесная кондитерская, кальян-кафе и фут корт.

Развлечения

Развлекательная программа в отеле очень разнообразная и способна удовлетворить самые высокие запросы. В гостинице работают пять теннисных кортов, можно поиграть в настольный теннис или баскетбол. По вечерам организуется дискотека, можно отдохнуть в интернет-кафе или развлечься за игрой в карты. По отдельному запросу даются уроки тенниса и серфинга, работает яхт-клуб и центр подводного плавания. Если развлечений в отеле мало, сходите в магазин или возьмите в аренду автомобиль, чтобы изучить местные достопримечательности. Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova предлагает высококачественный отдых в спокойной обстановке.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
галька мелкая
Питание:
все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
платный интернет, парикмахерская, бесплатный интернет, доктор
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, картинг, мини-гольф, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Corinthia Club Hotel Tekirova, Коринтия Клаб Хотел Текирова, Corinthia Hotel Tekirova, Коринтия Хотел Текирова, Corinthia Tekirova, Коринтия Текирова

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...