Continental Plaza Beach Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

As great as the fauna of the Red Sea, as bright as the Egypt itself – the Continental Plaza Beach Resort Hotel first opened its doors in 2007. To this day, the snow-white facade of the hotel attracts many tourists with excellent service, clear sea waters and the unique inhabitants of a coral reef: moray eels and barracudas. The Continental Plaza Beach Resort hotel is distinguished by its unique location. The warm climate of Sharm-El-Sheikh attracts tourists with year-round recreation, and coral garden in the Garden Reef bay is amazing due to its unparalleled beauty of the underwater world.

The hotel area

Huge hotel premises are divided into two parts: the old and the new part. The highest point of the hotel - the reception, located on the 5th-6th level, is opening the fantastic views of the bay and hotel area: well-groomed paths, green fields and blooming flower beds. On the territory of the hotel there is a great water park with high and steep slides. All paths of the hotel lead to the large swimming pool that turns into a full line of the horizon at the place where the azure waters of the pool merge with the turquoise waters of the Red Sea. Also, a large hotel area accommodates numerous shops, food kiosks, internet cafes, laundry, spa and beauty salon.

Infrastructure

The luxurious five-star hotel offers its guests an extensive infrastructure, which includes own fitness center, billiards, diving center, steam room, massage rooms, sauna, hammam, 5 restaurants, 4 swimming pools, a banqueting hall, two tennis courts. In addition, its own sandy beach is equipped with umbrellas, sun beds, mattresses, guests are provided with free water activities and sports events.

Rooms

Very spacious, bright rooms mostly have access to the shoreline, the other rooms provide entrance to the garden. The number of bathrooms and toilets in the room is directly dependent on the number of people living in that room. Thus, the room for four people will be equipped with two bathrooms. The rooms have everything you need, including telephone, air conditioning, TV, comfortable and soft furniture and a mini bar.

Dining

Dining at the hotel is arranged as an "all inclusive" system. Near the reception desk there is a bar where one can order delicious cappuccino and hot chocolate. The hotel has four restaurants, which serve the best dishes of national cuisine. At the buffet you can always find a huge selection of side dishes, seafood, drinks, desserts, fruits and salads. Also free a la carte restaurants serving Italian, Lebanese and fish dishes are working on site. There is an Indian restaurant Sari, working for an additional fee.

Animation

Gorgeous hotel with stunning landscaping provides its guests with a wide choice of entertainment for every taste: aerobics, gymnastics, dance, water contests, live entertainment and music in bars and restaurants, entertaining shows. Besides, the mandatory services include 15 free minutes of stress relieving massage, sauna, Jacuzzi, steam room.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, awnings
Services & Amenities:
barbershop, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, «banana», water slides
Entertainment:
animation, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with preheating
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, mini-golf, gym, squash, billiards, ping-pong, darts, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
ex.Inter Plaza Beach Resort, Continental Plaza Beach Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Continental Plaza Beach Resort

Цена тура от: 35980

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Столь великолепный как фауна Красного моря, яркий, словно, сам Египет – отель Continental Plaza Beach Resort впервые распахнул свои двери в 2007 году. И по сей день белоснежные фасады отеля привлекают многочисленных туристов великолепным сервисом, прозрачными морскими водами и уникальными обитателями кораллового рифа: муренами и барракудами. Также отель Continental Plaza Beach Resort отличается своим выгодным местоположением. Теплый климат Шарм-Эль-Шейха влечет отдыхающих круглогодичным отдыхом, а коралловый сад в бухте Гарден-Риф поражает воображение невиданной красотой подводного мира.

Территория 

Огромные владения отеля разделены на две половины: старую и новую часть. С самой высокой точки отеля – ресепшн, расположенного на 5-6 уровне, открываются фантастические виды на залив и отельную территорию: ухоженные дорожки, зеленые поляны и цветущие клумбы. Есть в отеле большой аквапарк с высокими и крутыми горками. Все отельные дорожки ведут к большому бассейну, который превращается в сплошную линию горизонта в том месте, где лазурная гладь бассейна сливается с бирюзовыми водами Красного моря. Также большая территория отеля вмещает многочисленные магазинчики, продуктовые киоски, интернет-кафе, прачечную, спа и салон красоты.

Инфраструктура 

Роскошный пятизвездочный отель предлагает своим гостям обширную инфраструктуру, которая включает собственный фитнес-зал, бильярд, центр погружения, парную, массажные залы, сауну, хамам, 5 ресторанов, 4 бассейна, банкетный зал, 2 теннисных корта. Кроме того на собственном песчаном пляже, оборудованном зонтиками, лежаками, матрасами - к услугам гостей предоставляются водные развлечения и проводятся спортивные мероприятия. 

Номера 

Очень просторные, светлые номера в большинстве своем, имеют выход на береговую линию, остальные комнаты – на цветущие аллеи. Число ванных и санузлов, напрямую зависит от количества проживающих в комнате постояльцев. Так, номер, рассчитанный на четырех человек, будет снабжен двумя уборными. В номерах есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха, в том числе телефон, кондиционер, телевизор, удобная мягкая мебель и мини-бар.

Питание

Питание в отеле организовано по системе all inclusive. В баре рядом с ресепшн готовят вкуснейший капучино и горячий шоколад. К услугам гостей работают четыре ресторана, которые сервируют самые лучшие блюда национальной кухни. На шведском столе круглосуточно присутствует огромный выбор супов, вторых блюд, даров моря, напитков, десертов, фруктов и салатов. Также на территории отеля функционируют бесплатные а-ля карт рестораны, предлагающие итальянские, ливанские и рыбные блюда. Открыт индийский ресторан Sari, работающий за дополнительную плату.

Развлечения

Великолепный отель с потрясающим ландшафтным дизайном – предоставляет гостям огромный выбор развлечений на любой вкус: аэробику, гимнастику, танцы, водные конкурсы, живые выступления, музыкальное сопровождение в барах и ресторанах, занимательные шоу-программы. Кроме этого в число основных услуг входят 15 бесплатных минут антистрессового массажа, сауны, джакузи, парной.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
парикмахерская, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, банан, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, подогреваемый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, мини-гольф, тренажерный зал, сквош, бильярд, настольный теннис, дартс, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
ex.Inter Plaza Beach Resort, экс. Интер Плаза Бич Ресорт, Континенталь Плаза Бич Ресорт, Continental Plaza Beach Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...