Continental Garden Reef Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Magnificent hotel complex of the Continental Garden Reef Resort, worthy to be named the palace of Sheikh, spread its possessions on the shore of the stunning Red Sea. Façades are made in the best traditions of the Moroccan style, interior space is impressing by the luxury Oriental decorative elements and modern technology. Another original nuance of the hotel, which emphasizes the unusual style of architecture, is a large number of steps around the hotel. In addition, the hotel complex itself consists of several rows of two and three-story complexes, which step down to the shoreline. From the fifth level to the ground floor there are traveling luxury, transparent, panoramic elevators.

Hotel area

There are a swimming pool, jacuzzi, artificial lake and date palms located among the white buildings of the hotel. You can also find a number of shops that sell souvenirs, carpets and gold, tennis court, two restaurants and four bars on the territory of Continental Garden Reef Resort. Also here are a hookah, an amphitheater and a spa-salon. Particularly noteworthy are the hotel pools. The most beautiful and large swimming pool with sea view is near the bar - cafe "Horizon". Near the fifth complex there is smaller pool with a "Charcot" shower. A large beach with two pontoons, one of which is designed for diving, is located near the hotel. There is amazingly beautiful reef, home to unique marine fishes, only 350 meters away from the beach.

Infrastructure

The hotel offers to its guests various services, such as: a car and bike rental, hairdresser, the shuttle bus travel to Naama Bay, water sports and a gym. The children's playground and mini club are opened for children, the evening discos are held for the adults. The restaurant provides free highchairs and children's dishes.

Rooms

Luxurious rooms painted with bright colors and equipped with colorful accessories include air conditioning, TV, furniture, mini-bar, original lighting fixtures. Rooms have tiled floors and a spacious balcony. In addition to standard rooms, the hotel has family suites, non-smoking rooms and rooms for disabled people, which are of deluxe category.

Dining

The hotel has two restaurants. The main restaurant offers dishes of the international and Lebanese cuisines. "Los Amigos" prepares spicy Mexican dishes. A "Food Court" restaurant serves dinner from five main dishes of national cuisines. Bar "Horizon" entertains guests with delicious cakes, croissants, flavorous tea and coffee.

Animation

Naturally, the hotel is ideal for a peaceful, relaxing, family vacation, so the animation program is presented by non-intrusive competitions and short evening shows. During a day there is a standard set of animated activities: water polo, gymnastics, yoga. In the evening there are held fun contests, dancing, live music. Typically, shows are held no more than 1-2 times a week.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, mini-golf, gym, squash, billiards, darts, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
ex Intercontinental, Continental Garden Reef Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Continental Garden Reef Resort

Цена тура от: 35980

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 6.4 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Великолепный гостиничный комплекс Continental Garden Reef Resort, достойный называться дворцом шейха - раскинул свои владения на берегу потрясающего Красного моря. Фасады отеля выполнены в лучших традициях марокканского стиля, а внутренняя отделка помещений впечатляет роскошью восточных элементов декора и современными технологиями. Еще один оригинальный нюанс отеля, который подчеркивает необычный стиль архитектуры – это огромное количество ступенек по всему отелю. Кроме этого и сам гостиничный комплекс состоит из нескольких рядов двух и трехэтажных зданий, которые ступенями спускаются к береговой линии. С пятого уровня до цокольного этажа ездят роскошные, прозрачные, панорамные лифты.

Территория 

Среди белоснежных корпусов отеля располагаются бассейны, джакузи, искусственное озеро и финиковые пальмы. На территории Continental Garden Reef Resort можно обнаружить ряд магазинчиков, которые торгуют сувенирами, гобеленами, золотом, коврами, а также теннисный корт, два ресторана и четыре бара. Здесь есть и кальянная, амфитеатр и спа-салон. Особого внимания заслуживают водные владения отеля. Самый красивый и большой бассейн с морской панорамой у бара – кафе «Горизонт». Возле пятого корпуса располагается бассейн поменьше с душем «шарко». Рядом с гостиницей раскинулся большой пляж с двумя понтонами, один из которых предназначен для дайвинга. На расстоянии 350 метров от берега находится удивительно красивый риф, где обитают уникальные морские рыбки.

Инфраструктура 

Отель предлагает своим постояльцам прокат автомобилей и велосипедов, услуги парикмахерской, поездки в shuttle bus до Наама- Бей, водные развлечения и тренажерный зал. Для младшего поколения работает игровая площадка, мини-клуб, проходят вечерние танцы. В ресторане свободно предоставляются детские стульчики и специальное меню.

Номера 

Роскошные номера в яркой цветовой гамме с колоритными аксессуарами оснащены кондиционером, телевизором, мебелью, мини-баром, оригинальными светильниками. В комнатах имеется кафельный пол и просторный балкон. В отеле также представлены семейные сюиты, комнаты для некурящих и инвалидов, номера категории де люкс. 

Питание

На территории Continental Garden Reef Resort работают два ресторана. Главный ресторан предлагает гарниры, закуски, горячее интернациональной и ливанской кухни. Los Amigos готовит острые мексиканские блюда. А ресторан Food Court сервирует ужин из главных блюд пяти национальных кухонь. Бар «Горизонт» угощает гостей вкусными кексами, круассанами, ароматным чаем и кофе.

Развлечения

Безусловно, отель подходит для тихого, размеренного, семейного отдыха, поэтому и анимационная программа представлена ненавязчивыми конкурсами и короткими вечерними шоу. Днем – стандартный набор анимационных мероприятий: водное поло, гимнастика, йога. Вечером – смешные конкурсы, танцы, живая музыка. Как правило, шоу-программы организуются не чаще 1-2 раз в неделю.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы, пирс, понтон
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, мини-гольф, тренажерный зал, сквош, бильярд, дартс, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
ex Intercontinental, экс. Инетрконтиненталь, Континенталь гарден риф ресорт, Continental Garden Reef Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...