Constance Le Prince Maurice

Description

To services of guests of this tropical oasis in Post-de Flacon the magnificent luxury equipped with the conditioner and country houses overlooking the Indian Ocean. In the territory of hotel lonely beaches are equipped and the exclusive floating restaurant Le Barachois works. Also is available improving and a Spa center.
In hotel rooms of Maurice are established conditioners and there is a furnished terrace overlooking the ocean, and also a drawing room a zone with satellite television. Besides, at the disposal of guests completely equipped own bathroom with a double wash basin. Some luxury is constructed on piles over water.
At Constance Le Prince Maurice hotel works 2 restaurants at which it is possible to order the dishes prepared on a grill, fresh seafood and delicacies of Mauritius. In the bar Laguna serve drinks and various cocktails, and from everywhere it is possible to admire the pool and the Indian Ocean.
Guests can be engaged in windsurfing and a snorkeling on own beach of hotel. In excursion bureau arrange free trips on the boat with a glass bottom, hikes and walks by helicopter over the picturesque island. Also the free transfer to a golf field with 18 holes which is on the coast in 5 minutes of a driving from hotel is offered.
the International airport of a name of sir Sivusagar Ramgulama and Port Louis are located at 1 o'clock a driving. On the round-the-clock front desk it is possible to hire the car. The free parking is provided to guests.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
cottages, villas
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, stores, barbershop, library, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, «banana», parachute (parasailing), scooter, fishing, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, solarium, mask, massage, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, gym, golf, squash, ping-pong, tennis
Alt name:
Le Prince Maurice Hotel Poste de Flacq, Constance Le Prince Maurice Hotel, Le Prince Maurice Hotel, Le Prince Maurice

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Constance Le Prince Maurice

Цена тура от: 235503

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки и ужины, из Москвы

Рейтинг 9.2 по отзывам

Описание

К услугам гостей этого тропического оазиса в Пост-де-Флак роскошные, оборудованные кондиционером люксы и виллы с видом на Индийский океан. На территории отеля обустроены уединенные пляжи и работает эксклюзивный плавучий ресторан Le Barachois. Также имеется оздоровительный и спа-центр.

В номерах отеля Maurice установлены кондиционеры и есть меблированная терраса с видом на океан, а также гостиная зона со спутниковым телевидением. Кроме того, в распоряжении гостей полностью оборудованная собственная ванная комната с двойным умывальником. Некоторые люксы построены на сваях над водой.

При отеле Constance Le Prince Maurice работает 2 ресторана, в которых можно заказать блюда, приготовленные на гриле, свежие морепродукты и деликатесы Маврикия. В баре Laguna подают напитки и разнообразные коктейли, и отовсюду можно полюбоваться на бассейн и Индийский океан.

Гости могут заняться виндсерфингом и сноркелингом на собственном пляже отеля. В экскурсионном бюро устраивают бесплатные поездки на катере со стеклянным дном, пешие походы и прогулки на вертолете над живописным островом. Также предлагается бесплатный трансфер до гольф-поля с 18 лунками, которое находится на побережье в 5 минутах езды от отеля.

Международный аэропорт имени сэра Сивусагара Рамгулама и Порт-Луи расположены в 1 часе езды на машине. На круглосуточной стойке регистрации можно взять напрокат автомобиль. Гостям предоставляется бесплатная парковка.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, виллы
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, библиотека, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, банан, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, рыбалка, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, солярий, маски, массаж, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал, гольф, сквош, настольный теннис, теннис
Другое название:
Le Prince Maurice Hotel Poste de Flacq, Constance Le Prince Maurice Hotel, Le Prince Maurice Hotel, Le Prince Maurice, Констанс Ле Принсе Маурик

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...