Concorde De Luxe Resort

Description

Located on the wonderful coast of Antalya under the name of Lara, a five-star hotel Concorde De Luxe Resort, in which the 401 room, began its work in 2005, taking its place among the thematic hotels. Spread on an area of 62.000 m, the hotel provides the services on the system «Ultra all inclusive».

In our hotel, where the first terms of comfort, calmness of the client and its quality service, you can not only relax and have fun, but be lost in its large garden, play a game of tennis on the tennis courts, plunge into the cool of the swimming pools with Jacuzzi, ride the water slides, visit the gym for a game of bowling and Billiards, use the Internet, take part in the fun in the pool and full of games and contests animation program, enjoy live music and enjoy the evening animation performances.

In the restaurants A La Carte restaurant of the hotel Concorde De Luxe Resort presents a huge variety of dishes of different cuisines of the world.

IN the SPA centre of the Carpe Diem Spa on the basis of the philosophy of a holistic triangle formed by the body - mind - soul of a unique Wellness programs. Facilities to care for the skin, body and massage - this is just some of what we can offer to you. For those who wish to just soak up the sun or relax in the SPA centre there is a separate area, an outdoor pool and a small lake.

You can safely trust in the professional and polite staff of the hotel Concorde De Luxe Resort, who will be glad to help you in carrying out of congresses, symposia and meetings of various levels. The hotel has three meeting rooms, Boardroom, Business Center, as well as in the Congress-center with an area of 1100 m.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, «banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing), water slides
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
animation, game machines, mini-clubs, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
mini-golf, karting, bike for rent , ping-pong, golf, darts, trampoline, volleyball
Alt name:
Concorde De Luxe Resort and Spa, Concorde Deluxe Resort, Concorde Hotel Antalya, Concorde Hotel Turkey, Hotel Concorde Turkey, Concorde Resort All Inclusive, Concorde Turkey, Concorde Resort Turkey, Concorde Spa, Concorde Resort, Concorde Resort And Spa, Spa Turkey, Concorde De Luxe Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Concorde De Luxe Resort

Цена тура от: 50331

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.5 по отзывам

Описание

Расположенный на изумительном побережье Антальи под названием Лара пятизвездочный отель Concorde De Luxe Resort, в котором 401 номер, начал свою работу в 2005 году, заняв своё место среди тематических отелей. Раскинувшийся на территории площадью 62.000 м, отель оказывает услуги по системе «Ультра всё включено».

В нашем отеле, где на первом плане комфорт, спокойствие клиента и его качественное обслуживание, вы сможете не только отдохнуть и развлечься, но и затеряться в его огромном саду, поиграть в теннис на теннисных кортах, окунуться в прохладные бассейны с джакузи, покататься на водных горках, посетить зал для игры в боулинг и бильярд, воспользоваться интернетом, принять участие в развлечениях в бассейне и полных игр и конкурсов анимационных программах, насладиться живой музыкой и получить удовольствие от вечерних анимационных представлений.

В ресторанах A'La Carte отеля Concorde De Luxe Resort представлено огромное разнообразие блюд различных кухонь мира.

В СПА-центре Carpe Diem Spa на основании философии целостного треугольника с вершинами тело – ум – душа предлагаются уникальные оздоровительные программы. Комплексы по уходу за кожей, телом и массажи – это только кое-что из того, что мы можем вам предложить. Для тех, кто желает просто позагорать или расслабиться, в СПА-центре имеются отдельная территория, открытый бассейн и маленькое озеро.

Вы можете смело довериться профессиональному и вежливому персоналу отеля Concorde De Luxe Resort, который будет рад помочь вам в проведении конгрессов, симпозиумов и собраний различного уровня. В отеле три конференц-зала, Boardroom, Business Center, а также в конгресс-центр площадью 1100 м.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, пирс, понтон
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, игровые автоматы, мини-клуб, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
мини-гольф, картинг, прокат велосипедов, настольный теннис, гольф, дартс, батут, волейбол
Другое название:
Concorde De Luxe Resort and Spa, Concorde Deluxe Resort, Concorde Hotel Antalya, Concorde Hotel Turkey, Hotel Concorde Turkey, Concorde Resort All Inclusive, Concorde Turkey, Concorde Resort Turkey, Concorde Spa, Concorde Resort, Concorde Resort And Spa, Spa Turkey, Конкорд Де Люкс Ресорт, Concorde De Luxe Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...