Claridge Hotel Zurich

Description

Hotel is located in the center of the area Distrikt 7. Walk to sight of Opernhaus will take only 10 minutes. The hotel is located in a heart of the city, in only 2 minutes of walking from sight of Kunsthaus Zurich.
Hotel offers various services, such as a golf course and round-the-clock work of reception, and also restaurant of German cuisine. Also in hotel the 24-hour business center and a transfer to the downtown are provided the concierge. For simplification of process of registration and departure from Claridge Hotel Zurich hotel, the "arrival/departure express registration" service is provided to guests. As additional services of hotel, guests can be connected to a network, using personal computers which can be hired. Friendly workers of reception will be always glad to help clients with the solution of any problems which can arise during your rest.
Hotel offers well equipped numbers with the conditioner and free Internet access. The plasma TV, the safe and coffee maker/teapot is in each hotel room. Also there is a minibar, a coffee maker and the iron with an ironing table.
Hotel is surrounded with shops, restaurants, and also night pleasure institutions. Bahnhofstrasse, ETH Zurich and Lindenhof are located in 20 minutes of walking from hotel.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, restaurant a la carte, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
massage
Sport:
riding
Alt name:
Claridge Hotel, Claridge Hotel Tiefenau

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Claridge Hotel Zurich

Описание

Отель расположен в центре района Дистрикт 7. Прогулка до достопримечательности Opernhaus займёт всего 10 минут. Отель расположен в сердце города, всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от достопримечательности Kunsthaus Zurich.
Отель предлагает различные услуги, такие как поле для гольфа и круглосуточная работа рецепции, а также ресторан немецкой кухни. Также в отеле предоставляются консьерж, 24-часовой бизнес-центр и трансфер в центр города. Для упрощения процесса регистрации и выезда из отеля Claridge Hotel Zurich, гостям предоставляется сервис "экспресс-регистрация заезда/выезда". В качестве дополнительных услуг отеля, гости могут подключиться к сети, используя персональные компьютеры, которые можно взять напрокат. Дружелюбные работники рецепции всегда будут рады помочь клиентам в решении любых проблем, которые могут возникнуть во время вашего отдыха.
Отель предлагает хорошо оборудованные номера с кондиционером и бесплатным доступом в интернет. Плазменный телевизор, сейф и кофеварка/чайник есть в каждом номере отеля. Также есть мини-бар, кофеварка и утюг с гладильной доской.
Отель окружён магазинами, ресторанами, а также ночными увеселительными заведениями. Bahnhofstrasse, ETH Zurich и Lindenhof расположены в 20 минутах ходьбы от отеля.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, рестораны a la carte, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Детям:
няни
SPA:
массаж
Спорт:
прогулки на лошадях
Другое название:
Claridge Hotel, Кларидге Хотел Цюрих, Claridge Hotel Tiefenau

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...