Chateau de la Messardiere

Description

This hotel is in the restored lock 19 of an eyelid on a hill slope with a magnificent view on Pampelon's gulf. To services of guests the mirror pool with heating, a gym and a Spa center of 465 m ² with a sauna, hammamy and a hydromassage bathroom.
All numbers and luxury of Château De La Messardiere hotel are equipped with own balcony or a terrace with a panoramic view. Numbers are issued in Italian or Provencal style. In them magnificent toilet and cosmetic accessories of l'Occitane are provided.
in hotel is served Every morning a breakfast. At restaurant at the pool of Terra Cotta easy dishes move. In the evening guests also can try dishes from the chef at restaurant of a refined cuisine of Les Trois Saisons or drink drink in the English bar.
In the territory of hotel is available art gallery. Besides, for guests the free transfer to Tropezin's private beach and the downtown of Saint Track will be organized. You also can hire the bicycle and sweep on the neighboring private territory of 4 hectares.
In the territory of hotel is available a free parking, and free Wi-Fi is provided. It is possible to reach Château de la Messardiere hotel on Highway A8 or from the railway station of Saint-Raphael which is in 35 km.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, beach, for elderly people
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
paid internet , business-centre, barbershop, stores, car renting, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», boat / catamaran, serfing , parachute (parasailing), scooter, holiday cruiser
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Alt name:
Chateau de la Messardiere

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Chateau de la Messardiere

Рейтинг 9.3 по отзывам

Описание

Этот отель находится в отреставрированном замке 19 века на склоне холма с великолепным видом на залив Пампелон. К услугам гостей зеркальный бассейн с подогревом, тренажерный зал и спа-центр площадью 465 м² с сауной, хаммамом и гидромассажной ванной.

Все номера и люксы отеля Château De La Messardiere оборудованы собственным балконом или террасой с панорамным видом. Номера оформлены в итальянском или провансальском стиле. В них предоставляются роскошные туалетно-косметические принадлежности l’Occitane.

Каждое утро в отеле сервируется завтрак. В ресторане у бассейна Terra Cotta подаются легкие блюда. Вечером гости также могут попробовать блюда от шеф-повара в ресторане изысканной кухни Les Trois Saisons или выпить напиток в английском баре.

На территории отеля имеется художественная галерея. Кроме того, для гостей организуется бесплатный трансфер до частного пляжа Тропезина и центра города Сен-Тропе. Вы также можете взять напрокат велосипед и прокатиться по окрестной частной территории площадью 4 га.

На территории отеля имеется бесплатная парковка, и предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. До отеля Château de la Messardiere можно добраться по автомагистрали A8 или от железнодорожного вокзала Сен-Рафаэля, который находится в 35 км.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
платный интернет, бизнес-центр, парикмахерская, магазины, прокат авто, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, лодка / катамаран, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, катер для прогулок
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, обертывание, джакузи
Другое название:
Чатеу де ла Массардиери, Chateau de la Messardiere

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...