Centara Grand at Central World

Description

One of the largest Asia Hotels - Centara Grand at Central World - a real extravaganza of elegance and comfort. Hotel Centara Grand at Central World combines high-quality accommodation in elegant rooms, a friendly atmosphere and service of the highest class. Centara Grand at Central World - a respectable hotel for guests. Its exclusive design is reminiscent of the form "a blooming lotus", and the materials used in the decoration, due to the predominance of the four major elements: water, air, fire and earth.


Mestopolozhnie

Hotel Centara Grand at Central World in the heart of Bangkok, Pathumwan, one kilometer from the shopping centers MBK and Siam Paragon and a ten minute walk from the subway station Chidlom. in 23 minutes drive from Suvarnabhumi International Airport.


Rooms

offers 505 innovative deluxe Superior, Deluxe and Suites. Along with the usual apartments, offers an exclusive floor World Executive Club with the number of category "executive suite." Located on the 51st floor, in the area World Executive Club , a spacious living room, where breakfast, afternoon tea and canapés. There is a room for meetings, attended by a personal butler. All apartments are located on the territory of an exclusive, air-conditioned, spacious bathrooms, satellite TV, high speed Internet, online access to games, movies, radio, mini-bar, a multimedia system for iPod, laptops, set tea and coffee. Additionally, the rooms have a smoke detector and sprinkler, in-room safe and telephone with international access. The rest of the rooms have the same set of services, with the exception of multimedia capabilities.


Power

Hotel Centara Grand at Central World has nine restaurants. Unforgettable rooftop restaurant - Fifty Five , 54, and location on the 55th floor, invites you to an exquisite meal of mouthwatering dishes and grilled dishes. The restaurant Ginger Thai, Japanese and Chinese cuisine. Red Sky -bistro with magnificent views of the magnificent Bangkok delivers the world's best wines and sweet and sour martini. At the 24 - floor open hospitable hour restaurant The World, serving a culinary five continents. For cakes, tempting desserts and afternoon tea in the bar should look Lobby Lounge on the 23rd floor. For those who do not sleep after midnight - open bar Globe. Here you can taste the different varieties of whiskey, vodka, cocktails and stunning cakes. On the ground floor there is a trendy café Zing with a large assortment of croissants, pastries and snacks. In the hours of the midday heat in the pool bar serves refreshing cocktails and the cafe on the 26th floor - juice made from fresh fruits and vegetables.


Entertainment

Hotel Centara Grand at Central World offers a great entertainment. It offers a fitness center with exercise equipment Technogym, a large swimming pool with sun deck, two tennis courts, men's and women's sauna, jacuzzi. The hotel also has its own access to the Central World - shopping center, which is run in 500 stores and boutiques In addition the hotel has 15 cinema halls, which are part of the cinema SF World Cinema City. Excellent, exceptional spa Cenvaree Please find beauty and health treatments. Among them are several types of massage, separate cabins, swimming pool, jacuzzi, peeling of the face and body, a complete purification and recovery of the body.


Additional services

For the convenience of guests in the hotel Centara Grand at Central World provides services such as concierge, limousine service, car rental, wireless Internet access. Travelers, who arrived in cars, relies parking space. Hotel-oriented business center guests have meetings Bangkok Convention Centre, equipped with ultramodern facilities for seminars and conferences.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
paid internet , fax-machine, business-centre, conference-room, car parking, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
karting
Alt name:
Centara Grand At Centralworld, Centara Grand at Central World

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Centara Grand at Central World

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам

Описание

Один из самых крупных отелей Азии - Centara Grand at Central World – настоящая феерия изысканности и комфорта. Гостиница Centara Grand at Central World сочетает в себе великолепное размещение в элегантных номерах, дружелюбную атмосферу и сервис высочайшего класса. Centara Grand at Central World – гостиница для респектабельных постояльцев. Ее эксклюзивный дизайн напоминает форму «цветущего лотоса», а материалы, используемые в декоре, обусловлены преобладанием четырех главных элементов: воды, воздуха, огня и земли.


Местоположние

Гостиница Centara Grand at Central World располагается в центре города Бангкок, в районе Патумван, в километре от торговых центров MBK и Siam Paragon и десяти минутах ходьбы от станции метро Chidlom. В 23 километрах находится международный аэропорт Суварнабхуми.


Номера

Отель предлагает 505 инновационных номеров класса Superior, Deluxe и Suites. Наряду с обычными апартаментами, к услугам гостей эксклюзивный этаж World Executive Club с номерами категории «бизнес-люкс». Номера, расположенные на 51-м этаже, в зоне World Executive Club , имеют просторную гостиную, где подают завтрак, вечерний чай и канапе. Здесь есть залы для совещаний, обслуживает персональный дворецкий. Все апартаменты, находящиеся на эксклюзивной территории, оснащены кондиционерами, просторными ванными комнатами, спутниковым телевидением, высокоскоростным Интернетом, платным доступом к играм, фильмам, радио, мини-баром, мультимедийной системой для подключения iPod, ноутбуков, набором для приготовления чая и кофе. Кроме того в комнатах есть детектор дыма и спринклер, встроенный сейф и телефон с международным доступом. Остальные номера имеют такой же набор услуг, за исключением мультимедийных возможностей.


Питание

Отель Centara Grand at Central World располагает девятью ресторанами. Незабываемый ресторан на крыше - Fifty Five , разместившийся на 54 и 55 –м этажах, приглашает на изысканный ужин, состоящий из аппетитных кушаний и блюд- гриль. В меню ресторана Ginger тайская, японская и китайская кухня. Red Sky -бистро с чарующими видами на великолепный Бангкок подает лучшие мировые вина и кисло-сладкий мартини. На 24 – м этаже открыт гостеприимный, круглосуточный ресторан The World, сервирующий кулинарные шедевры пяти континентов. За выпечкой, соблазнительными десертами и послеобеденным чаем следует заглянуть в бар Lobby Lounge на 23-м этаже. Для тех, кто не спит после полуночи - открыт бар Globe. Здесь можно отведать различные сорта виски, водки, коктейли и умопомрачительные пирожные. На первом этаже находится модное кафе Zing с большим ассортиментом круассанов, пирожных и закусок. В часы полуденного зноя в баре у бассейна подают освежающие коктейли, а в кафе на 26-м этаже – соки из свежих овощей и фруктов.


Развлечения

Гостиница Centara Grand at Central World предлагает великолепную развлекательную программу. К услугам гостей фитнес-центр, оборудованный тренажерами Technogym, большой бассейн с террасой для загара, два теннисных корта, мужская и женская сауны, джакузи. Отель также имеет собственный выход в Central World - торговый центр, на территории которого работают 500 магазинов и бутиков Кроме того гостиница обладает 15 кинозалами, которые входят в состав кинокомплекса SF World Cinema City. Превосходный, исключительный спа-салон Cenvaree предлагает ознакомиться с процедурами красоты и здоровья. Среди них: несколько видов массажа, отдельные кабинки, бассейны, джакузи, пилинг лица и тела, полное очищение и восстановление организма.


Дополнительные услуги

Для удобства постояльцев в отеле Centara Grand at Central World предусмотрены такие услуги как: консьерж, лимузин- сервис, аренда автомобиля, доступ к беспроводному Интернету. Отдыхающим, прибывшим на автомобилях, полагается парковочное место. Гостиница, ориентированная на деловых постояльцев имеет центр совещаний Bangkok Convention Centre, оснащенный ультрасовременными удобствами для проведения семинаров, конференции.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
платный интернет, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
картинг
Другое название:
Centara Grand At Centralworld, Центара Гранд эт Централ Ворлд, Centara Grand at Central World

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...