Centara Grand at Central Plaza

Description

Hotel Centara Grand at Central Plaza, award-winning and an ideal location in downtown Bangkok. Centara Grand at Central Plaza - one of the first hotels owned network Sofitel - is an excellent place to stay respectable travelers and business conferences. Hotel Centara Grand at Central Plaza offers its guests 607 superior rooms with a charming interior, beautiful view of the lush greenery and the urban landscape of Bangkok. There is also a 200 meter swimming pool, nine restaurants and bars, 200 boutiques, shops, a movie theater, a large parking lot. The hotel has non-smoking rooms, four-zone Dynasty Club, which has a butler service and an exclusive lounge.


Location

Hotel, built in the heart of Bangkok, adjacent to the shopping complex Central Plaza and a business center. Situated opposite Chatuchak Park, Sunday market and the metro. Suvarnabhumi International Airport is an hour's drive away.


Rooms

Each room Centara Grand at Central Plaza is equipped with facilities for serving tea and coffee making facilities, satellite TV, mini-bar with refrigerator, in-room safe, firm bed, bathrobes, slippers, wireless Internet. Other services: pay per view movies. Bathroom with bath, shower and hairdryer.


Power

Italian restaurant Don Giovanni with a luxurious interior invites you to taste sauces, homemade pasta, pizza, grilled. Elegant restaurant Dynasty serves mouthwatering delights of Chinese cuisine. In the eastern atmosphere Japanese restaurant Hagi serves flavorful and the best teppanyaki cuisine "Land of the Rising Sun." Restaurant Le Danang, has received numerous awards, "as the best restaurant in Thailand", prepares exotic dishes in the tradition of Vietnamese cuisine. The popular Thai restaurant Suan Bua pampers its guests with meats and seafood. In stores Cappuccino Corner and Coco's soars fragrance exclusive cakes, chocolate, pralines, pastries, gourmet coffee and tea. Hour cafe Chatuchak is open to those who want to eat any variety of international and Asian cuisine in a pleasant atmosphere. Gio's - great coffee house with city views and a huge selection of coffee. In addition the hotel has a karaoke bar with 18 private rooms and Lobby Lounge - a place for business meetings.


Entertainment

Hotel invites you Spa Cenvaree , a dip in the pool, surrounded by lush palm trees, exercise fitness gym in a comfortable, equipped with ultra-modern equipment, and separate saunas and Jacuzzi. The spa, owned by the well-known network in Thailand, offers a unique method of massage, stress relief and full recovery of the body.


Additional services

It offers guests shopping arcade, tour desk, a flower shop, free parking, car rental, laundry, hairdresser. For an additional fee personnel Centara Grand at Central Plaza is engaged in airport transfers.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, video saloon, service for disabled, paid internet , business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Entertainment:
live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
SPA:
thai massage, mask, massage
Sport:
aerobics
Alt name:
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok, Accor Centara Grand Bangkok, ex.Sofitel Centara Grand Bangkok, Bangkok Sofitel, Centara Grand at Central Plaza

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Centara Grand at Central Plaza

Рейтинг 8 по отзывам

Описание

Гостиница Centara Grand at Central Plaza, удостоенная многочисленных наград имеет идеальное расположение в деловом центре Бангкока. Centara Grand at Central Plaza - один из первых отелей, принадлежащих сети Sofitel - является превосходным местом для отдыха респектабельных путешественников и проведения деловых конференций. Гостиничный комплекс Centara Grand at Central Plaza предлагает своим постояльцам 607 превосходных номеров с очаровательным интерьером, чудесным видом на пышную зелень и городской пейзаж Бангкока. Также к услугам гостей 200 метровый бассейн, девять ресторанов и баров, 200 бутиков, магазинов, кинотеатр, просторная автостоянка. В гостинице есть номера для некурящих, четырехэтажная зона Dynasty Club, которая располагает услугами дворецкого и эксклюзивной гостиной.


Местоположение

Гостиница, построенная в центре Бангкока, примыкает к торговому комплексу Central Plaza и бизнес –центру . Напротив располагается парк Чатучак, воскресный рынок и метро. Международный аэропорт Суварнабхуми находится в часе езды от отеля.


Номера

Каждый номер в гостинице Centara Grand at Central Plaza оснащен принадлежностями для сервировки чая и кофе, спутниковым ТВ, мини-баром с холодильником, встроенным сейфом, фирменной кроватью, халатами, тапочками, беспроводным Интернетом. Среди прочих услуг: платный просмотр фильмов. Ванная комната оборудована ванной, душем, феном.


Питание

Итальянский ресторан Don Giovanni с роскошным интерьером приглашает отведать соусы, пасту домашнего приготовления, пиццу на углях. Элегантный ресторан Dynasty сервирует аппетитные изыски китайской кухни. В восточной атмосфере японского ресторана Hagi подают ароматные теппаньяки и лучшие блюда кухни «Страны Восходящего Солнца». Ресторан Le Danang, получивший множество премий «как лучший ресторан Таиланда», готовит экзотические блюда в лучших традициях вьетнамской кухни. Популярный ресторан тайской кухни Suan Bua балует своих гостей мясными блюдами и морепродуктами. В кофейнях Cappuccino Corner и Coco's витает аромат эксклюзивных пирожных, шоколада, пралине, выпечки, элитного кофе и чая. Круглосуточное кафе Chatuchak открыто для тех, кто желает полакомиться любыми блюдами международной и азиатской кухни в приятной обстановке. Gio's – отличная кофейня с городской панорамой и огромным выбором различных сортов кофе. Кроме того в отеле есть караоке-бар с 18 приватными комнатами и Lobby Lounge – место для деловых встреч.


Развлечения

Гостиница приглашает посетить Spa Cenvaree , окунуться в бассейн, окруженный пышными пальмами, позаниматься фитнесом в удобном спортивном зале, оснащенном ультрасовременным оборудованием, а также раздельными саунами и джакузи. Спа-салон, принадлежащий известной в Таиланде сети, предлагает уникальную методику массажа, снятия стресса и полного оздоровления организма.


Дополнительные услуги

К услугам постояльцев торговый пассаж, экскурсионное бюро, цветочный магазин, бесплатная парковка, аренда автомобиля, прачечная, химчистка, парикмахерская. За дополнительную плату персонал Centara Grand at Central Plaza занимается организацией трансфера до аэропорта.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, видеосалон, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Развлечения:
живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый, с джакузи
SPA:
тайский массаж, маски, массаж
Спорт:
аэробика
Другое название:
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok, Accor Centara Grand Bangkok, ex.Sofitel Centara Grand Bangkok, Bangkok Sofitel, Центара Гранд эт Сентрал Плаза, Centara Grand at Central Plaza

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...