Cande Onura Holiday Village Bodrum

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Cande Onura Holiday Village Bodrum is a beautiful hotel with large green territory. The hotel offers a large choice of entertainment, a fun animation and excellent accommodation.


Location

The Hotel is located in Torba village, 6 kilometers away from Bodrum city centre and 25 kilometres from the airport Milas. In 40 meters from the hotel there is an own sand-and-shingle beach with free sun loungers, umbrellas and mattresses. The beach is equipped with showers, changing rooms and a bar with premium beverages. On the beach guests can indulge in water sports, play volleyball or take scuba diving lessons.


The Area

The Hotel complex consists of six two-storied buildings, scattered along a picturesque territory. In the hotel garden arranged two outdoor swimming pools with water slides, a main restaurant with open terrace, three bars and tennis courts with a rigid covering.


Infrastructure

The Hotel Cande Onura Holiday Village Bodrum offers an extensive entertainment programme. For guests who prefer sport activities, there is a fitness centre, tennis court, mini-football, beach volleyball. Vacationers can play a game of Billiards, table tennis, a swim in one of the pools. The hotel has a Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi and massage room.


Rooms

The Spacious air-conditioned rooms in pastel colours offer amenities for a comfortable rest. For valuable things there is a safe with an electronic lock. In the mini-bar guests will find soft drinks and drinking water. In addition to in-equipped with LCD-TV, broadcasting satellite channels. Bathroom is equipped with shower, Hairdryer and toiletries.


Power

The Main restaurant has air-conditioned rooms, an outdoor terrace and a veranda where are cooked dishes of the grill. In the menu - dishes of Turkish and international cuisine, salads, appetizers, soups and desserts. In the lobby bar and the beach bar serves drinks, beer, cocktails, traditional sandwiches. In the snack bar is prepared sweets, fast food, tea and coffee.


For children

For kids there is a Playground, a children's pool. Guests from 4 to 12 years will come in delight from the water slides and entertainment in the mini club.


Entartaiments

In the Evening the guests waiting for the fun of the show program with the participation of the team of animators and dance collectives. And after 22.00 - hot party on the beach.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
reef, cobble roundstone
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, barbershop, payphone, fax-machine
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
«banana»
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage
Sport:
mini-golf, karting, ping-pong, golf, water polo, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
Onura Holiday Village, Cande Onura Holiday Village Bodrum

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Cande Onura Holiday Village Bodrum

Цена тура от: 39723

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Cande Onura Holiday Village Bodrum – красивый отель с большой зеленой территорией. Гостиница предлагает большой выбор развлечений, веселую анимацию и отличное размещение.


Расположение

Отель находится в поселке Торба, в 6 километрах от центра города Бодрум и в 25 километрах от аэропорта Милас. В 40 метрах от гостиницы находится собственный песчано-галечный пляж с бесплатными шезлонгами, зонтиками и матрасами. Берег оснащен душевыми, раздевалками и баром с платными напитками. На пляже гости могут заняться водными видами спорта, поиграть в волейбол или взять уроки дайвинга.


Территория

Гостиничный комплекс состоит из шести двухэтажных корпусов, разбросанных по живописной территории. В отельном саду расположились два открытых бассейна с водными горками, основной ресторан с открытой террасой, три бара и теннисный корт с жестким покрытием.


Инфраструктура

Гостиница Cande Onura Holiday Village Bodrum предлагает обширную программу развлечений. Для гостей, предпочитающих спортивный досуг, есть фитнес-центр, теннисный корт, мини-футбол, пляжный волейбол. Отдыхающие могут поиграть в бильярд, настольный теннис, поплавать в одном из бассейнов. В отеле работает турецкая баня, сауна, парная, джакузи и массажный кабинет.


Номера

Просторные кондиционируемые номера в пастельной цветовой гамме предлагают удобства для комфортного отдыха. Для ценных вещей есть сейф с электронным замком. В мини-баре гости найдут прохладительные напитки и питьевую воду. Кроме того в номере установлен ЖК-телевизор, транслирующий спутниковые каналы. Ванная комната оснащена душевой, феном и туалетными принадлежностями.


Питание

Основной ресторан располагает кондиционируемым помещением, открытой террасой и верандой где готовят блюда гриль. В меню – кушанья турецкой и интернациональной кухонь, салаты, закуски, бульоны и десерты. В лобби-баре и баре на пляже подают напитки, пиво, коктейли, традиционные бутерброды. В закусочной готовят сладости, фаст-фуд, чай и кофе.


Для детей

Для малышей есть игровая площадка, детский бассейн. Гости от 4 до 12 лет придут в восторг от водных горок и развлечений в мини-клубе.


Развлечения

Вечером постояльцев ждет веселая шоу программа с участием команды аниматоров и танцевальных коллективов. А после 22.00 – зажигательная вечеринка на пляже.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
рифы, галька крупная
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, парикмахерская, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
банан
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж
Спорт:
мини-гольф, картинг, настольный теннис, гольф, водное поло, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Onura Holiday Village, Cande Onura Holiday Village Bodrum, Канде Онура Холидей Вилледж Бодрум

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...