Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Resort Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel offers wonderful conditions for an exciting holiday at the coast of the Aegean sea. The hotel has a convenient location, but also an extensive infrastructure, oriented to any category of tourists. Hotel complex Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel is a large choice of services, first-class service and a beautiful Mediterranean architecture. This accommodation is mainly calm and cozy atmosphere, which contributes to the excellent way of spending time and relaxation.


Location

The Hotel was built in the village of Bodrum, 5 km away from Bodrum centre and 35 kilometres from the airport. Own sand-and-shingle beach, equipped with free sun loungers, umbrellas, is located in 1 km from the hotel. On the beach there is a bar with complimentary drinks, water entertainments. To the coast of the hourly Shuttle bus.


The Area

Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel is 35 white stylish buildings, surrounded by the green hills and extraordinarily beautiful Bay of the Aegean sea. The hotel has a large territory, in the center of which stretches the picturesque garden. Also near the buildings pitched two outdoor swimming pools with sun terrace, three water slides, a Spa-centre, tennis court and playgrounds for volleyball, basketball.


Infrastructure

It offers the services of a Spa-centre, where they can take a course of massage, relax in the Hammam, steam room, sauna or Jacuzzi. Active guests awaits a modern fitness hall, tennis court and the site for sport games. Leisure offer play Darts, Billiards and table tennis.


Rooms

The Bright and spacious rooms, equipped with a Seating area with armchairs and satellite TV. The rooms also have a telephone, a mini-bar with free bottled water. Bathroom is equipped with shower, hair-drier and a set of Terry towels.


Power

In the main restaurant serves delicious local and international cuisine, prepared from fresh products. In five bars on the beach, in the lobby, the garden and the pool you can order light snacks and refreshing drinks.


For children

The Kids will definitely enjoy the game in two children's pools and water slides. Children from 4 to 12 years old can take part in competitions and entertainment mini-club.


Entertaiments

As evening entertainment the hotel offers a show - program, a disco and a quiz organized by animators.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, post office, payphone, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, massage
Sport:
water polo
Alt name:
Caliente Bodrum Resort , Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel

Цена тура от: 48201

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Курорт Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel предлагает великолепные условия для увлекательного отдыха на побережье Эгейского моря. Отель обладает не только удачным расположением, но и обширной инфраструктурой, ориентированной на любую категорию туристов. Отельный комплекс Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel – это огромный выбор услуг, первоклассный сервис и красивая средиземноморская архитектура. В гостинице преобладает спокойная уютная атмосфера, которая способствует превосходному времяпрепровождению и расслаблению.


Расположение

Гостиница построена в поселке Торба, в 5 километрах от центра Бодрума и в 35 километрах от аэропорта. Собственный песчано-галечный пляж, оснащенный бесплатными шезлонгами, зонтиками, находится в 1 километре от гостиницы. На пляже есть бар с бесплатными напитками, водные развлечения. До берега ежечасно курсирует автобус.


Территория

Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel состоит 35 белоснежных, стильных корпусов, окруженных зелеными холмами и необыкновенно красивой бухтой Эгейского моря. Отель имеет большую территорию, в центре которой раскинулся живописный сад. Также рядом с корпусами расположились два открытых бассейна с террасой для загара, три водные горки, спа-центр, теннисный корт и площадки для игры в волейбол, баскетбол.


Инфраструктура

Гостям предоставляют услуги спа-центра, где они могут пройти курс массажа, расслабиться в хамам, парной, сауне или джакузи. Активных постояльцев ждет современный фитнес-зал, теннисный корт и площадки для спортивных игр. Отдыхающим предлагают поиграть в дартс, бильярд и настольный теннис.


Номера

Светлые и просторные номера, оборудованы гостиным уголком с мягкими креслами и спутниковым телевидением. В комнатах также есть телефон, мини-бар с бесплатной бутилированной водой. Ванная снабжена душевой, феном и комплектом махровых полотенец.


Питание

В главном ресторане подают изумительные блюда местной и интернациональной кухни, приготовленные из свежих продуктов. В пяти барах на пляже, в лобби, саду и у бассейна можно заказать легкие закуски и освежающие напитки.


Для детей

Малышам, безусловно, понравятся игры в двух детских бассейнах и водные горки. Дети от 4 до 12 лет могут поучаствовать в конкурсах и развлечениях мини-клуба.


Развлечения

В качестве вечерних развлечений отель предлагает шоу - представления, дискотеку и викторины, организованные аниматорами.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, почта, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, массаж
Спорт:
водное поло
Другое название:
Caliente Bodrum Resort , Caliente Bodrum Resort Hotel, Калиент Бодрум Ресорт Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...