Boathouse Resort on the beach

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Boutique Hotel Boathouse Resort on the beach located on the shores of the amazing beach of Kata Yai, on the border with the hotel Kata Beach. The complex is well known for its excellent service, a wine cellar with a large assortment of wines manufacturers and French cuisine.
Boathouse Resort on the beach - one of the first hotels built in Phuket. The owner of the hotel - a famous architect who designed the self of his creation, with emphasis on quality service, natural materials and colors. Opened in 1988, four-star resort Boathouse Resort on the beach, for the past 12 years, holds a special philosophy that made him famous among the tourists from all over the world. The hotel has 36 suites and 6 luxury villas, hidden from prying eyes in the depths of the rainforest. Such a small number of rooms due to the fact that this hotel is for those who prefer a homely atmosphere and does not like to stay in larger hotels. The resort has direct access to the beach, Kata Beach, equipped with free sunbeds and umbrellas.

Restaurants

The main restaurant is Mom Tri's Kitchen, an award certificate of quality wine production, offers fine European and national dishes. Terrace with a magnificent view over the coastal waters of the Andaman Sea. Boathouse Resort on the beach Wine & Grill-serves seafood and French dishes. In addition to the assortment of wine cellar The Boathouse Wine Cellar there is more than 6,000 bottles of vintage wine. In the Sala Lounge, located in Villa Royal, brings snacks, cocktails and soft drinks.

Location

Boathouse Resort on the beach Hotel is located on the west coast of Phuket Island, 16 kilometers from the city center and 45 minutes from the international airport of the building.

Hotel rooms

Superior class apartments are equipped with a sitting area, balcony, coffee machine. In the Studio Suites have a king-size bed, dining area, two balconies, shower, bathroom and DVD-player. Modern villa with a balcony, sitting area with plasma TV. Regardless of room category are equipped with a set of tea and coffee making facilities, mini-bar, shower, bidet, safe, central air-conditioning, bathroom amenities, balcony or terrace.

Additional services

The hotel offers laundry service, car rental, tour desk, barber shop, dry cleaning services. The hotel has a terrace with a bar and a room for rest.

Entertainment

Guests can enjoy the professional technique of Thai massage or work out in fitness in the gym. At the same time the guests three swimming pools and private beach.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), room only (RO), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, video saloon, post office
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Entertainment:
live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, baby menu
SPA:
thai massage, mask, massage, mud-bath
Alt name:
ex. Mom Tri s Boathouse Phuket, Mom Tri`s Boathouse, Boathouse Resort on the beach

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Boathouse Resort on the beach

Цена тура от: 94780

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.8 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Бутик-отель Boathouse Resort on the beach располагается на берегу изумительного пляжа Kata Yai, на границе с гостиницей Kata Beach. Комплекс широко известен своим великолепным сервисом, винным погребом с большим ассортиментом вин мировых производителей и французской кухней.
 
The BoatHouse – один из первых отелей, построенных в Пхукете. Владелец гостиницы - известный архитектор, который самостоятельно разработал дизайн своего творения, сделав акцент на качественный сервис, натуральные материалы и яркие цвета. Открывшийся в 1988 году четырехзвездочный курорт The BoatHouse , вот уже в течение 12 лет, придерживается особой философии, которая сделала его известным среди туристов со всего мира. В гостинице расположено 36 апартаментов и 6 роскошных вилл, спрятанных от посторонних глаз в чаще тропического леса. Столь небольшое количество номеров объясняется тем, что этот отель для тех, кто предпочитает домашнюю атмосферу и не любит останавливаться в крупных гостиницах. Курорт имеет прямой выход к пляжу Kata Beach, оснащенному бесплатными лежаками и зонтиками. 

Местоположение

Гостиница Boathouse Resort on the beach находится на западном побережье острова Пхукет, в 16 километрах от центра города и в 45 минутах езды от здания международного аэропорта.

Номера

Апартаменты класса Superior оснащены зоной отдыха, балконом, кофемашиной. В Suites есть студия с королевской кроватью, обеденная зона, два балкона, душевая, ванная и DVD- проигрыватель. Современные виллы оборудованы балконом, гостиной зоной с плазменным телевизором. В независимости от категории номера снабжены набором для приготовления чая и кофе, мини-баром, душем, биде, сейфом, центральным кондиционером, туалетными принадлежностями, балконом или террасой. 

Питание

Главный ресторан Mom Tri’s Kitchen, удостоенный сертификатом качества винной продукции, предлагает изысканные европейские и национальные блюда. С террасы ресторана открывается великолепный вид на прибрежные воды Андаманского моря. Boathouse Resort on the beach Wine & Grill -сервирует морепродукты и французские кушанья. Кроме того в ассортименте винного погреба Boathouse Resort on the beach Wine Cellar найдется более 6000 бутылок марочного вина. В Sala Lounge, расположенном на территории виллы Royal, подносят легкие закуски, коктейли и прохладительные напитки.

Развлечения 

Постояльцы могут насладиться профессиональной техникой тайского массажа или позаниматься фитнесом в тренажерном зале. Наряду с этим к услугам гостей три плавательных бассейна и частный пляж.

Дополнительные услуги

Гостиница предлагает услуги прачечной, проката автомобилей, экскурсионного бюро, парикмахерской, химчистки. На территории отеля есть веранда с баром и комнатой для отдыха.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), без питания (RO), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, видеосалон, почта
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Развлечения:
живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, детское питание
SPA:
тайский массаж, маски, массаж, обертывание
Другое название:
ex. Mom Tri s Boathouse Phuket, Mom Tri`s Boathouse, Босус Ресорт он зе Бич, Boathouse Resort on the beach

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...