Bilyana Beach

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Bilyana Beach is a new modern hotel, built in 2004. opened in 2005. Hotel complex "Bilyana Beach" is a favorite place of tourists. For leisure guests, the friendly staff of the hotel ensures a pleasant stay and a variety of entertainment. The businessmen the hotel complex offers excellent conditions for conferences and business meetings.

Location

The HotelBilyana Beach is conveniently located on the very shore of the Black sea in the ancient city of Neserb, near the sights of the city and a few steps from the sandy beach. The airport of Burgas is situated 37 km.

The Area

The Hotel consists of a 8-storey building. Total area - 17600 sq.m. The hotel has indoor and outdoor swimming pools. A few metres away is the beach with Golden sand. Umbrellas and deck chairs are provided for a fee.

Infrastructure

Conference rooms equipped with modern multimedia technologies allow to combine business with a sea vacation. The modern Spa centre offers a wide range of massages, Spa-procedures. Guests can visit the Turkish bath, the sauna, the Solarium, work out in the large fitness room, play table tennis, Billiards, Darts. The hotel offers rent-a-car, in the shop You can buy gifts and сувениры. also in the hotel you can organize a family celebration, Banquet or wedding.

Rooms

Bilyana Beach offers comfortable rooms, decorated in an individual style. All the hotel 125 standard rooms and 13 suites. The rooms and apartments with balconies. The rooms are equipped with individual air-conditioned, have telephone, bath, shower, toilet, bidet, satellite TV, mini-bar.

Power

< Restaurant and bars of the hotel offer a rich choice of dishes from Bulgarian and international cuisine, variety of drinks, cocktails. In a pizza restaurant you can taste different kinds of pizza.

For children

For the children there is a children's room, Playground, children's pool, baby - charge.

Entertainment

In the evenings the hotel has guarded Parking, discotheque.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, paid internet , medical adviser, car parking
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
billiards, gym
Alt name:
Bilyana Beach, Hotel Bilyana Beach, Bilyana Beach Hotel Complex Nesebar

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 42688

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Bilyana Beach – новый современный отель построен в 2004 г., открыт в 2005 году. Гостиничный комплекс "Bilyana Beach" является излюбленным местом туристов. Для отдыхающих, доброжелательный персонал отеля обеспечивает приятный отдых и разнообразие развлечений. Бизнесменам гостиничный комплекс предоставляет отличные условия для конференций и деловых встреч.

Расположение

ОтельBilyana Beach удобно расположился на самом берегу Черного моря в старинном городе Несерб, вблизи от достопримечательностей города и в нескольких шагах от песчаного пляжа. Аэропорт города Бургас находится в 37 километрах.

Территория

Гостиница состоит из одного 8-ми этажного корпуса. Общая площадь – 17600 кв.м. В отеле есть открытый и закрытый бассейны. В нескольких метрах находится пляж с золотистым песком. Зонты и шезлонги предоставляются платно.

Инфраструктура

Конференц-залы, оборудованные современной мультимедийной техникой, позволяют сочетать бизнес с морским отдыхом. Современный спа-центр предлагает богатый выбор массажей, спа-процедур. Гости могут посетить турецкую баню, сауну, солярий, позаниматься в большом фитнес зале, поиграть в настольный теннис, бильярд, дартс. Отель предлагает аренду автомобилей, в магазине Вы можете купить подарки и сувениры. также в отеле вы можете организовать семейный праздник, банкет или свадьбу.

Номера

Bilyana Beach располагает комфортабельными номерами, оформленными в индивидуальном стиле. Всего в отеле 125 стандартных номеров и 13 люксов. Номерах и апартаменты с балконами. Номера оборудованы индивидуальными кондиционерами, имеют телефон, ванну, душ, туалет, биде, спутниковое телевидение, мини-бар.

Питание

< Ресторан, бары отеля предлагают богатый выбор блюд болгарской и международной кухни, разнообразие напитков, коктейлей. В пиццерии можно отведать различные виды пиццы.

Для детей

Для детишек есть детская комната, игровая площадка, детский бассейн, няня – платно.

Развлечения

По вечерам в отеле работают аниматоры, проводится дискотека.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, платный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Биляна Бич, Bilyana Beach, Hotel Bilyana Beach, Bilyana Beach Hotel Complex Nesebar, Бильяна Бич Хотел Комплекс Нессебар

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...