Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Quiet resort Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa offers excellent conditions for a romantic getaway. From the windows of the cozy rooms offer a colorful view of the ocean, and in the luxury spa includes traditional beauty and body treatments inspired by ancient Thai techniques. Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa - the perfect venue for a wedding reception, a magical romantic and quiet family holiday. Stunning views of Lamai beach and Chaweng beach, a picturesque landscape design - fill every minute holiday bright with positive emotions. The hotel, owned by the well-known hotel chain Best Western , consists of 55 modern, bright rooms, decorated in island style with elements of Asian décor.


Location

Hotel Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa is situated in emerald hills Chaweng Noi , in the eastern part of the island, 12 kilometers from the international airport, an hour's flight from Bangkok and A 10-minute walk to the main entertainment and shopping establishments Samui.Peschany beach Chaweng Beach with sun loungers and umbrellas, stretches 1 kilometer from the hotel. On the shore there is a volleyball court. A few kilometers away are attractions such as the Crocodile Farm (6 km), Snake Farm (8 km), Samui Aquarium, Butterfly Garden, and Tiger Zoo (10 km).


Rooms

Each room at Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa is equipped with designer furniture, air conditioning, safe, bathroom amenities, bathrobes, slippers, mini-bar. Bayview Suites a living room, an outdoor Jacuzzi, two balconies. The rooms Grand Deluxe , located on the third floor, has a private balcony, DVD-player, LCD TV, electric kettle.


Power

While eating at a restaurant Bayview , guests can enjoy the great taste of local and international dishes, as well as watch the lights of the city at night and the flickering reflection of the moon.


Entertainment

Spa-Center invites start the day with a session of Thai massage recreation outdoors or relax in the steam room, jacuzzi, sauna. Guests can also enjoy the outdoor swimming pool and two free bus services, which deliver their passengers to the beach Lamai and the city center Chaweng . The Internet - the hall, located next to the lobby, free internet access. In addition to the hotel has a gym and billiards room, table games and a tour desk.


Children

The hotel has a games room and entertainment program.


Additional services

Of facilities provided by the hotel - conference room, airport shuttle, luggage storage, laundry, car and motorbike rental, free private parking and wedding services and ceremonies in Thai style.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
shower, awnings
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, video saloon, paid internet , post office, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, thai massage, mask, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
trampoline, water polo, mini-golf
Alt name:
Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa, Best Western Samui Bayview Resort, Best Western Chaweng, Chaweng Best Western, Best Western Koh Samui, Koh Samui Best Western

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa

Цена тура от: 92445

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.4 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Тихий курорт Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa предлагает великолепные условия для романтического отдыха. Из окон уютных номеров открывается красочный вид на океан, а в роскошном спа-центре проводят традиционные косметические и оздоровительные процедуры, основанные на древнейших тайских методиках. Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa – идеальное место для организации свадебных церемоний, волшебного романтического и тихого семейного отдыха. Потрясающая панорама пляжей Lamai и Chaweng beach, живописный ландшафтный дизайн – наполняют каждую минуту отдыха яркими положительными эмоциями. Отель, принадлежащий известной гостиничной сети Best Western , состоит из 55 современных, ярких номеров, оформленных в островном стиле с элементами азиатского декора.


Местоположение

Гостиница Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa расположилась на изумрудных холмах Chaweng Noi , в восточной части острова, в 12 километрах от международного аэропорта, в часе полета от Бангкока и в 10 минутах ходьбы до главных развлекательных и торговых заведений Самуи.Песчаный пляж Chaweng Beach с шезлонгами и зонтиками, раскинулся в 1 километре от отеля. На берегу находится волейбольная площадка. В нескольких километрах от отеля находятся такие достопримечательности как Крокодиловая Ферма (6 км), Змеиная Ферма (8 км), Аквариум Самуи, Сад Бабочек и Тигриный Зоопарк (10 км).


Номера

Каждый номер в отеле Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa укомплектован дизайнерской мебелью, кондиционером, сейфом, банными принадлежностями, халатами, тапочками, мини-баром. Bayview Suites оборудованы гостиной, джакузи на открытом воздухе, двумя балконами. В номерах Grand Deluxe , расположенных на третьем этаже, есть частный балкон, DVD-плеер, ЖК-телевизор, электрический чайник.


Питание

Во время трапезы в ресторане Bayview гости могут насладиться великолепным вкусом местных и международных блюд, а также понаблюдать за огнями ночного города и мерцающим отражением луны.


Развлечения

Spa-центр приглашает начать день с оздоровительного сеанса тайского массажа под открытым небом или расслабиться в парной, джакузи, сауне. Постояльцы также могут воспользоваться открытым плавательным бассейном и услугами двух бесплатных автобусов, которые доставляют своих пассажиров на пляж Lamai и в центр города Chaweng . В интернет - зале, находящемся рядом с лобби, предоставляется бесплатный доступ в Интернет. Кроме того на территории отеля есть тренажерный и бильярдный зал, настольные игры и экскурсионное бюро.


Для детей

В отеле есть игровая комната и анимационная программа.


Дополнительные услуги

Среди предоставляемых гостиницей удобств – конференц-зал, трансфер до аэропорта, камера хранения багажа, прачечная, прокат автомобилей и мотоциклов, бесплатная частная парковка и услуги по проведению бракосочетаний и церемоний в тайском стиле.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
душ, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, видеосалон, платный интернет, почта, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, тайский массаж, маски, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
батут, водное поло, мини-гольф
Другое название:
Best Western Samui Bayview Resort & Spa, Best Western Samui Bayview Resort, Best Western Chaweng, Chaweng Best Western, Best Western Koh Samui, Koh Samui Best Western, Бест Вестерн Самуи

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...