Best Western Hotel Universo

Description

the Best Western Hotel Universo is located in 300 metres from the Termini railway station. This hotel is located in the building of the XIX century and has a design of the interiors. In its contemporary accommodation provides free Wi-Fi and there is a 22-inch LCD TVs.
the Hotel has a Wellness centre with a sauna, a well equipped gym and a Turkish bath. A spacious and modern lobby is equipped with comfortable sofas. The entrance hall leads to an elegant music lounge Salone Costantino. All the rooms of four-star hotel Universo have air-conditioning, mini-bar and TV channels c a one-time pay-per-view. In the decoration of the rooms is dominated by black and white color.
a Varied Breakfast buffet is served from 6:30 and includes Italian coffee, croissants and fresh pastries. In the two restaurants of the hotel you can enjoy traditional Roman cuisine as well as dishes of Italian and international cuisine.
the Best Western Hotel is located only 150 metres from the Opera house and a 5-minute walk from the famous shopping street via Nazionale. To other districts can be easily reached from the railway station Termini.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, elevators, service for disabled, post office, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics
Alt name:
Hotel Universo Rome, Rome Best Western, Best Western Rome, Best Western Universo, Best Western Hotel Universo

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Best Western Hotel Universo

Рейтинг 8 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Best Western Universo находится в 300 метрах от железнодорожного вокзала Термини. Отель располагается в здании XIX века и имеет дизайнерские интерьеры. В его современных номерах действует бесплатный Wi-Fi и есть 22-дюймовые ЖК-телевизоры.
Отель имеет оздоровительный центр с сауной, хорошо оборудованный тренажерный зал и турецкую баню. Просторный и современный вестибюль оборудован удобными диванами. Вестибюль ведет в элегантный музыкальный лаундж Salone Costantino. Все номера четырехзвездочного отеля Universo имеют кондиционер, мини-бар и телевизионные каналы c разовой платой за просмотр. В оформлении номеров преобладают черные и белые цвета.
Разнообразный завтрак "шведский стол" подается с 6:30 и включает итальянский кофе, круассаны и свежую выпечку. В двух ресторанах отеля вы можете насладиться традиционной римской кухней, а также блюдами итальянской и интернациональной кухни.
Отель Best Western расположен всего в 150 метрах от Оперного театра и 5 минутах ходьбы от знаменитой торговой улицы Виа Национале. До других районов можно легко добраться от железнодорожного вокзала Термини.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, условия для инвалидов, почта, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика
Другое название:
Hotel Universo Rome, Rome Best Western, Best Western Rome, Best Western Universo, Best Western Hotel Universo, Бест Вестерн Хотел Универсо

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...