Best Western Hotel Olimpia

Description

Hotel Olimpia is located in the historic center of Venice, 5 minutes' walk from the Basilica of Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, Piazzale Roma and the Grand Canal. It is located in a 16th-century building. It offers a private flower garden. All rooms at the Best Western Olimpia Venezia are decorated with tapestries and furniture in the style of the 18th century. In public areas, free Wi-Fi.
Breakfast "buffet" is served in the breakfast room with windows overlooking the canals and gardens. There is also a reading lounge. The Best Western Hotel is located near the marina, where you can cruise the Mediterranean. In 100 meters you will find airport shuttles and other places cruises. If you come by car, you can stop by the hotel to unload luggage. In addition, there is a small pier in front of the hotel for those arriving by water taxi. On request, you may leave your bike in the garden.
Bar in the hotel lobby and bar / lounge. Guests are offered a complimentary breakfast. Public areas are free of charge wireless internet access. The staff can arrange tour assistance and currency exchange. Additional amenities include a fitness center, a concierge desk, and multilingual staff.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, fax-machine, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, elevators
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
For children:
baby sitters
Sport:
aerobics
Alt name:
Best Western Olimpia, Hotel Olimpia Venice, Best Western Venice, Venice Best Western, Best Western Hotel Olimpia

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Best Western Hotel Olimpia

Рейтинг 8.7 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Olimpia находится в историческом центре Венеции, в 5 минутах ходьбы от Базилики Санта-Мария Глориоза деи Фрари, площади Рима и Гранд-канала. Он расположен в здании 16-го века. К вашим услугам частный цветочный сад. Все номера отеля Best Western Olimpia Venezia украшены гобеленами и мебелью в стиле 18-го века. В зонах общественного пользования предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.
Завтрак "шведский стол" сервируется в зале для завтраков с окнами, выходящими на каналы и сад отеля. Также имеется читальный лаундж. Отель Best Western находится недалеко от туристического порта, откуда отправляются круизы по Средиземному морю. В 100 метрах вы найдете остановку трансфера до аэропорта и других мест отправления круизов. Если вы приезжаете на автомобиле, вы можете остановиться возле отеля, чтобы выгрузить багаж. Помимо этого, имеется небольшой причал напротив отеля для прибывающих на водном такси. По запросу гости могут оставить велосипеды в саду.
Бар в лобби отеля и буфет/продуктовый магазин. Гостям предлагается бесплатный завтрак. В зонах общего пользования бесплатно предоставляется беспроводной доступ в Интернет. По запросу: помощь туристам и обмен валюты. Дополнительные услуги отеля: фитнес-центр, стойка консьержа и многоязычный персонал.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, факс / принтер / ксерокс, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, химчистка, лифт
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Детям:
няни
Спорт:
аэробика
Другое название:
Best Western Olimpia, Hotel Olimpia Venice, Best Western Venice, Venice Best Western, Best Western Hotel Olimpia, Бест Вестерн Хотел Олимпия

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...