Best Western Hotel Mondial

Description

Hotel Best Western Hotel Mondial is located in the heart of Rome, within walking distance of the Rome Opera House and the Baths of Diocletian. Additional points of interest include Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore and Trajan's market.
This 4-star property offers small meeting rooms (small groups), a conference room and business services. In the public areas are equipped with wireless and wired high-speed Internet access (for an additional fee). This Rome property has 753 square meters. ft. space for meetings and conferences. For a surcharge, shuttle services include a shuttle from the airport and back (round) and transfer to a cruise sudov.Na a bar in the lobby. The hotel offers a complimentary breakfast. Room service is available during limited hours. The hotel offers concierge services and tour / ticket assistance. Guest parking is available for a surcharge. Additional property amenities include multilingual staff and laundry facilities.
Air-conditioned rooms (84) at Best Western Hotel Mondial feature minibars and safes. Accommodations offer city or courtyard views. Bathrooms feature bathtubs or showers, bidets, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. For a surcharge, high-speed wired and wireless Internet access. In addition to desks and direct-dial number. Each room has a TV. Televisions have satellite channels, Internet access through the television channel (surcharge) and pay movies. Guests may request iron and ironing board, room service is offered.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
For children:
baby sitters
Alt name:
Rome Best Western, Best Western Rome, Best Western Mondial, Best Western Hotel Mondial

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Best Western Hotel Mondial

Описание

Отель Best Western Hotel Mondial располагается в центре города Рим, в пределах пешей доступности от отеля Римский оперный театр и Ванны Диоклетиана. Также среди интересных объектов неподалеку: Базилика Св. Марии Великой и Траянский рынок.
В этом 4-звездном отеле предлагается следующее: конференц-залы (для небольших групп), конференц-зал и прокат лимузинов. В зонах общественного пользования предоставляется беспроводной и проводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет (за дополнительную плату). В этом отеле в городе Рим имеется 753 кв. фут. площади для проведения встреч и конференций. За дополнительную плату в отеле предлагаются следующие услуги трансфера: трансфер из аэропорта и обратно (круглосуточно) и трансфер до пристани круизных судов.На территории отеля работает бар в лобби отеля. Отель предлагает бесплатный завтрак. Обслуживание номеров выполняется по расписанию. В отеле предлагаются следующие услуги: услуги консьержа и помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов. Парковка для гостей предоставляется за дополнительную плату. Дополнительные услуги отеля включают следующее: многоязычный персонал и услуги прачечной.
В кондиционируемых номерах (84) отеля Best Western Hotel Mondial предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и сейфы. Из номеров открывается вид на город или внутренний двор. В ванных комнатах есть ванные или душевые, биде, бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, а также фен. За дополнительную плату предоставляется высокоскоростной проводной, а также беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах предоставляются стол и телефон с прямым набором номера. В каждом номере есть телевизор. Предлагается следующее: спутниковые каналы, доступ в Интернет через телевизионный канал (за дополнительную плату) и платные фильмы. По запросу предоставляется: утюг, гладильная доска; обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Детям:
няни
Другое название:
Rome Best Western, Best Western Rome, Best Western Mondial, Best Western Hotel Mondial, Бест Вестерн Хотел Мондиал

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...