Best Western Hotel Ala

Description

Hotel Best Western "Ala", located in the city center, a few steps from Piazza San Marco, the Accademia Gallery, theater "La Fenice", Palazzo Grassi and Ca 'Rezzonico - the perfect place to stay while on vacation on art in Venice . High end hotel "Ala" 3 stars is strategically placed to walk to the many tourist attractions of Venice. Among the many services offered small conference room, which makes the hotel the best solution for businessmen. Restaurant "Da Raffaele" and an American bar "Tarnowska's" long since become cult institution for Venetians and tourists.
Throughout the hotel Best Western "Ala" 3 star at the center of Venice provides access to the Internet Wi-Fi. Hour open reception desk offers assistance on booking tickets to shows, concerts and cultural events in Venice. In the morning a rich breakfast buffet welcomes guests "Ala", and during the day you can enjoy a relaxing stay in the tea room or taste the wine or whiskey. Business can book a meeting room "Kamarowsky" capacity max. 20. Restaurant "Da Raffaele" offers typical in the tradition of the Veneto region and the whole of Italy, with special attention typical Venetian cuisine.
Dining rooms and a lovely terrace overlooking the Fondamenta delle Ostrege, just steps from Piazza San Marco and the theater "La Fenice", can accommodate up to 230 persons. Enjoy fine dining on the terrace, along the canal, means enjoy fabulous atmosphere of Venice and Gondola serenades performed. In the inner hall of the restaurant "Ala", "Sala delle Armi", presented a rare collection of ancient weapons and tools. A beautiful fireplace and a warm welcome families Salmazo heat the cold winter days.
Bar "Tarnowska's" American Bar "Tarnowska's" - a holiday in Venice vacation: you can taste the best of international and cocktails distillates AIBES, wines, including dispensing and delicious leaf tea and biscuits of the highest quality. Happy Hour in the evening - a great time to enjoy a cocktail on duty and exhibited works of art.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
family with children, for youth
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, fax-machine, conference-room, free internet , dry-cleaner's, elevators
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
For children:
baby sitters
Alt name:
Best Western Hotel Ala

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Best Western Hotel Ala

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Best Western "Ala", расположенный в самом центре, в нескольких шагах от Пьяцца Сан-Марко, Галерей Академии, Театра "Ла Фениче", Палаццо Грасси и Ка' Реццонико, - это идеальное место для проживания во время посвященного искусству отпуска в Венеции. Отель высокого класса "Ala" 3 звезды имеет стратегическое положение, позволяющее добраться пешком до многих туристических достопримечательностей Венеции. Среди многочисленных услуг предлагается небольшой конференц-зал, что позволяет считать отель оптимальным решением и для бизнесменов. Ресторан "Da Raffaele" и американский бар "Tarnowska's" давно превратились в культовые заведения для венецианцев и туристов.
Во всем здании отеля Best Western "Ala" 3 звезды в центре Венеции обеспечивается доступ к Интернету Wi-Fi. Круглосуточно открытая стойка администратора предлагает содействие по бронированию билетов на выставки, концерты и культурные мероприятия в Венеции. По утрам богатый завтрак-буфет приветствует гостей отеля "Ala", а в течение дня можно насладиться отдыхом в чайном зале или продегустировать вино или виски. Для деловых встреч можно забронировать конференц-зал "Kamarowsky" вместимостью макс. 20 человек. Ресторан "Da Raffaele" предлагает типичные блюда в традициях области Венето и всей Италии, с особым вниманием типичным блюдам венецианской кухни.
Обеденные залы и прекрасная терраса, выходящая на Фондамента делле Остреге, в двух шагах от Пьяцца Сан-Марко и от Театра "Ла Фениче", вмещают до 230 персон. Попробовать изысканные блюда на террасе, вдоль канала, означает насладиться сказочной атмосферой Венеции и серенадами в исполнении гондольеров. Во внутреннем зале ресторана отеля "Ala", "Sala delle Armi", представлена редчайшая коллекция старинного оружия и инструмента. Красивейший камин и теплый прием семьи Сальмазо обогревают холодные зимние дни.
Бар "Tarnowska's" Американский бар "Tarnowska's" - это отдых во время венецианского отпуска: можно отведать лучшие международные дистилляты и коктейли AIBES, вина, в т. ч. разливные, и вкуснейшие листовые чаи с печеньем высочайшего качества. Happy Hour по вечерам - это прекрасный момент для наслаждения дежурным коктейлем и выставляемыми произведениями искусства.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
с детьми, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, факс / принтер / ксерокс, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, химчистка, лифт
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Детям:
няни
Другое название:
Best Western Hotel Ala, Бест Вестерн хотел Ала

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...