Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket

Description

hotel with original roofs in the eastern style, lush greenery like a miniature Asian temples with unique exotic charm. Hotel Allamanda Laguna Phuket offers comfortable rooms with non-stop service and incredible charm.
Allamanda Laguna Phuket - is a four-star hotel, owned by the network Laguna, which guarantees excellent service and excellent facilities for a comfortable stay. The hotel offers 353 rooms that are different original style. The spacious rooms have a balcony with views of the lagoon, gardens or golf course. The main contingent of the hotel - it is people who prefer a comfortable rest on the freshwater lagoon, which is adjacent to the luxurious, white sand beaches and pine groves. The sandy beach is on the other side of the lagoon. After a five minute boat ride, gaze presents a chic beach with vast expanses. At the 3-kilometer strip of pure white deck chairs, umbrellas, running club "Allamanda" and a local restaurant.

Location

Hotel Allamanda Laguna Phuket is located on the island of Phuket in the elite area Bang Tao , which is famous for its unique natural conditions. Beautiful complex located in the heart of Patong, close to the luxury golf club Laguna Phuket , «Thai Disneyland» - Phuket Fantasea Cultural Theme Park. Near the hotel luxurious stretch beaches of Phuket: Bang Tao Beach and Surin Beach.

Rooms

hotel offers chic, spacious rooms, made in the Asian style. The standard rooms have air conditioning, LCD TV, free wireless Internet. Elegant, ornate room suites have a separate living room, a kitchen and a comfortable balcony. The kitchen has a microwave, large refrigerator, coffee maker and electric kettle.

Entertainment

Allamanda Laguna Phuket has a spa Angsana Spa , outdoor adult and children's pool with water colors shining sapphire. Guests can also spend his free time relaxing in an outdoor hot tub, on the volleyball and football pitch. Guests can take the lessons of climbing, yoga, and use paid by ship. For babies on request cot and high chairs in the restaurant.

Business Services

The hotel also has two meeting rooms: Banburi room and Chaba room. Each of the rooms is equipped with a projector, screen, TV, microphone, board and Wi-fi.

Additional services

guests can take advantage of the laundry service, grocery store, car rental and bicycle. The customer can request a transfer is organized and allocated space for parking. For the hotel shuttle bus.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, dry-cleaner's, stores
Room facilities:
media player, game console, individual air-conditioner, safe box, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», serfing , boat / catamaran
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
massage
Sport:
gym, mini-golf
Alt name:
Best Western Laguna Phuket , Allamanda Laguna Phuket, Allamanda Laguna Phuket Cherngtalay, Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Cherngtalay, Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket

Цена тура от: 80048

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.2 по отзывам

Описание

Отель с оригинальными крышами в восточном стиле, утопающий в зелени, напоминает миниатюрные азиатские храмы с неповторимым экзотическим очарованием. Гостиница Allamanda Laguna Phuket предлагает размещение в комфортабельных номерах с круглосуточным обслуживанием и невероятным шармом.
 
Allamanda Laguna Phuket – это четырехзвездочная гостиница, принадлежащая сети Laguna, гарантирующей отменный сервис и прекрасные условия для комфортного отдыха. В отеле представлено 353 номера, которые отличаются оригинальным стилем. Просторные комнаты имеют балкон с видом на лагуну, сад или поле для гольфа. Основной контингент отеля – это люди, предпочитающие комфортабельный отдых на берегу пресноводной лагуны, которая соседствует с роскошными, белоснежными песчаными пляжами и хвойными рощами. Песчаный берег находится по другую сторону от лагуны. После пяти минутной прогулки на лодке, взору предстает шикарный пляж с бескрайними просторами. На 3-х километровой белоснежной полосе есть шезлонги, зонтики, работает клуб "Алламанда" и местный ресторан.

Местоположение 

Отель Allamanda Laguna Phuket находится на берегу острова Пхукет, в элитном регионе Bang Tao , который славится уникальными природными условиями. Красивый комплекс находится в самом сердце города Таланг, в непосредственной близости от фешенебельного гольф-клуба Laguna Phuket , «тайского диснейленда» - Phuket Fantasea Cultural Theme Park. Рядом с гостиницей раскинулись роскошные пляжи Пхукета: Bang Tao Beach и Surin Beach.  

Номера

Отель предлагает своим гостям шикарные, просторные номера, выполненные в азиатском стиле. В стандартных комнатах есть кондиционер, ЖК-телевизор, бесплатный беспроводной Интернет. Элегантные, богато декорированные комнаты категории люкс имеют отдельную гостиную, оборудованную кухню и удобный балкон. Кухня оснащена микроволновой печью, большим холодильником, кофеваркой и электрическим чайником. 

Развлечения 

Allamanda Laguna Phuket располагает спа-центром Angsana Spa , открытым взрослым и детским бассейном с водой цвета сияющего сапфира. Постояльцы также могут провести свободные часы отдыха в джакузи на открытом воздухе, на волейбольной и футбольной площадке. Гости могу взять уроки альпинизма, йоги и воспользоваться платным водным транспортом. Для малышей по запросу предоставляется детская кровать и стульчики в ресторане. 

Бизнес услуги

На территории отеля работают два конференц-зала: Banburi room и Chaba room. Каждое из помещений оснащено проектором, экраном, телевизором, микрофоном, доской и Wi-fi.

Дополнительные услуги

Постояльцы могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, продуктового магазина, проката авто и велотранспорта. По запросу клиента организуется трансферт и выделяется место на охраняемой парковке. По территории гостиницы курсирует автобус.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, химчистка, магазины
Услуги в номере:
медиаплеер, игровая приставка, индивидуальный кондиционер, сейф, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, серфинг, лодка / катамаран
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, мини-гольф
Другое название:
Best Western Laguna Phuket , Allamanda Laguna Phuket, Allamanda Laguna Phuket Cherngtalay, Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Cherngtalay, Бест Вестерн Аламанда Лагуна , Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...