Berlin Green Park

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Berlin Green Park is a modern and comfortable hotel, built in 2003, suitable for young people, who are anxious to get-togethers, and for families with children. Quality of service ensures a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Location

Berlin green Park is a six storey building, situated on a hill, in the Northern part of Golden Sands resort. In 35 km from airport. Varna.

The Area

The Hotel is surrounded by a beautiful Park with flower-beds and lawns. On the territory is large swimming pool for adults, also have an indoor heated swimming pool and children's pool with slides. In 250 metres from the hotel there is a equipped urban sandy beach, umbrellas and sun beds - free of charge.

Infrastructure

In the infrastructure of the hotel include Laundry, dry cleaning, Barber's shop, car rental, free Parking, shop. Here you can exchange currency, use the Internet. The hotel offers the opportunity to relax and enjoy the services of a modern Spa-center. Here to services of tourists sauna, massage, medical room. For fans of sport and active rest there is table tennis, Billiards, gym and tennis courts. On the beach offers You a huge number of water attractions. For business events, the hotel has a conference room and business center.

Rooms

Accommodate guests can in comfortable rooms, which are equipped with all necessary. The hotel has 216 rooms: standard rooms, studios (2-4 people), apartment (area of 50 sq. m.).

Power

In the main restaurant offers dishes of the international cuisine, alcoholic and non-alcoholic local drinks, coffee, tea, desserts, ice-cream and fruits. In the restaurant a-La-carte cook the dishes of Bulgarian gastronomy. In the bars you can eat a light meal and order a refreshing drink.

For children

Berlin Green Park are not forgotten and about their little guests. For them operates a children's mini-club, which holds theme events, there is also a children's Playground, swimming pool with slides, children's animation and entertainment. And restaurants offer children's menu.

Entertainment

In the evenings for guests entertainment.

Infrastructure

Location:
second line
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, elevators, stores, paid internet , fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, general air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Entertainment:
animation
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage
Sport:
billiards, gym, darts, mini-golf, tennis
Alt name:
LTI Berlin Green Park Hotel, Berlin Green Park

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 41788

на двоих, 7 ночей, ультра все включено, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Berlin Green Park – современный комфортабельный отель, построенный в 2003 году, подходит и для молодых людей, которые жаждут тусовок, и для семей с детьми. Качественный сервис обеспечивает приятный отдых в отеле.

Расположение

Берлин Грин Парк представляет собой шести этажное здание, расположенное на холме, в северной части курорта Золотые пески. В 35 км. от аэропорта г. Варна.

Территория

Отель окружён красивым парком с цветниками и газонами. На территории располагается большой бассейн для взрослых, также есть крытый обогреваемый бассейн и детский бассейн с горками. В 250 м. от отеля находится оборудованный городской песчаный пляж, зонты и шезлонги – бесплатно.

Инфраструктура

В инфраструктуру отеля входят прачечная, химчистка, парикмахерская, аренда машин, бесплатная парковка, магазин. Здесь можно обменять валюту, воспользоваться интернетом. Отель предоставляет возможность расслабиться и насладиться услугами современного Spa-центра. Здесь же к услугам туристов сауна, массаж, медицинский кабинет. Для любителей спорта и активного отдыха есть настольный теннис, бильярд, тренажерный зал и теннисные корты. На пляже Вам предложат огромное количество водных аттракционов. Для проведения деловых мероприятий отель оборудовал конференц-зал и бизнес-центр.

Номера

Разместиться гости могут в комфортных номерах, которые оснащены всем необходимым. В отеле 216 номеров: стандартные номера, студии (2-4 человека), апартаменты (площадью 50 кв.м.).

Питание

В основном ресторане гостям предлагают блюда международной кухни, алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки местного производства, кофе, чай, десерты, мороженое и фрукты. В ресторане а-ля-карт готовят блюда болгарской кухни. В барах можно перекусить легкими закусками и заказать прохладительные напитки.

Для детей

Berlin Green Park не забыл и о своих маленьких гостях. Для них функционирует детский мини-клуб, который проводит тематические мероприятия, также есть детская площадка, бассейн с горками, детская анимация и развлечения. А рестораны предлагают детское меню.

Развлечения

По вечерам для отдыхающих проводятся развлекательные мероприятия.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, магазины, платный интернет, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, общий кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Развлечения:
анимация
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, дартс, мини-гольф, теннис
Другое название:
LTI Berlin Green Park Hotel, Берлин Грин Парк, Berlin Green Park

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...