Bella Villa Cabana

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Excellent hotel Bella Villa Cabana with a high quality degree of service and Thai hospitality which promotes creation of the cozy, house atmosphere in the complex territory. The hotel also invites to spend magnificent holidays in the center of the popular resort – Pattaya. To services of guests cool lounge, appetizing dishes, comfortable light numbers.

Arrangement

The Bella Villa Cabana hotel is constructed nearby to the central part of the resort of Pattaya, on the northern coast, in 85 kilometers from a new building of the airport of Bangkok, and in 50 kilometers from the Utapao airport. Near hotel there are restaurants, the international golf course, some cozy snackbars and large shopping centers.

Features of hotel

The hotel issued in traditional Thai design with elements of modern style, offers lodgers comfort, conveniences and entertainments for family, single and business travel. The hotel complex consists of three eight-story cases. From windows of the main building the tremendous view of a sea smooth surface which is supplemented perfectly by the well-groomed, beautiful territory opens.

Numbers

The refined numbers decorated by textiles, surpass all expectations: "clever" kitchen, a snow-white tiled floor, big windows and stylish furniture from a teak. In each room of guests the TV, the conditioner, the safe, a minibar, tea accessories, phone, the hair dryer expects. The table zone is supplied with the microwave oven and ware. Numbers of the category Deluxe Pool Room have own exit to the pool and the big balcony equipped with two chaise lounges. Cabana Suite has three bedrooms with balconies and two bathrooms. Apartments of Family Suite consist of two bedrooms and bathrooms, a drawing room.

Food

The round-the-clock restaurant Bella Villa invites to try a delicacy of Thai and international kitchens. In a bar at the pool and to a lobby submit tasty cocktails, soft drinks and strong alcohol.

Entertainments

Guests can indulge themselves with procedures of Spa of salon which offers some types of massage, a sauna, a steam room, a jacuzzi, strim-to a jacuzzi. To sports lodgers the equipped gym, a volleyball platform on a beach, table tennis and billiards will be to the taste. Besides in the territory of hotel two pools overlooking the sea and children's sections settle down.

Children's leisure

For convenience of families with children in Bella Villa Cabana hotel the mini-club, the babysitter, the pool works and special stools for feeding at restaurant stand out.

Beach

The hotel possesses a private beach which is in 100 meters. Completely well-planned sand-and-shingle beach is equipped with chaise lounges with towels, mattresses, umbrellas. Along with it such sports as diving, karting ashore are available.

Additional services

To services of guests laundry, shops, car rent, currency exchange, free Wi FI and three conference halls. The hotel also provides a daily, free transfer from a complex to the center of Pattaya.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, service for disabled, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, massage
Sport:
badminton, trampoline, gym
Alt name:
Bella Villa Cabana Hotel Pattaya, Bella Villa Cabana

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Bella Villa Cabana

Цена тура от: 60749

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отличный отель Bella Villa Cabana с высококлассным уровнем обслуживания и тайским гостеприимством, которое способствует созданию уютной, домашней атмосферы на территории комплекса. Гостиница также приглашает провести великолепный отпуск в центре популярного курорта – Паттайя. К услугам гостей прохладный лаундж, аппетитные блюда, комфортабельные светлые номера.

Отель, оформленный в традиционном тайском дизайне с элементами современного стиля, предлагает постояльцам комфорт, удобства и развлечения для семейного, одиночного и делового путешествия. Гостиничный комплекс состоит из трех восьмиэтажных корпусов. Из окон главного здания открывается потрясающий вид на морскую гладь, который великолепно дополняет ухоженная, красивая территория.


Местоположение

Гостиница Bella Villa Cabana построена неподалеку от центральной части курорта Паттайя, на северном берегу, в 85 километрах от нового здания аэропорта Бангкока, и в 50 километрах от аэропорта Utapao . Отель обладает частным пляжем, который находится в 100 метрах. Полностью благоустроенный песчано-галечный пляж оборудован шезлонгами с полотенцами, матрасами, зонтиками. Наряду с этим на берегу доступны такие виды спорта как дайвинг, картинг. Вблизи от гостиницы находятся рестораны, международное поле для гольфа, несколько уютных закусочных и крупные торговые центры.


Номера

Изысканные номера, декорированные текстилем, превосходят все ожидания: «умная» кухня, белоснежный кафельный пол, большие окна и стильная мебель из тикового дерева. В каждой комнате гостей ожидает телевизор, кондиционер, сейф, мини-бар, чайные принадлежности, телефон, фен. Столовая зона снабжена микроволновой печью и посудой. Номера категории Deluxe Pool Room имеют собственный выход к бассейну и большой балкон, оснащенный двумя шезлонгами. Cabana Suite располагает тремя спальнями с балконами и двумя ванными. Апартаменты Family Suite состоят из двух спален и ванных комнат, гостиной.


Питание

Круглосуточный ресторан Bella Villa приглашает попробовать изыски тайской и международной кухонь. В баре у бассейна и в лобби подают вкусные коктейли, прохладительные напитки и крепкий алкоголь.


Развлечения

Гости могут побаловать себя процедурами Спа салона, который предлагает несколько видов массажа, сауну, парную, джакузи, стрим- джакузи. Спортивным постояльцам придется по вкусу оснащенный тренажерный зал, волейбольная площадка на пляже, настольный теннис и бильярд. Кроме того на территории гостиницы располагаются два бассейна с видом на море и детскими секциями.


Для детей

Для удобства семей с детьми в гостинице Bella Villa Cabana работает мини-клуб, приходящая няня, бассейн и выдаются специальные стульчики для кормления в ресторане.


Дополнительные услуги

К услугам гостей прачечная, магазины, прокат автомобилей, обмен валюты, бесплатный Wi FI и три конференц-зала. Гостиница также предоставляет ежедневный, бесплатный трансфер от комплекса до центра Паттайи.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, химчистка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, массаж
Спорт:
бадминтон, батут, тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Bella Villa Cabana Hotel Pattaya, Белла Вилла Кабана, Bella Villa Cabana

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...