Bel Aire Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

The cozy Hotel Bel Aire Resort invites you to plunge into the atmosphere of Thai hospitality and feel the beauty of nature. It belongs to the category of budget hotels with comfortable rooms and excellent service.
An excellent three-star hotel complex, from the first day of work deserves the attention of many tourists opting for sightseeing vacation, business people and honeymooners. Due to its special charm, hospitality and inimitable Eastern restraint - the hotel is transformed into an unusually desirable place for those who appreciate the superior comfort and the unique nature of the island of Phuket. Rooms include 132 comfortable, spacious and incredibly beautiful room with a cozy atmosphere. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel is situated beach Patong Beach, on the banks of which has comfortable chairs and sun umbrellas with a wide brim.

Restaurants

Hotel Bel Aire Resort offers a unique service in the restaurant, which specializes in fine European and traditional Thai cuisine. Also, the hotel has a small bar that serves alcohol, soft drinks and snacks.

Location

Hotel Bel Aire Resort is located on the beautiful island of Phuket, in the center of the coast of Phuket, just 30 minutes from the city and 45 kilometers from the international airport. Nearby is the most fun and you like this place - Bangla Road.

Hotel rooms

In air-conditioned, spacious rooms have a balcony overlooking the tropical garden or the Andaman Sea. For a comfortable stay, guests receive a safe, television, wireless Internet access, mini bar and refrigerator. Each room has a bathroom with shower and hairdryer. Upon request, bring the crib for the baby.

Additional services

For the convenience of guests running a laundry, elevator, beauty salon, tour desk and a network of shops. The hotel operates a service limousine service, which can be used for an additional fee. Guests arriving by car, rely individual parking spaces.

Entertainment

The hotel has two outdoor pools, one of which is located on the roof, next to the jacuzzi. Visitors also offer a gym, spa and its own boats for boating. At the hotel you can hire mountain bikes, watercraft and diving center.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road, urban
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , scooter, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage
Sport:
aerobics, gym, water polo
Alt name:
Bel Aire Resort Phuket, Bel Aire Hotel Phuket, Bel Aire Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Bel Aire Resort

Цена тура от: 47311

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 6.4 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Уютный отель Bel Aire Resort приглашает погрузиться в атмосферу тайского гостеприимства и ощутить всю красоту окружающей природы. Он относится к категории бюджетных гостиниц с комфортабельными номерами и первоклассным сервисом. 
Отличный трехзвездочный гостиничный комплекс, с первых дней работы заслужил внимание среди многочисленных туристов, выбирающих экскурсионный отдых, бизнесменов и молодоженов. Благодаря своему особому шарму, неповторимому восточному гостеприимству и сдержанности – отель трансформируется в необычайно желанное место для тех, кто ценит непревзойденный комфорт и уникальную природу острова Пхукет. Номерной фонд включает 132 удобных, просторных и невероятно красивых номеров с уютной обстановкой. В непосредственной близости от гостиницы располагается пляж Patong Beach, на берегу которого установлены удобные шезлонги и солнцезащитные зонтики с широкими полями. 

Местоположение

Гостиница Bel Aire Resort располагается на живописном острове Пхукет, в центре побережья Патонг, в 30 минутах от города и 45 километрах от международного аэропорта. Вблизи находится самое веселое и тусовочное место - Bangla Road.  

Номера

В кондиционируемых, просторных номерах есть балкон с видом на тропический сад или Андаманское море. Для комфортабельного отдыха, гостям предоставляется сейф, телевизор, беспроводной доступ в Интернет, мини-бар, холодильник. Каждый номер оснащен ванной комнатой с душевой и феном. По запросу приносят кроватку для малышей. 

Питание

Отель Bel Aire Resort предлагает услуги единственного на территории ресторана, специализирующегося на блюдах европейской и традиционной тайской кухонь. Также в гостинице есть небольшой бар, в котором подают спиртные, безалкогольные напитки и легкие закуски.

Развлечения

В отеле есть два открытых бассейна, один из которого располагается на крыше, рядом с джакузи. Посетителям также предлагают услуги тренажерного зала, спа-центра и собственного катера для морских прогулок. При гостинице работает прокат горных велосипедов, водных мотоциклов и дайвинг-центр

Дополнительные услуги

Для удобства постояльцев работает прачечная, лифт, салон красоты, экскурсионное бюро и сеть магазинчиков. В отеле действует услуга лимузин-сервис, которой можно воспользоваться за дополнительную плату. Гостям, прибывшим на автомобилях, полагаются отдельные парковочные места. 

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу, городской
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, скутер, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал, водное поло
Другое название:
Bel Aire Resort Phuket, Bel Aire Hotel Phuket, Бел Эир Ресорт, Bel Aire Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...