Beaches Sandy Bay

Description

Hotel Beaches Sandy Bay Beach Resort is located on the famous 11-mile beach of Negril, 5 km away. the picturesque town of Negril, a little more than 80 km. west of Montego Bay, a 1.5-hour drive from the international airport of Montego Bay. The hotel is in close proximity to the other hotel chain Sandals & Beaches, Sandals Negril.

Beaches Sandy Bay - another operating on an ultra all-inclusive hotel resort chain Sandals & Beaches, which, like the rest of Beaches, family-friendly, and those who prefer to relax with friends, alone or in pairs. It's a real godsend for parents, as they can safely engage in their favorite sport and maintaining their health, relax, have fun and spend time with each other, while their offspring have fun in the company of their friends under the supervision of qualified personnel.
Here, children will meet

funny furry heroes "Sesame Street," which will be their faithful companions and playmates for the duration of your stay. The hotel offers children - special children's menus in restaurants, cafes and discos for children, playgrounds, mini-clubs, swimming pools and funny performances. A warm friendly atmosphere of the festival helps to make new friends and have a great time with your family. And the newlyweds and couples will long be the most romantic memories of their stay in this hotel, which is characterized by high standards of service and facilities, common to all hotels chain Sandals & Beaches.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», boat / catamaran, serfing , scooter, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
basketball, gym, billiards, tennis, ping-pong, golf, volleyball
Alt name:
Beaches Sandy Negril Bay

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Beaches Sandy Bay

Описание

Отель Beaches Sandy Bay Beach Resort расположен на знаменитом 11-километровом пляже Негрил, в 5 км. от живописного городка Негрил, на расстоянии чуть более 80 км. к западу от Монтего Бэй, в 1,5 часах езды от международного аэропорта Монтего Бэй. Отель находится в непосредственной близости от другого отеля цепочки Sandals&Beaches, Sandals Negril.


Beaches Sandy Bay - еще один работающий по системе ultra all-inclusive отель-курорт цепочки Sandals&Beaches, который, как и остальные Beaches, принимает семьи с детьми и тех, кто предпочитает отдыхать с друзьями, в одиночку или парами. Это настоящая находка для родителей, так как они могут спокойно заниматься любимым спортом и поддержанием своего здоровья, отдыхать, развлекаться и проводить время друг с другом, пока их чада резвятся в компании своих друзей под присмотром квалифицированного персонала.


Здесь детишек встретят смешные мохнатые герои "Улицы Сезам", которые станут им верными спутниками и товарищами по играм на все время пребывания. В отеле к услугам детей - специальные детские меню в ресторанах, детские кафе и дискотеки, игровые площадки, мини-клубы, бассейны и веселые представления. Теплая дружеская атмосфера праздника помогает завести новые знакомства и прекрасно проводить время в кругу семьи. А у молодоженов и влюбленных пар надолго сохранятся самые романтические воспоминания о пребывании в этом гостеприимном отеле, для которого характерны высокие стандарты сервиса и номеров, присущие всем отелям цепочки Sandals&Beaches.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, лодка / катамаран, серфинг, скутер, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
баскетбол, тренажерный зал, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, гольф, волейбол
Другое название:
Beaches Sandy Negril Bay, Бичес Санди Бей

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...