Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel & Residence

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel & Residence (Barselo Royal beach) - classy hotel complex, consisting of main building and six buildings «Rose», «Sunflower», «Begonia», «Iris», «Magnolia» and «Water Lily» with apartments, built in 2007, is part of a network of hotels Barceló Hotels & Resorts.. the Hotel offers luxurious accommodation in a relaxed friendly atmosphere for the most discerning persons. Highly-qualified hotel staff takes care of creating a comfortable and qualitative rest for every tourist. The hotel has everything you need for holiday makers: an unsurpassed service, a large number of entertainment, a relaxed atmosphere, large comfortable rooms with excellent sound insulation, in which guests can relax after a day of activities.

Location

the HotelBarcelo Royal Beach 5* spread its expanse in the very center of Sunny beach resort, 70 m from the beautiful beach, in 29 km from the airport of Burgas and 7 km. from the port of Saint Vlas. You can visit the ancient town of Nessebar, which is located in 9 km.

the Area

the Complex is surrounded by a beautiful landscape Park and occupies a huge area in the 80000 m2. The hotel consists of a main building and six buildings: «Rose», «Iris», «Sunflower», «Magnolia», «Begonia» and «Water Lily». Magnificent Park will delight guests during the evening walks in the garden there is a beautiful swimming pool complex. The hotel boasts a professional Spa center with the area of 1200 sq.m., the largest on the coast of the trade моллом c secure underground Parking. For the lovers of water slides just 700 meters from the hotel is the water Park.

Infrastructure

For business meetings and negotiations the hotel has 2 meeting rooms for 20 and 180 seats, and a business centre. For those, who likes to bask in the territory of the hotel there is a sauna, steam bath, Jacuzzi, Solarium. Guests can also visit a fitness room, a beauty salon, a Spa-centre, enjoy a professional massage. For shopping fans, on the whole territory of the hotel there are many shops. Services of doctor - around the clock.

Rooms

For the accommodation of tourists are offered 498 comfortable rooms: 204 standard rooms, 144 double rooms and 150 apartments. Spacious rooms with modern design, are all necessary for comfortable rest.
In the standard room has a Queen size bed, bathroom and WC, Hairdryer, cable TV, telephone, safe, mini-bar, balcony.
In double rooms with double bed, a plasma panel with satellite TV, Internet connection cable and Wi-Fi, telephone, bathroom and toilet, hair dryer, balcony c terrace, safety Deposit box, mini-bar.
In the apartments: living room, kitchen, a refrigerator, a bedroom with a large double bed, bathroom, toilet, hair dryer, telephone in the bedroom and in the bathroom, W/TV, Internet connection cable and Wi-Fi, balcony with terrace, safety Deposit box.

Power

Barcelo Royal Beach 5* offers a superb dining experience. The hotel offers a wide choice of restaurants and bars. In a beautiful bar by the pool, surrounded by palm trees and plants, you can enjoy Mediterranean dishes, also serves soft drinks, tea, coffee, water and ice cream. Lobby bar, with views of the swimming pool, offers a selection of imported drinks, beer, wine, champagne, cocktails and strong drinks. The bistro serves delicious grilled meats, pizza and pasta.
the Main restaurant is on the system buffet style and offers a wide choice of delicious dishes of international cuisine.
Gourmet restaurant Le Caprice Gourmet offers dishes of Mediterranean, Italian, Lebanese, Spanish, Japanese, Bulgarian cuisine, but also a large choice of seafood dishes and fish.
Music "Piano Bar" offers a variety of drinks, cocktails, juices. There you can spend the evening enjoying live music.
restaurant a-La-carte invites guests to try a great menu, on preliminary record.
Import alcoholic drinks in bars and restaurants, is served for an additional fee.

For children

For the smallest guests the hotel has a children's club. There is a children's Playground and a pool. Animators organize fun events.

Entertainment

Bored guests not give a group of animators who carry out various competitions, entertainment and interesting show-program in the amphitheatre of the hotel. For lovers of disco there is a night club. Sport enthusiasts can play a game of Billiards, table tennis, mini-Golf, squash. On the beach for a fee offer: parasailing, water skiing, motorcycles, scuba diving.

Infrastructure

Location:
second line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
half board (HB), individual service (VipAI), ultra all inclusive (UAI), full board and lodging (FB), room only (RO), diet menu, bed & Breakfast (BB), all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, video saloon, barbershop, post office, restaurant a la carte, farmacy, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
«banana», parachute (parasailing), aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with preheating, indoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, billiards, gym, darts, ping-pong
Alt name:
Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel and Residence, Barcelo Royal Beach, Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel & Residence

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel & Residence

Цена тура от: 50608

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки и ужины, из Москвы

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel & Residence (Барсело Роял Бич) – шикарный комплекс отелей, состоящий из основного здания и шести корпусов «Rose», «Sunflower», «Begonia», «Iris», «Magnolia» и «Water Lily» с апартаментами, построенный в 2007 году, входит в сеть отелей Barceló Hotels & Resorts.. Отель предлагает роскошный отдых в расслабляющей доброжелательной атмосфере для самых взыскательных особ. Высококвалифицированный персонал отеля заботится о создании комфортного и качественного отдыха для каждого туриста. Отель имеет все, что необходимо отдыхающим: непревзойденный сервис, большое количество развлечений, непринужденную обстановку, большие комфортные номера с отличной звукоизоляцией, в которых гости смогут прекрасно отдохнуть после активно проведенного дня.

Расположение

ОтельBarcelo Royal Beach 5* раскинул свои просторы в самом центре курорта Солнечного берега, в 70 м. от прекрасного пляжа, в 29 км. от аэропорта Бургаса и в 7 км. от порта Святой Влас. Вы можете посетить старинный город Несебр, который находится в 9 км.

Территория

Комплекс окружен красивейшим ландшафтным парком и занимает огромную территорию в 80000 м2. Отель состоит из главного здания и шести корпусов: «Rose», «Iris», «Sunflower», «Magnolia», «Begonia» и «Water Lily». Великолепный парк порадует гостей во время вечерних прогулок, в саду имеется прекрасный комплекс бассейнов. Отель может похвастаться профессиональным спа-центром площадью 1200 кв.м., самым крупным на побережье торговым моллом c охраняемой подземной парковкой. Для любителей водных горок всего в 700 м. от отеля находится аквапарк.

Инфраструктура

Для деловых встреч и проведения переговоров в отеле имеются 2 конференц-зала на 20 и 180 мест, и бизнес центр. Для тех, кто любит погреться, на территории отеля есть сауна, парная, джакузи, солярий. Гости также могут посетить фитнес зал, салон красоты, спа-центр, насладиться профессиональным массажем. Для любителей шоппинга, на всей территории отеля расположено множество магазинов. Услуги доктора – круглосуточно.

Номера

Для размещения туристам предлагается 498 удобных номеров: из них 204 стандартных номера, 144 двухместных и 150 апартаментов. Просторные номера современного дизайна, обладают всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха.
В стандартных номерах есть кровать, ванная и туалет, фен, кабельное телевидение, телефон, сейф, мини-бар, балкон.
В двухместных номерах двуспальная кровать, плазменная панель со спутниковым телевидением, интернет соединение кабельное и Wi-Fi, телефон, ванная комната и туалет, фен, балкон c террасой, сейф, мини-бар.
В апартаментах: гостиная, кухня, холодильник, спальня с большой двуспальной кроватью, ванная, туалет, фен, телефон в спальне и в ванной, ж/к телевизор, интернет соединение кабельное и Wi-Fi, балкон с террасой, сейф.

Питание

Barcelo Royal Beach 5* предлагает гостям неописуемое гастрономическое удовольствие. В отеле представлен широкий выбор ресторанов и баров. В прекрасном баре у бассейна, в окружении пальм и растений, можно насладиться средиземноморскими блюдами, также подаются прохладительные напитки, чай, кофе, вода и мороженое. Лобби-бар, с видом на бассейн, предлагает гостям разнообразные напитки иностранного производства, пиво, вино и шампанское, также коктейли и крепкие напитки. В бистро гостям подают вкусное мясо-гриль, пиццу и пасту.
Основной ресторан работает по системе шведского стола и предлагает огромный выбор вкуснейших блюд международной кухни.
Изысканный ресторан Le Caprice Gourmet предлагает блюда средиземноморской, итальянской, ливанской, испанской, японской, болгарской кухни, а также большой выбор блюд из морепродуктов и рыбы.
Музыкальный "Piano Bar" предлагает множество напитков, коктейлей, соков. Там можно прекрасно провести вечер, наслаждаясь живой музыкой.
Ресторан а-ля-карт приглашает гостей попробовать отличное меню, по предварительной записи.
Импортные алкогольные напитки, в барах и ресторанах, подаются за дополнительную плату.

Для детей

Для маленьких гостей в отеле есть детский клуб. Имеется детская площадка и бассейн. Аниматоры проводят веселые мероприятия.

Развлечения

Скучать гостям не дадут группы аниматоров, которые проводят различные конкурсы, развлечения и интересные шоу-программы в амфитеатре отеля. Для любителей дискотек есть ночной клуб. Любители спорта могут поиграть в бильярд, настольный теннис, мини-гольф, сквош. На пляже за отдельную плату предлагают: парашют, водные лыжи, мотоциклы, банан.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полупансион (HB), VIP обслуживание (VipAI), ультра все включено (UAI), полный пансион (FB), без питания (RO), диетическое питание, только завтрак (BB), все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, видеосалон, парикмахерская, почта, рестораны a la carte, аптека, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
банан, парашют (парасейлинг), аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, подогреваемый, крытый, с джакузи
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, бильярд, тренажерный зал, дартс, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel and Residence, Барсело Роял Бич Хотел энд Ресиденс, Barcelo Royal Beach, Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel & Residence

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...