Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Small, comfortable hotel, which is proved to be a great place for outdoor activities. The hotel blends excellent service and modern facilities.
Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar - a three-star hotel that offers excellent service and an extensive program of excursions. The hotel has 16 rooms, all of which are known for great design and a wide range of services. The five-storey building of the hotel is a few minutes from Patong Beach. The coastline of the famous beach of undeveloped beach chairs and umbrellas. Target audience at Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar - clients who prefer sightseeing and educational tourism.

Location

Located on the island of Phuket, in the heart of Patong, just 500 meters from trendy Bangla Road and the shopping center Jungceylon . 250 meters are such popular sites as a boxing stadium and market fresh produce - Baanzan Fresh Market . Also in the vicinity spread chic beaches Karon Beach, Surin Beach and Kamala Beach .

Rooms

features comfortable rooms with nice design and furniture made of wood. Each room has air conditioning, plasma TV with cable TV and a safe. The bathroom has a shower with hot and cold water, hair dryer. Rooms come with free Wi-Fi and a set of tea or coffee.

Power

the hotel cafe Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar aromatic coffee served with sandwiches and a daily continental breakfast. Guests can also use the services of a bar that serves refreshing drinks.

Entertainment

Hotel Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar has its own library, and motor boats. In addition, the working table of information about excursions. Five minutes from the hotel's most popular restaurants, shops and clubs Thai counterpart Walking Street - Bangla Road .

Additional services

Accommodation-hour front desk, dry cleaning and laundry services. For the convenience of guests organize individual transfer to the airport. There is parking for cars and motorcycles rolled specialized center, taking advantage of which, guests can take a fascinating journey through the outskirts of Patong.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
library, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, phone
Alt name:
Atlas Hotel Cafe And Bar, Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Небольшой, комфортабельный отель городского типа зарекомендовал себя как отличное место для активного отдыха. В гостинице прекрасно сочетается высококлассное обслуживание и современные удобства. 
Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar – это трехзвездочный отель, который предлагает отличный сервис и богатую экскурсионную программу. В отеле 16 номеров, каждый из которых славится великолепным дизайном и большим выбором предоставляемых услуг. Пятиэтажное здание гостиницы находится в нескольких минутах от Patong Beach. Береговая линия знаменитого пляжа обустроена шезлонгами и зонтиками. Целевая аудитория отеля Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar – клиенты, предпочитающие экскурсионно-познавательный туризм. 

Местоположение

Отель находится на острове Пхукет, в центре Patong, в 500 метрах от модной улицы Bangla Road и торгового центра Jungceylon . На расстоянии 250 метров расположились такие популярные объекты как боксерский стадион и рынок свежих продуктов - Baanzan Fresh Market . Кроме того в непосредственной близости от отеля раскинулись шикарные пляжи Karon Beach, Surin Beach и Kamala Beach

Номера

Отель располагает уютными номерами с приятным дизайном и мебелью, изготовленной из натурального дерева. В каждой комнате установлен кондиционер, плазменный телевизор с кабельным телевидением, сейф. В ванной есть душ с холодной и горячей водой, фен. Номера оснащены бесплатным Wi-Fi и набором для приготовления чая или кофе. 

Питание

В кафе гостиницы Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar подается ароматный кофе с бутербродами и ежедневный континентальный завтрак. Гости также могут воспользоваться услугами бара, который предлагает освежающие напитки.

Развлечения

Гостиница Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar располагает собственной библиотекой и моторными лодками. Наряду с этим работает стол информации об экскурсионных услугах. В пяти минутах от здания отеля находятся самые популярные рестораны, магазины и клубы тайского аналога Walking Street - Bangla Road .

Дополнительные услуги

В гостинице работает круглосуточная стойка регистрации, химчистка и прачечная. Для удобства постояльцев организуется индивидуальный трансферт до аэропорта. В отеле есть стоянка для автомобилей и специализированный центр проката мотоциклов, воспользовавшись услугами которого, гости могут совершить увлекательное путешествие по окрестностям Патонга. 

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
библиотека, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, телефон
Другое название:
Atlas Hotel Cafe And Bar, Атлас Хотел Кафе энд Бар, Atlas Hotel Cafe & Bar

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...